See What our Customers are Saying

Explore Ryan Homes Reviews

The Ryan Homes Experience

Deciding on a new home builder is not always easy. With so many options and choices available, it’s helpful to know what others have said about the builder you’re considering. The purpose of this site is to help you learn more about the Ryan Homes experience. Having built more than 360,000 homes, Ryan Homes has been welcoming families home for over 65 years. Each of the Google Reviews on this site came directly from our customers in the communities that they call home.

Hear what our customers love about their new Ryan homes

Browse Ryan Homes Reviews By Location and/or Market

Jordan Lindsey
10/14/2021
I am so excited to share my very positive and professional experience with the Ryan Homes Park Place Team! From my very initial VIP Tour with Rachel, it was informative and laidback. There was no pressure on purchasing. She was quite transparent and extremely personable throughout the entire process. The entire community seems like a secluded little town surrounded by the upbeat and growing city of Cranberry Township. Even after signing my initial sales contract, Rachel remained available for questions all the way up until my Pre-Construction Meeting. Prior to breaking ground, Rachel and I met with the PM that would be overseeing the construction of my house. My PM, John was diligent, transparent and attentive throughout the entire build process, which allowed for minimal to no stress. I am do satisfied with the finished product If I had to make my choice all over again, I'd choose Ryan Homes Park Place in a heartbeat.
J. Clarke
10/13/2021
My family and I are currently building in the neighborhood and it has been a great process. This will be the second home my family has built, and so far this experience in building is better than the process we went through when we built with a different company 12 years ago. Cory had been great to work with and has communicated well through out the process. My family and I are super excited for what's to come.
Makam Amar
10/13/2021
I felt so happy buying a home at park place . This community is flexible in all kind . Rachel is so so so helpful she took care of me very well like a family, suggested me every part of house how to pick and choose wisely. She is so friendly and so helpful. Picking a lot and build from scratch is very exciting. Thanks for rachel and ryan homes
Casey Lipe
09/19/2021
Let me just start by saying that we purchased 100% remote. I am currently stationed outside the contiguous United States. We browsed several sites, realtors, and homebuilders all online. We read reviews, sent our quite a few emails/contact forms. By far the most responsive was Ryan Homes. We got a general response in the first 24-hrs and then within the very next day we had an email from Cory. Within that week we were having a virtual meeting. Cory met with us on our time (which happened to be about 6 hours ahead of us). We had a 5PM meeting local time and he was up at 11 PM going through homesites, plans, and dreams. Fast forward about 3 weeks and we are finalized waiting for construction. The entire experience was great. The use of technology was fantastic. We signed everything digitally and the virtual meetings were perfect. We are really looking forward to moving into our new home!
Katie Ott
09/06/2021
It didn’t take my husband and I long to decide that Park Place was perfect for us. The staff is so friendly and accommodating, especially Rachel! She had been so wonderful during our whole experience and we are so excited to start building our next home here! Definitely would recommend to check them out if you are looking for a great home in the Cranberry area!
Hank Newton
09/02/2021
My fiancée and I just moved here and we absolutely love this neighborhood! Building here was also such a breeze with our project manager Greg and he gave us our dream home that we never thought we’d have. Such a great location, walking distance from Valley Vineyards and a quick drive over to Mason or Kings Island.
Mike Seenes
08/19/2021
Very nice neighborhood but your going to have riff raff almost where ever u go to live very very nice built homes the streets are great water directional clubs extremely well kept lawns looks like golf corse
Kristi Vandergrift
08/10/2021
Park Place is the best place to live! It was the perfect place for me because I am very particular. I was able to start from scratch and pick exactly what I wanted in a home. Kath, the sales representative for Park Place, is so knowledgeable and will help you build your dream home each step of the way. The Park Place neighborhood is such a nice community. There are fun activities to get to know your neighbors and there is a great clubhouse with gym and pool! It is close enough to all the restaurants and stores that you may need but, far enough away that your home life is in the quiet. I highly recommend it.
Sapna Dhonchak
07/12/2021
We had an amazing experience with Ryan Homes in Turnberry neighborhood of Fishers, IN. When we visited Indiana in March, we were just looking different neighborhoods in Fishers. Turnberry was the very first home site that we visited and we immediately fell in love with it. Cory was very professional and listened to all our needs and helped us figure out if we could do this. We are really thankful for excellent service provided by Cory and Steven (our loan officer) because they have been there since March to answer any questions and to help us get through the whole process of building and financing. We are really happy with the whole team of Ryan homes because they work together very well and each person knows what they are doing . Our loan processor Stephanie has been there to answer any questions immediately and our construction manager Kevin was very thorough in explaining the whole building process. We are really excited to move in to our new home Lehigh before the end of this year.
Rachel J
05/26/2021
Justin Whitaker and Jackie Jackson at The Park at Woodcreek Farms went above and beyond for my husband and I during our new home construction. They were both very present for us during the entire process. Jackie helped us find the perfect lot and selections for our new home, along with helping us find a great lender. Justin, our PM made sure each project of our home was done correctly and made sure we were truly happy with the progress along the way. Communication was wonderful, estimated completion date was kept, the entire process was more than we could’ve asked for. Very professional, responsive, quality team.
Frenchie TV
05/03/2021
Very professional staff, very helpful. We built a home with Ryan homes and couldn't be happier. They guide you and help you throughout the whole process which makes it pain and stress free. A must if you are looking to built a new home.
Tonya Hendrix
04/28/2021
My husband and I cannot say enough great things about Jackie Jackson! We were out to by a new home and Jackie made the experience so easy. We were so impressed, we signed a contract the first day with no hesitation. Jackie is professional and kind. We will always be grateful for Jackie and the time she spent with us to make sure we understood the process. A 6 month process and she was there every step of the way! Go see Jackie! Also Jack Moore has been great keeping us updated on the build of our home. He has been there for any questions we might have. No matter how silly they might be and he never complains. Our Ryan Homes experience was nothing short of amazing! Jackie and Jack definitely made our process with Ryan Homes by far the best! #thankful
