See What our Customers are Saying

Explore Ryan Homes Reviews

The Ryan Homes Experience

Deciding on a new home builder is not always easy. With so many options and choices available, it’s helpful to know what others have said about the builder you’re considering. The purpose of this site is to help you learn more about the Ryan Homes experience. Having built more than 500,000 homes, Ryan Homes has been welcoming families home for over 75 years. Each of the Google Reviews on this site came directly from our customers in the communities that they call home.

Hear what our customers love about their new Ryan homes

Browse Ryan Homes Reviews By Location and/or Market

Marie Toni Ignacio
05/14/2024
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
The Ryan Homes staff especially Ashley, Trent and Jordan have gone above and beyond with giving guidance, answering questions, and just making the building process stress free and exciting. We never felt forced or pressured into making decisions, but were encouraged to make decisions about our home that we would enjoy. I would highly recommend Ryan Homes to anyone looking to build a new home. You will be 100% satisfied with your decision!
Willie Dennis
05/11/2024
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
Had a completely wonderful experience with Ryan Homes. Our Sales Representative Karishma Kendre went out of her way time and time again to make sure everything was perfect and the way we wanted. I would recommend Ryan Homes for your new construction home.
Minerva Martinez
05/02/2024
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
Garland Fisher And Ryan Home exemplify excellence in the real estate industry, setting the standard for innovation, craftsmanship, and customer-centricity. For those in search of a dream home built on a foundation of quality and trust, Garland and Ryan Home undoubtedly deserves consideration as the premier choice in real estate development.
Ashana Taylor
04/26/2024
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
My experience with Ryan Homes overall was great! From the sales manager Alicia, to the construction manager Jordan. Throughout our six month journey, they were professional, personable, and responsive. I’m looking forward to my experience as a resident in this new community.
Taylor LeMaster
04/15/2024
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
Ashley and Taylor were very helpful with the application and loan process which can sometimes be hectic and stressful but we did not feel this way at all! This is our second build with Ryan Homes and we are again very happy with the process. Our project manager Trent was very attentive and let us see the house whatever we wanted to. He always answered all our questions quickly and took lots of progress photos for us to view on the app! The build process took less time than projected originally and we were able to move in sooner! Overall it’s a great neighborhood and great homes!
Robert Morris
04/14/2024
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
Ashley and the Ryan Homes Team at Burr Oak Mill Community have been extremely helpful and supportive in Me and my wife’s home building process and now we’re in our new home and have been since the end of January and we are enjoying our new home looking forward to many years here Thank you Ashley and Ryan Homes
Mukunda Wagle
04/13/2024
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
We, my family and two other friends decided to purchasing procees for the Ryan Homes at cobblers valley. Loan process was little lengthy but Sales Representative Ryan is very helpful. He was always available to answer every questions during the purchasing process. Enjoying brand new home in peaceful community
Charles Ngo
04/01/2024
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
The entire team at Ryan homes has been a pleasure to work with. Collin was an amazing sales rep and Chris has been wonderful with resolving our warranty concerns. We feel taken care of and enjoyed every experience within our first year with Ryan Homes.
Jackie Roe
03/26/2024
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
Ryan McMenamin was a joy to work with! I have been the buyer's agent on several new home sales in Ridgely Forest and I was so impressed by his work ethic, how he communicates with the buyer, takes care of all of their needs and requests. You can feel how passionate he is about his job! It has been an absolute pleasure to work with him and my buyers feel the same way!
Latorshia Jones
03/21/2024
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
I had a great experience with Ryan homes, from the beginning til the end. Donavon my salesmen/realtor answered all my questions and made me feel comfortable throughoutyhis process. My project manager Devan kept me up to date on the progress of my new home from start to finish by sending me pictures and videos every week, now my home is complete and I love it.
Caitlin
03/20/2024
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
We have had a great experience so far! Garland has been extremely helpful and knowledgeable since our first meeting. We receive updates, always receive responses in a timely manner, and have been treated with respect. The process is easy to follow and Ryan Homes keeps you in the loop throughout. I definitely recommend Ryan Homes & specifically Garland Fisher!
Logan Kwedar
03/08/2024
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
Customer focused, kind hearted, professional and responsive to our endless list of questions. Our Ryan Homes build within the High Pointe Estates community was an amazing experience. Our Ryan Homes story began with our sales lead Mr. Pat. From the very first “we’re just looking around” appointment to settlement, Pat was there for us. He answered hundreds of questions promptly, day, night, on weekend, and even when I called when he was on travel. Pat made the design planning phase both exciting and educational experience. We’re so thankful for Pats in-depth experience in new construction and kind hearted guidance throughout the construction process. As advertised, all new construction projects do come with unforeseen complications. Our Project Manager Mr. Adam was “on it”. We did have challenges. Our basement flooded after a major storm during the framing stage. Adam informed me of the incident immediately, detailing his plan of action for addressing the incident and was transparent in his updates throughout remediation. Everything was addressed! Adam made time for me each and every time I wanted to walk the property or had concerns. Despite juggling multiple builds simultaneously, Adam ensured all issues were addressed and I was informed when they were resolved and how they were addressed. I want to express my most sincere gratitude to the Ryan Homes and NVR team. You’ve helped turn our vision into a reality over the past 6 months. New construction homes can be complex and overwhelming at times. We wouldn’t have had such a pleasurable experience without your guidance and counsel throughout the entire process. Not only are they knowledgeable, and hardworking but also very patient and kind hearted. As sincere as I can type it… Thank you all for your time, attention and care that was poured into our home. My advise to any new prospects is you absolutely must get your own third party inspections completed and allocate several business days if not a week to ensure the highest quality build as possible. These houses (many at the same time) are built at the speed of light and quality is often sacrificed for speed. You can counter that risk with a thorough home inspection before drywall and pre-settlement. This isn’t cheap. However, in our experience, save us thousands down the road, if not caught. Visit often! We look forward to joining our fellow neighbors in the High Pointe Estates community and hope that anyone looking to join us will have 1/2 as an amazing experience as we did. Cheers from Lot 146
B Barker
03/06/2024
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
Very friendly and extremely knowledgeable people that we worked with. Ashley and Taylor were incredible. There wasn’t one question left unanswered. They really helped us and worked with us to get what we wanted from this process.
Alexandria “Ali” VanBuren
02/26/2024
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
The home buying experience from Ryan homes was wonderful. Anytime you have a question, it is easy to get in touch with someone who is willing to help. DO NOT go with NVR for financing unless you love disasters. We moved here in August and have been pretty satisfied with the development. It is quiet and offers an amazing sunset. You always see people walking with their dogs, kids, and partners. The pool is top-of-the-line, and the fire pits are amazing! We like the playground for the kids but wish there was a fence around it to prevent them from running away. Since living here, we have used the warranty department to help us with flaws around the house. Their entire team is so helpful and always there to help get everything fixed. They work fast and are professional. Overall, this is a great development, and we would recommend it.
Brenda Mertz
02/24/2024
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
I have purchased many new construction homes over the years and I have to say that our project manager, John Acree and our warranty manager, Kris Duncan are among the best in the business. I appreciate their professionalism, kindness and attention to the entire building process and any issues throughout the warranty period. Thank you John and Kris!
DDhunter Outdoors
02/23/2024
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
Great overall experience. Sales rep was great and PM worked with us to correct any issues we had during the building process. Warranty team has also been quick to respond on any tickets we have submitted. I would definitely recommend Ryan homes over any other builder.
Denise Lehmer
02/20/2024
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
I am nearing the end of my one year warranty with Ryan Homes and I cannot give enough praises for our warranty manager Kris Duncan. Yes, there were some issues but Kris went well above and beyond the call of duty to personally inquire about our concerns and have the issues addressed in a timely manner. Kris is the epitome of a gentleman and one of the most professional and kind individuals that I have had the pleasure of knowing. Thank you for all that you do Kris. Ryan Homes is fortunate to have you on their team!
Emily Rice
02/20/2024
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
We bought a plot in June 2023 and moved in late december 2023. Garland was wonderful to work with on the build and purchase phase and Zach was our project manager. Both were extremely responsive and would address concerns as they arose (like a crack in the foundation before flooring was laid). We've been very happy with the home with only a minor few problems which the warranty team (Kris) was quick to address. Kris even follows up with us personally to ensure we are satisfied after the repairs are complete. We enjoy the neighbors we've encountered and find the amenities are nice.
Chuck Robertson
02/19/2024
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
If your looking to build a house or have one built to what you want Ashley is who you want to see....had a great experience with Ryan homes on are house build. The superintendent was great to deal work and all the work looks great....thanks for all the hard work
Kortney Vedda
02/18/2024
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
Ashley Roberts and the Ryan team have answered all our questions with confidence and detail. Our first build and we didn’t know what to expect but have remained excited, confident and educated in our choices. Our neighborhood is close to shopping, highways and a prominent school district. Endless thanks to Ashley, Adam and team for securing our trust and helping us with our dreams of a forever home!
matt farley
02/15/2024
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
Our build manager, Adam, was timely at updating us on the progress of the build, communicating setbacks/delays, and addressing issues as they arose. We're very happy with the overall quality of the home we got. We had an inspection done in addition to Ryan's independent inspection, and the report was very good. It noted a few cosmetic issues, but the "guts" of the house are sound, and the inspector commented that the overall quality of the home is one of the best he's seen in the area. We had some issues arise at the new home orientation (NHO), and Adam had them addressed quickly. For example, our back yard was in rough shape. All the wind and rain washed away the seed, hay, and treatment, and exposed some big rocks. Adam arranged for the landscaper to take a second pass at the yard when they seeded a neighboring house - the very next day. We also found out at the NHO that Adam moved our crawl space because it was difficult to access. Lots of companies wouldn't bother...after all, it worked. But these guys made a last minute adjustment because it was the right thing to do and they would want it in their home. New builds are such an enormous job, they all have unforeseen issues. It's not realistic to ask for a build with no issues, but Adam and the Ryan team at High Pointe Estates did a nice job addressing things quickly, openly, and professionally. One thing I would encourage everyone to do -- sales team, go over ALL the options with customers; & potential buyers, go spend TONS of time looking at all the houses in the neighborhood to notice all the little differences and possibilities. For us, it was missing the windows in the basement...it would have been a different space in the basement with a few windows out the back of the house!
Dev Sethi
02/05/2024
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
My wife and I have really enjoyed working with Ryan Homes. Garland was extremely friendly and helpful and made the process seamless. We had a few warranty issues and are extremely pleased with the warranty process. A big thanks to Kris who has gone above and beyond to satisfy our concerns. He is one of the nicest people we have dealt with, and we could not be happier with his professionalism and level of service. We definitely recommend Ryan Homes to anyone looking for good quality homes and great service. Thank you Ryan Homes and Kris!!
Victoria Robel
02/03/2024
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
Garland and Ryan Homes have made our first home buying process a breeze. As newbies we had lots of questions and concerns and Garland helped us feel at such ease and supported us throughout. We are excited to be apart of the Emory Park community and have Garland to thank for that!!
Mallory Haley
01/27/2024
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
I am highly impressed with how Omar and Damon handled the complete home buying and bulding process. They communicated quickly and were always willing to help out. I would highly recommend them to anyone!
Luke
01/27/2024
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
I was very happy with my experience. Ashley, Chris and Adam were great to work with, super nice and responsive. This is one of the better ran subdivisions of Ryan homes in my opinion, and my inspector said the same. I think that makes the difference when it comes to things being done correctly. Main tips to note for anyone looking to build here: -Get your own home inspector -visit regularly -the water pressure is about 30psi mainly due to distance/elevation to the tower, I found it fine for my needs but ask about this if you’re concerned -replace the shower rods yourself and outside “splash blocks” with something more heavy duty -they don’t insulate all of your garage, this was something I failed to realize till last minute and did myself -get extra lights, outlets, Ethernet (don’t skimp on this because you can’t add more later from Ryan) -mount your TV on the stairs wall, it’ll make your space feel so much more open No builder is perfect, I was hesitant at first with Ryan being a large builder, but honestly for the price and ease of everything it was relatively very painless and issue free.
manuel rivera
01/25/2024
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
Ashley Zimmerman She did an outstanding job helping my wife and I get the perfect home. She is an amazing person, treated us with respect and understanding. She helped us meet our expectations. Well done ✅
Kaitlyn Alford
01/15/2024
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
This was our first time buying a home and Marlon made our first experience so great! He walked us through everything and answered any questions we had. We had such a great experience and are so excited for our new home!
Victoria Harmon
01/04/2024
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
Looking to buy a home? I recommend Greengate Cove, a new subdivision in Canal Winchester. Working with Kate Wetzel was an absolute joy. She is patient and knowledgeable, which helped make our home buying process a pleasant one.
Oksana Di
12/24/2023
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
I am delighted to share my exceptional experience with Ryan Homes and express my heartfelt gratitude to Brian Walsh, our dedicated Project Manager. From the outset, the construction process was marked by professionalism, attention to detail, and a commitment to excellence. The team's efficiency and expertise were evident in every phase, ensuring a seamless and successful project completion. Brian, in particular, played a pivotal role in the success of our project. His exemplary leadership, clear communication, and proactive problem-solving skills surpassed our expectations. Brian consistently demonstrated a deep understanding of the construction industry, guiding us through the complexities with ease. What sets Ryan Homes apart is not only the quality of their work but also their unwavering dedication to customer satisfaction. Brian's responsiveness and willingness to go above and beyond made the entire experience enjoyable and stress-free. A sincere thank you to the entire team and, especially, to Brian for turning our vision into a reality.
Kaitlin Hoffman
12/16/2023
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
I wish you could give more stars!! The process of buying a home from Ryan has been so easy! Kent has been nothing but helpful and I love how the sales and lending side has explained EVERYTHING. I can bug Kent with a billion questions and he is always very quick to answer. I just started the process, but I already can’t wait to continue the journey. I feel very at ease and I will recommend Ryan Homes to everyone.
Paige Hoagland
12/07/2023
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
Ashley was extremely helpful! She guided us every step of the way and explained everything we didn’t know as first time home buyers. The community is beautiful and we cannot wait for our home to be built.
Kimberly Ryan
12/07/2023
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
Janie Summey, our sales rep, and John Acre, our builder, have been fantastic to work with. They have great dedication to detail and have helped us make our home just the way we want it. I cannot say enough about their care during this process. We have been impressed watching our home being built and look forward to moving in soon.
Rzy-
12/06/2023
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
Honestly a very well in depth experience, especially for buying my first house. Gotta give a big round of an applause for Kent Prain, for being a great realtor. He answered every question I asked, would see to of what he could get done to help you get through the process. Showed me where my house would be built. Overall just a really great experience, would highly recommend any to him and Ryan home neighborhoods.
Anthony Townsend
11/30/2023
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
I definitely would not be here without Karishma, Larry and the team. You all are awesome!! Thanks again for all of your help. Karishma was a great rep from day 1!!! Very pleased with the service received from all parties.
John Piccolo
11/15/2023
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
Well its been about 7 weeks or so since I have moved into my first home ever at Cavins Farm. So far I have not had any major issues . What ever small problem that did arise, they took care of it right away. For the price of a new home, you are not going to find a better deal. If i purchased the same exact model from Ryan Homes closer to Greenville, it would cost me a lot more. So far, so good..
Lowell Elam
11/01/2023
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
Dereck, Tony, and Seth have made this home buying and financing process easy. They are enthusiastic and helpful. Dereck really makes you feel like this development is "community". He frequently arranges community events to help newcomers meet with other home owners. They put a lot of effort into keeping you informed of your new home building process. This development seems to be well planned and laid-out with community anemities. For the golfer, there is a golf course adjacent to this new home development!
NELSON PORTILLO
10/31/2023
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
My family and I recently bought a house in this community and we have been very pleased by the level of support and professionalism from everyone involved. We especially want to recognize Michael Gunn, our construction manager, for his assistance throughout the entire building process, he is very professional. And we are very satisfied with the work they have provided.
masood md
10/24/2023
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
Today, I completed a pre dry wall meeting, Had third party inspection, and the reports are excellent. The structure quality is superb. Marlon, Brain coordination, and communication are awesome. I am very impressed. Thank you
Jorge Amador
10/20/2023
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
This is my first time buying a home. And the whole process was made simple! Marlon was my realtor and Brian was the project manager for the building of the home. He was responsive and professional. And helped me along the way. Even after we signed there were small adjustments and he took the time and fixed them right away. I would highly recommend going with Ryan’s homes. Especially here in troutman! They are building a new community that will be just as beautiful! If you’re interested in a home and a new build please go with Ryan homes.
Noah S
10/16/2023
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
We recently closed on a beautiful four bedroom in this community! We started the buying process early 2023 and took possession of the unit in September. We had a very good experience with the Ryan Homes team starting with Kate at the sales office. Kate is an amazing person and made us feel at home through the process. Her guidance through the contract process was very helpful. We used NVR mortgage and was able to get a good deal on our mortgage as opposed to other lenders we were considering. The build process was also transparent with updates sent regularly by the project manager, Cody. This is our first home and we have no regret going the new build route. Greengate Cove is a beautiful community!
Zomb Mom2020
10/07/2023
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
Ryan homes is everything rolled into one. They have good quality homes for a good value. They really went beyond to help us achieve our dream home. Our home was finished within 3 months of starting the digging process. Way to go team!
Hilda Robinson
10/04/2023
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
I just purchased a new house with Ryan Homes. The process was great. I am now waiting for my home to be built. Marlon was great showing me the models and helping me with every detail. Lindsey was great answering all my questions and handling my financial part.
Ryan Novakoski
10/02/2023
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
We love our home and the experience building with Ryan Homes made the process super easy from the financing, insurance, and the billion questions we had before and after settlement. A great neighborhood for kids!
J R
09/14/2023
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
I just wanted to take a minute to recognize Ryan Homes at Cavins Farm. I am a first time home buyer who had finally had enough of renting. I found Cavins Farm and man am I glad I did! Collin (the Sales Agent) and Devan (the Project Manager) made my first home purchase an awesome one! Collin was a pleasure to work with throughout the entire process. It was so much fun getting to choose everything including the lot, the home type, and all of the colors! Collin's professionalism and genuine excitement made me feel very excited to be building a house. He also is extremely responsive. He answers any question I have at any time I need him to. The same is true for Devan, the project manager. Devan provided regular updates of the house, and also answered any question immediately. Devan and Collin also took the time to understand exactly what was important to me specifically, and went above and beyond to meet my needs. The house was ready in less than six months. Our independent inspector found nothing but minor cosmetic things that were all fixed by final walkthrough. The house seems to be well built and efficient. I was very impressed with the experience Ryan Homes provided for me. I will be a repeat client for sure! If you live or work in the Highway 101 area, I would personally recommend checking out the work these guys do!
Adrienne Reid
09/07/2023
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
Our experience has been no less than amazing. From our amazing sales rep to our PM who keeps us up to date on everything going on through pictures and weekly touch point calls. It has been so seamless and I couldn’t be happier. I know every persons experience will vary but I can say with confidence that my experience has been wonderful and I can’t wait to be in my new beautiful home!
Vivian Clayton
09/07/2023
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
September 9, 2023 I searched months looking for a preowned home, the competition was overwhelming due to the cash offers, overbidding, and was ready to throw in the towel. I felt frustration, lost of interest and the process became tiresome. So, I decided to look at new home constructions at Ryan Homes at Ridgely Forest. I met Glenn at Ridgely Forest, who is very knowledgeable, patient, professional and a nice gentleman. I informed him of my budget and home requirements, spacious, open floor plans, bedrooms, basement and etc. Glenn found me the perfect affordable home in a prestigious location, affordable upgrade package, all at a reasonable price, and within my budget. I was no longer stressed or overwhelmed with the challenges of searching for a preowned home. Glenn made the process fun, smooth, exciting, creating a very nice and comfortable atmosphere. I would highly recommend anyone to stop by this location and let Glenn find the home for you! I am so ecstatic and can't wait to move into my new home! Kudos Glenn, thank you for your professionalism and patience. Ms. Clayton
Easton Clarke
08/23/2023
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
I really appreciate Marlon (Salesman) and Brian (Project Bldg Mgr) were very friendly and clear while explaining the details of the house during the whole process. They both responded to our questions and concerns during and after the closing of the property.
Nancy Moore
08/22/2023
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
We had an excellent experience with sales and project management. Glenn our sales rep was professional, easy to work with, responsive and got us into a great lot and house in the timeline we needed. Very knowledgeable. Our project manager Greg was a pleasure to work with. He explained the process and timeline. He sent us weekly pictures and updates. We are very happy with the community and its features. We love our new home.
Cherri Wemlinger
08/18/2023
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
Marlon and Brian made the perfect team as we purchased our new home in Weather’s Creek. Marlon walked us through the purchase and design and Brian managed the building process. Marlon, was attentive and answered our questions concisely. He also made us feel like we were welcome and not a bother as we thought and rethought our options. Thank you Marlon. Brian, our project manager, did an amazing job keeping us informed during the building of our new home. He responded quickly to all of our requests and consistently sent out updates throughout the process. Thanks Brian, for making this process so stressless. We are now settled in our new home and are very pleased with the quality of the home for the price we paid.
Christine Da calls
08/15/2023
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
Kate Wetzel is amazing! . She made this experience easy especially for first-time home-buyers like us. This is a very emotional time for us and she helped make this transaction much easier. She went above and beyond in assisting us & helped us make this dream possible. She is a gem! Thank you Kate! You made us feel very comfortable and welcomed! We highly recommend Kate & Ryan Homes!
Eddie dejesus
08/06/2023
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
Marlon and Brian were both great to work with! They were responsive, professional and were sure to get us answers to questions that we had. However with that being said, there are still things that need to be fixed throughout the home that were supposed to be addressed prior to us moving into our home. Anytime we put in a warranty request it seems to be downplayed. The trugreen service was oversold and we have yet to see a representative in our community. Our street is very dark at night and needs some type of lighting. They need to install street lights to ensure the safety of the community. The street is still filled with nails leftover from construction and needs to be cleaned. Again, it was great working with Marlon and Brian directly. They helped make buying our first home a wonderful experience. We will update the review when we have our one year check up.
Liz Robertson
08/04/2023
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
Working with Marlon in sales and Brian as my project manager from Weather's Creek Ryan Homes was a game changer in my first home buying journey. Their dedication to finding the perfect property for me was truly unmatched, and their deep knowledge of the market put me at ease throughout the entire process. Both Marlon and Brian were always available to answer my questions, provide guidance. I am beyond grateful for Marlon and Brian's expertise, dedication and support, and I can’t recommend them highly enough!
Roosevelt Barrett
07/27/2023
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
Well, we have been living here for one month and everything has been going pretty good. Marlon in sales was great to work with and Brian, our PM kept us informed on the status of the build since we live in Michigan at the time. The team as has been very responsive to our concerns and things were fixed in a timely manner. We are really happy with the service Marlon, Brian, and Hunter provided!
Rylie Anderson
07/27/2023
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
As a first time home buyer - I had a great experience working with Brian (Project Manager) and Marion (Sales Rep). They both made the whole process easy and enjoyable. I would definitely recommend building at Weather Creek in Troutman, NC!
Shalonda Stith
07/26/2023
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
I love my new home! Thanks to the wonderful people who strived to make that possible, Marlon from Ryan Home Sales and Brian my Ryan Home PM and the building team. Ty. Great community in a growing town.
kenzie wills
07/10/2023
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
We are first time home owners. Glenn was able to sit down with us, explain the process, answer all of our questions, and he found us the perfect home. When we made a decision to start building we also meet Greg the project manager. Glenn and Greg kept us updated during the whole building process. We love our home so much. They both made our first time home buying experience stress free and smooth sailing. Thank you Glenn and Greg!!! This neighborhood is in the perfect location with restaurants, grocery stores, and outdoor activities close by.
Barbara Pizzo
07/05/2023
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
We visited and toured three different Ryan home developments. Middlecreek, Windswept and Compass Point. All of the saleswomen were friendly and knowledgeable. We decided on Compass Point aand Meredith was extremely helpful going through the process of buying a home.
Sam Martin
06/30/2023
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
My Ryan Homes buying experience was nothing but positive. Brian my Project Manager was a huge help in every step along the way. I appreciate the care and commitment he provided me in my buying and building experience. His attention to detail is unmatched and I appreciate all the information he provided me. Curt and the sales staff also made me feel very comfortable as a first time home buyer. Thank you very much! I’m loving my new home!
kamran faheem
06/28/2023
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
Let me start off by saying that my experience with Ryan Homes was very positive, Miss Tina Miller and the project manager Harrison Fowler went above and beyond to make the purchase of my new home as easy and enjoyable as possible. She always welcomed us with a smile on her face we went back and forth to decide which model house is best for my family and Harrison made every effort to fulfill our concerns and did an absolutely great job till the end. I was pleased with my new home and there was no hiccups whatsoever I will highly recommend to anyone looking to buy a new home you must visit Ryan Homes and thank you very much to everyone involved in this process.
Macy Maxwell
06/22/2023
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
After months of searching for our first home we decided to build with Ryan homes in Ridgley Forest. We love that our home is tucked away in the back of the neighborhood and that our house backs up to trees. Our kids already have new friends they've made since we moved in early June. They ride their bikes & scooters all around the culdsac and have so much fun. We absolutely love it here! If you're looking to purchase/build I'm here to tell you it was the best decision we made for our family.
N. Richard Long
05/31/2023
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
New Home Construction - We are excited about our new home purchase in Atlantic Lakes development in Selbyville, DE. Beautiful area in a growing area in Selbyville. Close to the beautiful Atlantic Ocean Beaches. Special thanks to our Sales Professional Jeff Rowan who answered all our questions during the sales process. Do yourself a favor and stop by & see Jeff to learn more about this beautiful development!
Jessica Davis
05/20/2023
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
We have had a great experience with the Burr Oak team! Ashley and Chris have answered our many many questions! They also have walked through each step of the process and explained in a way we understood. I have heard many horror stories about building a new house but we have not encountered any. I recommend Burr Oak built by Ryan Homes to anyone!
Zachary Friedman
04/26/2023
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
My wife and I are first time home buyers and were lucky enough to come across this new build community. We've done our due diligence for weeks before deciding to pick a lot. The price for the location cannot be beat. Troutman isn't much now - but it's bound to grow as people look for affordability. Quality of the home is TBD - but we have high hopes.
Nancy Stefan
04/25/2023
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
Very happy with our home in Hanover. Travis was a pleasure to work with and was always very responsive to our questions. He called us each week without fail and we never felt out of the loop during the process.
Jose Ramos
04/05/2023
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
My wife and I been searching for our forever home for a few years. We settled to build in Delaware Beaches area. When we visited the Compass Point site our first impression was "WOW" the entrance feels like a resort. Then we met Nikki who is professional and showed us beautiful homes. We settled on a home and made the purchase a few days later. In about 4 months our forever home will be built. Wifey and I look forward to starting our next chapter of our life at Compass Point. Thank you Nikki and Meghan for making us feel comfortable!
Sherry Scott
04/04/2023
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
Meticulous, kind, supportive and professional. All words that come to mind when we talk about the exceptional service we have received from Adam and Amy. From day one, Amy was so hospitable. She was eager to find the home that met our needs and assisted us with customizing it to make it just right! What we loved the most about working with her is that she didn't attempt to push our budget. She was mindful of what our family needed and gave recommendations that suit us best. Then there is Adam, our project manager. He is so detailed oriented and proactive that we do not worry at all about the quality of our build. His honesty throughout the process has provided us so much peace of mind (which is much needed when building a home). His knowledge and practical recommendations are so helpful. If you are looking to be our neighbor and join this beautiful community, I hope you have as great of an experience as we have!
dave wiest
03/23/2023
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
We contracted to build a new home at Cavins Farm. We are downsizing since all the children are on their own. Collin walked us step by step through the process. We could not ask a better person to help us with all the details and select what was best for us. He always responded quickly to our questions. We are looking to have the house completed by end of May and close beginning of June. Videos are regularly sent on the construction progress. A shout out to Collin for over and above what was expected.
Ezequiel Donado Benedetti
03/10/2023
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
The process of buying the home was a breeze, even for us, first time homeowners. Ryan in the sales department was a pleasure to work with and the project managers, Zack and John were very professional and knowledgeable of the whole process. So far we are satisfied with the house and how things turned out.
LeAnne Horne
03/01/2023
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
As a new home buyer I was nervous about the process of getting started with purchasing my first home. Vicki Merchel was a great help in helping me begin this journey. She called me before my appointment with her to see what I was looking for and had everything laid out and ready for me once we met making the process less daunting and so far seamless. Farrah Portwood with NVR was also very helpful and informative. So far I am very satisfied with my Ryan Homes experience!
Aaron M.
03/01/2023
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
So far so good. Everything was easy so far and very pressure free. They really try to tailor your needs without upseling you. Keegan is a fantastic liason to you and your new home. He is professional, relatable and really knows his stuff. I would seek him out if you are interested in this neighborhood. I really hope this review finds his managers and prospective buyers. I really enjoyed working with him. He sacrifices a lot and even came in on his day off to support me personally. Well done Ryan homes, he's the real asset and is very good at his job.
Allison McNamara
02/27/2023
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
We just signed a contract a few weeks ago and our sales rep Jill was amazing throughout the process. She is so sweet and patient and really made this experience so enjoyable for us. The model home we walked through was stunning and checked all of our boxes and more. The process so far has been seamless and we cannot wait to move into our new home. We have been working with Sam through Ryan Homes mortgage company NVR and he has been so helpful and thorough and answers all our questions. I can't say enough great things about our home buying experience. Thank you so much!
Danielle Giddins
02/27/2023
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
The Dream Team!!!! Amy, Chris & Lee have walked us through this process, every step of the way!!!! When they finally opened their second phase up after COVID and we made an appointment Amy, was a God send, her knowledge, service, the time she took to walk us through every challenge we had faced with visiting other builders and our unique circumstances, her years of experience was able to get us to begin! Chris was able to pick up where she left off with the finance process and keeping us updated along the way. The person that communicated every week, during the building process was Lee, working with him has been awesome, his insight, excitement, detailed expectations and delivery has been by far the best. It feels like he has been a family member who desires excellence who displays care as if it’s his home before he releases it to you. We can’t wait to obtain access of our dream home after completion and inspections. A Great thank you for All your hard work and serving with passion to make others dream come to pass. Blessings to this Dream team The Giddins
Nicole Howdyshell
01/31/2023
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
Thankfully after two long years of searching for a new home in this crazy housing market we found Ryan Homes at Ridgely Forest in North East, MD. From start to finish the team at Ryan homes and NVR made the process painless and delightful! Our sales rep Tina Miller and project manager Patrick Boggs went above and beyond in customer care! Always in constant communication and accommodating all our requests. And the NVR mortgage team was so efficient and organized. We're glad we decided to use them. Overall it was such a great experience for our family and we are so happy to be a part of the Ridgely Forest Community! Thank you Tina, Patrick, Jamie and Chloe!
Chad Yearick
01/27/2023
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
My wife and I worked with D.J. and Holden and the process has been absolutely awesome. They’ve been super helpful and made buying our first home as easy as it possibly could be. Would highly recommend!
Martha Harley
01/18/2023
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
My family and I started our home buying searching at Ryan homes at high pointe and we ending up back at Ryan homes to build. I can't say enough great professionalism this team at Ryan homes provided to my family. Amy sales manager Chris loan specialist and Travis project manager always went way above the normal response to satisfied us. We highly recommend ryan homes at high pointe. Great size lots with plenty of options for your build. The process is made simple. They provide great value for your home building experience Start your investment with people who care.
Letha Satchell
01/17/2023
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
We had the best sales Rep., Karishma Kendre. She was very knowledgable, Pleasant, Attentive to our needs in a new home. She always responded to any questions or concerns we had in a timely fashion and if she didn't know the answer she would always get back to us. She made this process less stressful. I would recommend her to any one buying a Ryan home. As well as our Development Manager Lawrence Minnaugh. He was a pleasure to work with. He is also very knowledgeable and could answer any questions. He made himself available and practiced due diligence in completing any task we requested. He is also very personable and I would recommend him to anyone. Ryan homes should be pleased to have these 2 great people representing their company.
Play Station
12/31/2022
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
I wanted to express to anyone looking for a house. Whether it’s a your primary home or a vacation home like mine Atlantic Lakes won’t disappoint. Ryan homes as the builder has done a wonderful job on the development of this property and many more. The coastal feel is definitely felt at this property and all the amenities are truly going to be enjoyed by my family. I also wanted to give a shout out to Brad he was very knowledgeable. He was straight forward as I am and I appreciated that especially being a busy person. (No game playing just information given straight) He recommended their finance company NVR. I was very apprehensive as I have in the past built a relationship with someone I have used and know so well for baby years, however I spoke with Meghan and was blown away. My finance situation was a little different from most but she said no worries I think we have a program for you and she did. I thank you for getting us into our new home. I am eagerly as excited on all the updates from the builder assigned to us he was also very easy to work with so in all I’m very pleased and the process this far has been fantastic. Who can really say that especially post pandemic? The answer is sad but all industries have suffered and less then adequate employees have led to all time unsatisfactory work ethic so I honestly didn’t expect much. I’m extremely pleased and look for to our continued relationship as we watch our house become a home. Sincerely Murillo’s
Kofi Adoma
12/30/2022
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
Had a great time working with Mike. I always thoughtI I wasn't ready to buy a house yet, but meeting with Mike changed everything. I only went to burr Oak to ask of the prices and to know the process of buying a house and six months later, I moved into my new house. Anytime I had a question, Mike was always available.
Bill Grochowicz
12/27/2022
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
Mike Hegemier was Personal and Professional with our purchase of our house at Burr Oak Mill. He communicated to me on a timely basis during our entire process and procedure which was extremely beneficial. Our transaction was remote and he provided us with a seamless transaction representing Ryan Homes and Burr Oak Mill.
Ally
12/13/2022
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
I can't say enough about how great the team at High Pointe Estates has been. This is the first home we've built and were very nervous about the process with such a large builder. Lee never made us feel like just another sale - they're building homes for their customers, not just another house. Lee in particular has made the building process as smooth as possible. Any questions or concerns we raised were handled immediately. His attention to detail is impressive - while every new construction project will have some hiccups, Lee made sure everything was addressed and fixed timely. Additionally, our third party inspector said Lee was one of the best project managers he's worked with. Lee never tried to rush us or our inspector, giving the time needed to do a thorough review (although, there were very few problems caught through the inspection that Lee wasn't already aware of and working on). Overall, I would say our experience has been even better than we could have hoped and we're excited for our new home! Our only complaint is the sales person, Amy. She didn’t allow us to view and choose our options. Rather, she chose and then we had to decide what to change (without knowing what was out there!)
Arleen
12/09/2022
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
Jill, has been exceptional. From our first interaction with her she has done everything possible for us to have answer to all our questions. She has also accommodate our busy schedules and has made our first time homeowners experience wonderful. We will definitely recommend this community and Jill to everyone.
Joseph Haines
12/05/2022
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
My wife and I met with Dana Rodriguez both virtually and in person. The homes and the promos they currently have are well worth a visit! Dana, despite us ultimately not purchasing (nothing related to Dana, personal issues) could not have been nicer, more attentive or caring throughout this process. If you have been looking for a home and want the easiest process ever, give her a call!
Guivion Zumbado
12/01/2022
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
I've got it on good authority that these townhomes are a real catch - and the team at Ryan Homes embody American values, client service and tailored customer care. We can breathe in the sense of community here. I would recommend Dana for a positive and personalized experience 😉
Samantha Vinciguerra
11/30/2022
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
We just signed a contract to build our new home and we are so excited to start the process! We worked with Dana as our sales rep who was amazing. She took the time to answer all of our questions and is always setting aside time to help us. She was great to work with and she continues to provide us with great customer service even after signing the contract. Would definitely recommend going to see her!
Heather Teague
11/29/2022
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
Mike H. with Ryan Homes at Burr Oak in Sidney, Ohio was great to work with. We asked a lot of questions and had many concerns due to this being our first build. Mike was able to answer everything we threw at him! He even surprised us with a video of the ground breaking to start our home. The experience with Mike and the rest of the Ryan Homes team has been great and we can’t wait to call this new community home!
Tayo Ola
11/24/2022
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
The community is lovely, and the homes are beautiful. We have been working with Dina and she has been an absolute pleasure during this whole process with Ryan homes. She has been available at every turn to answer questions, she stays involved and has kept us informed at every stage so far. So so impressed.
Samantha Fisher
11/22/2022
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
I met with Jill Keating from Anchor at Glassworks. Although I did not wind up purchasing a new townhome, Ms Keating was professional, kind and patient. She showed me around, answered all my questions and took the time to run prospective numbers. It was a pleasurable experience. Thank you Ms Keating!
Dallas Nicolette
11/22/2022
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
My husband and I were looking for a town home that was going to fit our perfect needs and Dana was able to give us everything we were looking for and more! Because of her and the Ryan Homes team were very excited to start our next chapter with them and cannot wait for our NEW home to be built!
Linda Lampert
11/18/2022
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
I can’t say enough great things about our experience so far. From the moment we met Jill, she was so friendly and accommodating. She went above and beyond to help us get into our new home. Donna was great too. We had so many questions and they were so responsive and quick. Thank you so much.
Cyndi
11/11/2022
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
I was extremely pleased with the service I received at Compass Point in Lewes DE. My sales rep, Nikki Gough, was especially helpful and wonderful to work with and I couldn't recommend her enough! The homes at Compass Point are spacious and have larger yards than I've seen anywhere else. This will be a lovely community when completed; definitely worth a look!!
Michael DiCriscio
11/07/2022
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
I wanted to take a moment to recognize Nikki Gough at Compass Point in Lewes, DE for her wonderful customer service, pleasant demeanor, extensive product knowledge, and her willingness to understand her potential client’s needs. Nikki is an asset to Ryan Homes!!!
marge pappas
11/06/2022
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
Just put a deposit on a home in Cobbler's Valley and are very excited! Had a wonderful visit with Ryan who stayed passed office hours on a Sunday to show and tell us about the company and community. Ryan is patient, personable and very knowledgeable. He truly has an interest in making the process of home buying as pleasant as he can. Always making sure we are comfortable, happy and have all our questions answered. Looking forward to being his "neighbor" as he and his family live there as well. Margie and Monica
cody whitlock
10/25/2022
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
First time home buyer, that just so happen to walk in on opening day for the development. D J Wilder was a huge help throughout the entire process. He walked me through all of the house layouts for sale, and helped me choose me and my family’s future home! It was a very simple and easy process for it being the first time. Big thanks to D J and everyone at Ryan Homes at Cavin Farms
Megan Shadley
10/23/2022
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
Our experience with Mike and Ryan Homes was great. They were very timely in responding to any questions or concerns. They were very helpful during the entire process of purchasing our new home and continue to be helpful in addressing concerns and answering questions even after we have moved in. We enjoyed the process and love our new home
Rhyssa Johnson
10/03/2022
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
Our experience thus far has been exceptional and the reason for this is Ashley, our sales person ! We chose to build with Ryan 100% because of her! The time and attention she gave us in explaining the whole process ,and all the steps is invaluable. I am confident that we will have our dream home at the end of this ! And I am even more certain we will have a lifetime friendship!!! I hope Ryan Homes knows what a true gem they have in Ashley!!!!
Michael Cobb
09/29/2022
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
This was our second Ryan built home. The first experience was in 2003. This time it was night and day compared to the first home. Ryan homes has gone above and beyond with our new home. My wife and I couldn't be happier. From the salesman Josh to the project manager Chris our build went very well and would definitely recommend Ryan if you are considering building a new home. Ryan Homes quality has really impressed us as we went through the whole process. We really did not consider Ryan until we went through the model and saw all the different floor plan options. The quality to make sure each step as the build progressed was very reassuring and again we couldn't be happier. Even after we moved in they were still reaching out to make sure everything was going great! Don't hesitate trust me you won't be disappointed!
Corey Culp
09/11/2022
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
So far so good. Chris explained everything to us. He’s very professional and he also makes you feel like he has your best interest at heart. Our process has went very smooth from the viewing of the house to signing the paperwork. I’ll definitely recommend them to family and friends!!!!!!!!!!
Kathy Lloyd
09/07/2022
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
My name is Kathy Canada, and I live on sweetgum way, a couple weeks ago I had a problem with my refrigerator which was leaking, I was told to call GE , unfortunately they were not able to come and make a repair until a week , I call back Ryan home and ask to send some one to stop the water from coming out, it was less than an hour and Brennan Lefferty, came and I told him what GE said about the time, he said he would make some phones calls to expedite getting me a new fridge, in the meantime he got permission to reimburse me for eating at the restaurant daily, and on that Friday Mr Lefferty went to lowes and brought me a little fridge for the couple of days before the arrival of my new refrigerator, I was reimbursed for the restaurant food and the food that had to be thrown out. This might be a little long but I tell you Brennan Lefferty is one in a million, a good soul and spirit, I so appreciated all he did to expedite my situation and the the care that he shown, he earned 10 stars in my book. May God bless Brennan an all that he does.
Pat Price
08/17/2022
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
This has been a very positive experience. There has been no pressure, only useful advise. Our Sales Representative, Brad and also Laura have wonderful to work with. Very friendly and enjoyable to interact with. Every question or concern has been adressed immediately.
Lucas Frierott
08/03/2022
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
My wife and I have been in the process of buying a new home! Mike has been very responsive to calls and messages and has been very friendly and helpful in the whole process. It has been a great experience all together.
David Ivey
07/21/2022
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
Mike Hegemier is exceptional to work with. We are early in the process but so far he has answered every question we've had and been right there when we need him. It has been great and we look forward to building our home with Ryan Homes at Burr Oak Mill.
Naresh Kumar Ramachandran
07/09/2022
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
It was an awesome experience in buying home in this community. June was our sales agent and she was extremely good and very supportive and the best agent we have ever workers. Very excited and waiting for our new home to be finished sooner and move in😊
Elaine Goodman
06/24/2022
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
I am very happy with my new home at Compass Point and I had a wonderful experience from start to finish. Tyler, my salesman, was excellent. He really knew his product. There weren’t many questions he couldn’t answer but when there was something he was unsure about he did some research, found the answer and got right back to me. He is extremely knowledgeable, very professional and I enjoyed working with him. Corey, the project manager kept me informed every step of the way from the time they broke ground in January until completion. He sent weekly photos and updates and was always available to answer my questions. It was a pleasure to work with him. Best of all my home was completed right on time. I have friends that contracted with other builders in the area and their experiences have not been nearly as good as mine.
Marisa Linthicum
06/04/2022
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
The team at highpointe estates; Lee, Derek, and Amy, were nothing short of amazing. They worked so hard to deliver an exceptional, beautiful home. Kept us up to date every week with how our house was coming along. We couldn’t of asked for a more beautiful home to start our family in
Archaeo Native66
05/12/2022
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
I don't know about this place. I bet the houses are going to be real nice. I just drove by and checked out the dirt for fossils!! Ha ha. Good luck Ryan Homes with making and selling houses, just don't build them too big. Families aren't made up of 8 to 10 kids anymore!! LoL
Taisha Townsend
04/18/2022
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
June was fabulous and made this home buying process easy and stress free! I was extremely happy with how streamlined the process was and the value added items that were included. Prior to finding this community, I’d shopped around with 4 other builders/communities for new construction. Weather’s Creek offers the most at an affordable price. The community is beautiful and June and her team are AMAZING to work with. I’m excited about my purchase and looking forward to moving into my new home!
Rachel Long
04/11/2022
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
It was a pleasure working with both Ashley and Jim throughout our build. They always went above and beyond to ensure we were happy with our dream home. We are grateful for the efforts that Ashley, Jim and their team put forth and to be a part of this community.
Cesar Orbista
04/01/2022
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
We had a great experienced buying new home with Ryan Homes at Weathers Creek. June was extra-ordinary, very professional, friendly, and very patient in giving answers to all our inquiries. We felt so important in the whole process and June meet or even exceeded our customer satisfaction...that's why we know we are in good hands. Though we experienced twice of price increased, but we still chose to buy at Weathers Creek, because we believe its worth to buy at Weathers Creek. Big thanks to June for all the time and effort during the process.
Steven R
03/22/2022
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
My wife and I are about 2/3rds complete with our home build. The thought of building a new home was extremely scary and stressful. We met with Ashley our sales consultant. She answered all of our questions and continually put our fears to rest. No matter how silly we felt the question, she answered them in a timely manner and made us feel as if we were her only clients. Next came the build. Jim is our project manager. He is an incredible person to work with as well. Again, no question went unanswered and he broke down every aspect of the build. I thought this was going to be the stressful part, but because of Jim it has been a pleasure and fun. Every aspect of our build selections have been executed to perfection. I am very detail oriented, but Jim has me covered even there. The construction crews are great and never stop working. The folks at NVR mortgage, Matt and Jordan, are great to work with too. To summarize, so far the whole experience has been wonderful and it's due to the caring people who represent this company so well.
Angela Harris
03/18/2022
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
Words cannot explain how simply wonderful June is! With all honestly, this has been the absolute best customer experience I've ever had! She made my first-time home buying experience seamless. I think I walked in on one of her busiest days and she never made me feel a burden. She worked me into her schedule and gave me her full attention. She was so informative, honest, caring and understanding! And boy oh boy she has tons of energy! She walked me through the development with breeze! I walked away understanding each home option, upgrades, honest estimates, and full understanding of what to expect from the end-to-end experience. Most importantly, I walked away with the homesite of my dreams, all thanks to June!
Matt Shanty
03/03/2022
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
Jim & Ashley are a great team. We looked around and shopped different builders and I found comfort in these two and the way the Tuscan Hills community operates. From day 1 they have exceeded expectation. They always make you feel like you’re the most important client. I appreciate all they have done to make this process smooth and satisfying. I would highly recommend this plan to anyone looking for new construction as long as these 2 are around!
Nicole Philips
03/02/2022
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
My family and I were in the market to purchase a new home for our growing family when we came across Tuscan Hills. The moment we spoke to the sales rep Ashley, we knew we picked the right place! She made the entire process so enjoyable, even with our difficult situation of being self employeed. She was there for every step of the way and made the stress of building a new home and all the steps involved so much more enjoyable and relaxing. I am going to be so sad when we are done with building but I know we will forever be grateful for the experience and all of her knowledge and assistance!
Haley Freeze
02/15/2022
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
June at Weather's Creek went above and beyond to help my boyfriend and I find our first home. It was a pleasure being able to work with such a genuine sales representative who truly wanted the best for us. Buying a home is known to be stressful, but our experience with Ryan Homes at Weather's Creek was an absolute breeze. We are so excited about our home and are grateful for June and the rest of the awesome staff.
Jose Medina
02/10/2022
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
It's been a pleasure working with Ryan Homes. June, our sales representative, was extremely professional, helpful, caring, and she was always willing to help us out. Working with Ryan has relieved a lot of the stress that comes with looking for and purchasing a home. We are certain that we will return to Ryan Homes the next time we need to purchase a home, and I will certainly suggest them to my friends and family.
judy ellison
02/10/2022
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
We stopped in at Weathers Creek just to inquire about the new development. However, after taking a tour, talking with Chris, & looking at other real estate, we came to the conclusion that it made complete sense for us to purchase. It all happened in a weekend & surprised us as much as our family!
Anthony Pozega
02/08/2022
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
Weathers Creek in Troutman, NC is a great community with a great builder in Ryan Homes. Chris Meekin helped me through the whole process and was able to help me and my daughter secure a home in this great community. Appliances all included is a bonus! Can't wait for my home, that I designed, to be built. Thank you Chris!
taylor risner
01/29/2022
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
Chris, our salesman, & Zach, their loan officer made our experience with building our first home so fast and easy. We went to look a their model, and three days later, we were able to sign our contracts! Thank you Ryan homes for giving us our dream first home at a cost we could afford.
Windell Rucker Jr INSS300
01/06/2022
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
Can I say this has been the most wonderful experience in the world for me and fiancé first time home buyers Ryan Homes is the Best if live in PA area or thinking about moving to the PA area High Point Estates with a one acre lot is the best Ryan homes site there is best quality there is the construction manager Lee is phenomenal and the sales rep Amy is wonderful she’s the best in the world awesome teamwork truly phenomenal Also NVR was wonderful as well ask for Samantha and Malcolm 🙌🏾🙏🏾💪🏾🎉🎊🍾🥂🌟
SILVIO QUESADA
12/22/2021
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
We recently moved from Miramar Florida to the Mooresville-Troutman area and we were looking for a home to purchase. On our second day in the area we visited the Weather Creek new homes . Form our first visit Chris Meekin has made our decision a lot easier to purchase our new nest in North Carolina, he went above and beyond in trying to guide us throughout the whole process. Thank you Chris and the whole Ryan Homes team in making our dream home become a reality. Silvio and Maria
Gregory Johnson
12/08/2021
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
The sales representative , Tim, was the best. He was professional, informative, and helpful in assisting my wife and myself determine the home, lot, and amenities we desired. We look forward to moving into the community in July 2022.
Allen Lee
11/05/2021
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
Ryan Homes is amazing!! My wife and I were not sure what to expect. Building and/or buying a home can be really stressful and scary. However Nick, David, Alex, and Austin made this entire process nothing short of amazing! They truly treated us like family. They went out of their way to make sure we were completely satisfied and happy with our new home from start to finish they were there to guide and encourage us. We will definitely recommend Ryan Homes to our friends and family. Thank you for your wonderful service.
Karen Lee
11/05/2021
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
I absolutely could not be more pleased with this entire home building process. From my initial consultation with Nick and the home building process with David I have been beyond satisfied and pleased. They have been very open to answer and questions I might have and have been more than willing to address any concerns I might have. I absolutely have enjoyed this entire process from start to finish, they treated us like family. Nick and David were truly awesome!! Then there are Alex and Austin at NVR who are absolutely amazing!! The entire Ryan Homes family have truly gone above and beyond to help us! Thank you so much!!
Gio Machado
11/05/2021
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
Tim at Ryan Homes Weathers creek has been great to do business with. From the moment we stepped foot in his office he was professional, informative, accommodating and full of energy eager to help. We look forward to keep working with Tim and the team in this process. Thank you guys, keep up the great customer service! Gio and family
Sri Saravanan N
11/02/2021
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
As a new home buyer, I was really skeptical initially. But Tim O'brien was able to explain even small things to us and made us comfortable with our decision. Finally we booked our first home with help of Tim and Ryan homes.
Clay Garwood
10/13/2021
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
We are first time home buyers and love the up and coming development of the Troutman, NC area. Tim at Weather's Creek and Ryan Homes helped navigate us easily throughout the different options, and what would work best for us. Not pushy at all! Simply wanted to help answer any and all questions, and we never felt like we were trying to be 'sold' to. Beautiful community and homes. We cannot wait to move in!
Veronica Crowe
10/06/2021
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
My family and I are purchasing a new construction to be built in April 2022. The entire process was very easy and Tyler Bryan, our sales representative, was great! He answered all of our questions and if he wasn't sure he went out and got answers and let us know promptly on his findings. I look forward to working with Tyler in the coming months to finish up the process of building our dream home!
PorterK
08/20/2021
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
The Ryan Homes team in Camby has been amazing to work with. My wife and I just happened to make a wrong turn in Camby and ended up scheduling a meeting with Nick. After a couple more meetings we sold our house, moved into an apartment, and got to watch every step of the home building process. David, the project manager, was very knowledgable and attentive. We hired a 3rd party inspector and David was extremely accommodating. Nick and David were both also very transparent - we were able to come by roughly once a week (or sometimes more) and they both answered all of our questions from the beginning. The crews building our home were also very nice and accommodating. Any time we would show up, they would always let us walk around, even when they were working, so long as we stayed out of the way. When we first started the building process, we looked at tons of reviews for Ryan Homes. While some locations didn't have stellar reviews, our experience building in The Enclave has been nothing but great. Ryan Homes, and specifically the team in Camby, has gone out of their way to make sure my wife and I didn't have any unanswered questions or unaddressed complaints.
Letitia Phillips
08/19/2021
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
We built our home in this subdivision and we couldn't be happier. Nick was awesome and helped us through the the initial process with getting us to our Loan Officer for approval to picking our elevation and upgrades. Nick is AWESOME. David helped us in our building process. Even through some delays he always communicated with us every single week. We're very happy with how it all turned out. We've developed a great relationship with these guys. We highly recommend The Enclave at Heartland Crossing. Come be our neighbors
Scott Goldberg
08/10/2021
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
We have been very pleased with the entire process thanks to Brad Smith's professionalism, demeanor, and down to earth mentality. Brad's been extremely thorough in setting expectations, walking through the various options and upgrades, and his communication has been consistent and timely. Ryan Homes will be building our next home and we are excited to see the finished product once completed in early 2022.
Ashraf Faramawi
08/10/2021
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
Really wonderful experience working with Brad Smith at Atlantic Lakes in Selbyville, Delaware. Very accomodating, personable and most importantly great customer experience! Hopefully this is indicative of Ryan Homes as an organization in all other aspects.
Jamie Geraghty
08/09/2021
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
Tim has been been very professional and accommodating to the many questions we’ve presented. We are early on in the process of purchasing and building our new construction home, but would currently recommend Tim or Chris highly to anyone looking for a home in the area.
Victor Reyes
08/08/2021
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
We have been in the community almost a year now and I don't have anything to complain about. Nick and David are great throughout the whole process and even after I bought my house I can still count on help from them if I need it. They are both very knowledgeable and awesome at what they do, if there is something they aren't sure about rest assured they will get the answer promptly. When I am ready to upgarde in the future to a bigger home I hope they are the ones that I get to work with again.
Candice Fesperman
08/05/2021
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
My husband and I are first time home buyers. We recently began the process to purchase a Ryan Home in Weathers Creek and so far it has been an excellent experience! We have been working with Tim O'Brien, and he has made this process easy and stress free! When we first met with him he took a great deal of time explaining the process and answering all of our questions. He has also been quick to answer emails/texts I have sent to him throughout this process. We are very excited about building in this community and look forward to moving in!
Lady C
07/26/2021
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
We recently bought a home in this community and we worked with Tim O’Brien. The service we received from Tim was excellent. He was very responsive and professional. He made us feel very comfortable throughout the process and answered every question we had. We are very happy with our decision to build in this community. We look forward to our new home being completed in the months to come.
Youness EL
07/18/2021
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
We are first time home buyers. We went to Weather Creek just to see the houses, and find out what is the best options for us, we end up buying our home .Tim was very patient and helpful with answering all our questions. He quickly responded when I needed help via Email
Christina Burris
07/13/2021
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
We are first time home buyers and new to everything! Tim was a pleasure to work with and his response time was amazing! He has walked us through every step so far and we are looking forward to our entire process! Can’t wait to be in our home (:
Alenoosh Kohl
06/25/2021
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
Brad Smith at Ryan Homes Atlantic Lakes in Selbyville, DE is the reason why I signed a contract! From the day that I walked in to the model and met him to pick out options, Brad has always been courteous, professional and friendly! He has always put me first when helping me determine home type, lot and options. There is no way I would have ever signed a contract with Ryan without Brad! Thank you! I cannot wait to move in to my new home!
Shawana Briggs
06/10/2021
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
The area is peaceful. In this community, you'll meet amazing people, see wild life like deers, wild turkey, blue and red birds. The community will not have street lights which means you'll always be able to see the stars at night. The space in between neighbors is good.
April Hudgins -LABOR-
05/28/2021
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
Patrick Addington of Ryan Homes is excellent with his customer Services skills that help us step by step to find our forever home. Also thanks to Jessica Stroble helping us to stay on track they are both awesome.
Dawn Mihelich
05/11/2021
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
We are just starting the home building process, but so far it has been outstanding. Chris met with us on Sunday. We had some time constraints that he worked with and got us on our way early. Whenever we have a question, he responds right away and is also very nice!
Diana Barter
05/07/2021
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
Great experience with Tim at Ryan’s Homes. He helped us get the home we wanted , went the extra mile for us ! Has been a good experience thus far .. can’t wait for our home to be built and we’re hoping it goes as well as our first experience with them! Tim was great not pushy very knowledgeable and helpful!
K and J Reischmann
05/05/2021
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
We love Chris and Jon at Weathers Creek! We had lots of questions and concerns about the process (and still do as we're still wrapping things up with them), but at every step they have been communicative, responsive, and helpful. Big kudos to Chris - he is incredibly knowledgeable, but also has a great personality and is so easy to talk to, which really put us at ease through what could have easily been a stressful process! He went out of his way to make this work for us and we appreciate him so much. So excited to move in!
Miki Walt
05/02/2021
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
My husband and I had been looking for a home for almost a year. We traveled to Troutman to look at a different neighborhood and was very disappointed in the lack of interest from the sales rep. We stopped in at Weathers Creek and honestly was expecting the same lackluster response and/or floor plans that we didn’t like. To our surprise we ran into Tim who was a breath of fresh air. He was easy to talk to, professional and he eased our concerns about the loan process (due to us working with a mortgage company prior that S**CKED) and the floor plan fit the needs of our family. We started our home buying process the very next day. We have had the best experience with Tim (Sales Rep), Jon (Construction Manager) and their preferred lender and we are looking forward to moving into our new home. Thank you all for making this process seamless!!
Emma Ellington
05/02/2021
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
My husband and I are first time home buyers and have dealt with Tim as a sales agent and Jonathan as our project manager. From the beginning they have both been incredible! Very patient with our long list of questions, very punctual and quick to answer questions as well as keeping us informed throughout the whole process. We have never felt pressured to make a decision and have had a blast throughout the entire thing. Tim was great helping us find exactly what we wanted and what fit our needs, as well as sending us pictures of our home's progress. Would highly recommend!
Jeffery Hayden
03/15/2021
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
I dealt with Tim over at weathers creek. With this being my first home purchase he was very patient and helpful with answering my barrage of questions. He quickly responded when I needed help via text. These things ultimately lead to me choosing to do business with him. Thank you again Tim!!!!
Steven Fuentes
03/10/2021
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
Excellent service provided by Tim. He was open to all our questions, explained everything clearly, and didn't rush us into making a decision until we were comfortable and well informed. Highly recommended!
Maria de L. Ramirez
03/04/2021
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
We went there looking for some information about the project and about the available houses and we ended up buying our new home. Tim gave us the best service. He helps us in every way. He is very professional and very reliable.
Adrienne Milburn
02/16/2021
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
My husband and I came into the Ryan homes office with a general idea of what we wanted in a new home. Patrick (sales rep) was extremely helpful in making that idea come to life! He is very knowledgeable and friendly and I am so excited that he helped get us into the home we wanted on the lot we wanted!
Kathy Murphy
01/08/2021
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
The Big Kudos to Nick Grafe and David Wieten . Nick was very helpful with my new home. Walked me thru the process of picking my lot to putting my home together. David was awesome from breaking ground to my walk through. I could not have done any of this without them. Highly recommend Ryan Homes. I absolutely love my Ryan Home.
Marvin Graves
01/01/2021
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
My wife and I purchased our home with Ryan Homes and they were amazing. We worked closely with Nicholas G. and David, they were very patient, informative, punctual, and professional. I would definitely recommend Ryan Homes & Nick to families looking to build their forever home.
Jerry Moore
11/14/2020
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
My wife and I started our home buying journey in January 2020. As crazy as this year has been and with everything going on, it went so much smoother than we thought it could! Nick and David were more than willing to work with us and any time we had questions, they were there. Enclave at Heartland Crossing is still growing and we love all of our neighbors. We have been here since May and the last 6 months have been great settling in our new home!
Carey Michels
11/13/2020
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
Nick was friendly and easy to work with. David provided timely updates and we were offered to see homes in various states of construction. The whole team made the process of building a new home easy to understand. They were great about working on our schedule and quick to answer questions.
Lisa Megliorino
08/15/2020
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
My husband and I decided to stop in to the model home on a whim 2 years ago and we ended up purchasing a lot and building our dream home. I’ve never been through the construction process before, but everyone was extremely helpful, and we were so excited to watch our house go up before our eyes! The PM (Project Manager) Jim was very helpful throughout the construction process whenever my husband or I had any questions. Our sales rep, Ashley, is the friendliest, nicest person you will ever meet. She was always quick to respond to an email, and keep us up to date on what was going on. We’ve now been in our house for a year and a half, and here’s what we think: A) The community is AMAZING! We have 4 kids (with one on the way) and they have tons of friends here. We feel like we have a community family, kids bouncing around houses, playing in backyards, riding bikes while parents play a game of volleyball or relax by the fire pit after a long week! B) The quality is what you’d expect. We aren’t super picky and understand that with every house there will be issues (whether it’s brand new or 40 years old), nothing is perfect. But.... the things we’ve come across have been minor in nature! C) If given the option to build again here, we totally would!
Traci Braid
07/27/2020
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
Ashley and Jim are a dynamic duo who make every step of the home building process enjoyable and transparent! We are so pleased to have them guiding us as we build our new home in the beautiful community of Tuscan Hills!
Felipe Teano
03/13/2020
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
Since the beginning of this home buying process, I am very pleased with the staff at Ryan Homes. Phillip Austin, Nick Grafton, David Wheaton, Austin Phillips, Sheila Wallace and the many others who helped make this experience great. I would recommend this team of Ryan Homes professionals to anyone who is looking to buy a new home. Great job to you all and thank you.
John McCullen
02/22/2020
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
Nick is by far one of the best that Ryan homes has to offer. He is patient and truly caring of his customers. Phillip also is an asset to this company. Both of these men are truly remarkable and have the best customer service skills. I would not hesitate to call either one a friend.
Kasey Craycraft
02/18/2020
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
I just wanna thank Austin and Nick for being absolutely amazing in this whole experience. Ryan Homes @ Heartland is the Perfect place to Look for your New Home trust me you won’t be disappointed. I thought this whole process of building a new home was going to be super stressful but honestly they made it so easy and kept us in the loop with everything, also towards the end of this whole process they would call every Friday to give us updates on the house and would explain everything they did for the week also answer any questions we may have. I highly recommend Ryan homes they actually care!
Melissa Stevens
12/22/2019
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
My experience at Ryan Homes has been beyond excellent!! The homes are beautiful, many floor plans to choose from, nice lot sizes and in a great school system. From the beginning Philip has been Amazing in helping in the process of the home buying experience! If you are looking for a new home, I would highly recommend speaking to Philip, he will help you with your new home needs!
Reina’s Dobermans
12/20/2019
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
I absolutely had an amazing experience at Ryan Homes Heartland, my husband and I had just decided to start looking at homes or to have a new construction. They where the first and only home builders we went to and We spoke with Philip, we couldn’t ask for a better Sales Rep. Felt more like talking to a friend then a sales men. We told him exactly what we needed and to our surprise he had just the home for us. We where so surprised not only by the home but with such great customer care. Every single request we had, Calls and text were always promptly answered by Philip. We didn’t even bother in looking for any other homes. That same day we sat down and started the process of buying our perfect new home. If your looking to build or buy a home we highly recommend Ryan homes. Couldn’t be happier, thank you!
Nicholas Krizan
10/30/2019
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
We have been very happy with our home and experience through Ryan Homes! Our sales rep Lora Blair was exceptional as well as Ashley Hagerich. Jim Neese the PM and Guiseppe, were also very attentive and great to work with. Everyone went above and beyond their service. We have been in our home for 6 months now and couldn't be happier. We love our home and friendly neighborhood community.
Carole Stern
09/20/2019
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
I recently moved into my new home in Tuscan Hills. Everything went so smoothly from start to finish. My sales rep Lora Blair was fantastic. She went over and above to make the process easy and her suggestions were spot on. I love the outcome. She always greeted me with a smile and responded to my every request with a positive attitude. Ashley was great as well. Both are very friendly and extremely knowledgeable. My family keep warning me how stressful building a home could be but I found it to be a delightful experience thanks to all of the folks at Ryan. My production team, Jim Nese and Giuseppe have carried on with the positive experience. Answering all of my silly questions and being able to quickly take care of any concerns or issues without question. I can't say enough good things about these people. Thank you for all that you do.
Jonathan Monkelis
09/18/2019
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
We are in the process of building our dream home and have so far been amazed by the wonderful customer service. Ashely guided us through the sales process and made us feel comfortable and excited for our adventure that awaits. From there Jim has been with us step by step making the building process feel easy and less stressful. There have been some hiccups along the way and Jim and Guisppee have fixed and gone above and beyond, in some instances, to make it right. We still have a month to go but feel confident in our decision to use Ryan homes at Tuscan hills. Come join our neighborhood, you won’t be disappointed!
Kevin S
09/17/2019
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
Stopped in at the model home for information and the sales person Ashley was amazing. Very friendly and extremely helpful, answered all of our questions. Strongly leaning towards building here after our meeting with her.
Savannah Tock
07/27/2019
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
My husband and I never in a million years thought we would buy a home this year, let alone BUILD our first home, but Nick Grafe and the whole team at NVR made it so easy! Absolutely wonderful experience from start to finish. Very responsive team and answered all of our questions, and we had a lot being first time home buyers! The neighborhood is full of friendly people and we are so happy with our purchase.
Justin Lokay
05/16/2019
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
Our family built a home here and moved in January of 2019. Our experience from the start until today has been excellent. Our sales person, Lora Blair, went above and beyond to satisfy us - and i know I can be a difficult customer. Our project manager Jim Nece has ensured our home be the perfect living space. Our Ryan Homes experience continues to be stellar. The neighborhood is young and fun and full of great people. We couldn't be happier with our decision to built in Tuscan Hills.
Anthony McVey
03/03/2019
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
What a great experience I’ve had with these guys. I purchased the ranch model and it is perfect for me. Nick Grafe and the team at NVR have made this so simple for me and were really helpful during the whole process. I highly recommend Ryan Homes!!!