Chakib Battioui
04/19/2021
We are in the process of building a Versailles at Turnberry. We are so happy with the experience so far. Cory, Steve and Kevin have been great. They have been helping us through the process and answering all our questions.
J Holladay
03/26/2021
Jackie was Amazing to work with. Went above and beyond to address all our questions and make the process as painless as possible. Her dedication to our needs made us feel incredibly special! Highly recommended her due to her compassion and professionalism! Our initial plans have been pushed back about 6 months, but we will absolutely be in contact with her then!
M Bas
03/03/2021
Honestly, when we were house shopping, we did not know we would sign with Cory after meeting him on the first day. He has been truly amazing to work with and answered any questions regarding the house. We are very nervous since we were building the house instead of buying one that was already built. Cory has been fantastic in answering our questions and understanding, and helping us through the process. Decision-making on certain things he been amazing. Our house would be built by the end of summer. I hope it is everything and more after the finish. And Kevin was terrific to when they would start the construction and how the processes work, best part is them sending pictures on every Friday . the most crucial person, Steven, is helping us with our Mortgage; indeed, words cannot express how truly amazing he is with answering any concerns and any issues that you might have. This process would not have happened without him. Honestly, all of them has been indeed on top of everything, helping us with the whole process from building through getting the loan; I mean everything, Mindy We would leave a second review after, The house is built. 😊
matdmill
03/02/2021
We moved into our new home in January. Turnberry is a great neighborhood; all of our new neighbors have been very kind and welcoming. We are very happy with the quality and aesthetics of our house, and had a good experience working with the Ryan team. Cory Robinson was our sales rep. He was extremely helpful in working with us to design a home that would be the best fit for our family. It is evident that Corey has a passion for what he does, and truly cares about delivering satisfaction to his clients. Our project manager, Kevin Amos, sent us weekly updates via email along w/ pictures showing the progress of the home. In addition, he and Corey held weekly calls with us to discuss progress and to lay out the next steps in construction. Kevin went into great detail during our final walk through discussing details of the house, routine maintenance, and warranty info. Steve Eichler was our finance officer, and was very helpful in discussing loan options and setting up our closing. We love our new home and the neighborhood. The Ryan team sets the standard for delivering customer service, and addressed every concern or question that we had along the way.
Brian Hoff
02/24/2021
The entire experience from sales to construction to moving in went off without a hitch. Jeff our salesman and Casey our construction manager were both a pleasure to work with throughout the process, very professional and continue to give us positive assistance with any issues we might have.
Olivia Johnson
02/10/2021
We had the most incredible experience working with Kelli! From our first interaction she was kind and professional with extensive knowledge about the build process. Kelli was responsive and supportive while we finalized details. We cannot thank her and recommend her enough for helping our family!
Syed Asad Hussain
02/09/2021
We just signed our contract to buy a Versailles in Ryan homes and we're very excited. We considered 3 builders seriously based on the location that we were interested in. Eventually we decided to go ahead with Ryan homes because of several reasons that included the following: 1) The floor plan of the Versailles is truly amazing. It is spacious, grand, and very open. It was exactly what we were looking for. The loft area upstairs really makes everything open up. The master bedroom is huge, every bedroom has a walk in closet. This home will have enough space for our family to grow into. 2) The price for everything we get is actually quite reasonable while maintaining quality. The warranty for the roof is 30 years, the siding is the highest quality (james hardie) and is supposed to last 20 years. A pond in the backyard only had a 20k lot premium compared to some other builders that charged significantly more (around 40k usually). Our fully finished home including a finished basement with fairly significant upgrades will only cost about $110/sqft. I think that's an amazing price for everything that we're getting and both myself and my wife couldn't be happier. 3) Cory - he deserves his own little paragraph. He made the process extremely streamlined. He made us feel welcomed, was always available to answer questions, in fact answered questions over texts outside of regular work hours. He was truly operating at a whole different level compared to some of the other folks we talked with at some other builders. He showed an interest in getting to know us and essentially led us on a journey to creating our forever home. There's a reason why almost every review talks about this guy, he's just damn good at his job and goes above and beyond. 4) Excellent area which is developing quickly - it's close to a lot of things. Schools are close by. I will update my review once our build is finished and we get to experience our new home :) Hopefully our excellent experience continues.
Joe Fackler
02/07/2021
Our experience with Ryan Homes in Landsdale has been nothing short of excellent and professional. We were first introduced to Ryan Homes via our Real Estate Broker, Carlyn Lowery from eXp Realty. Originally, we did not plan to purchase a new construction home. However, our first walkthrough of the model home with Betty from Ryan Homes left a lasting impression and we decided this was the right company and Landsdale was the right location for our new home. Betty and the entire Ryan Homes team have been extremely helpful and responsive throughout the process. We greatly appreciated the time that Betty and Andrea took to walk us through the entire process. From the walkthrough models, choosing the design of our home, and working through the purchasing process, it has been a great experience. We are at the building stage of our home and we will update this review upon completion.
Latifa Hollowell
02/02/2021
When we decided to buy a new construction home for the second time, there were a few things that we knew our new builder must have to gain our business. Once we narrowed down the location that we wanted, the painstaking process of choosing a builder began. Like most potential buyers, this is by far the most difficult decision of the process. Everywhere you turn there a dozens of signs advertising different builders. But, who do you choose? Realistically, many builders offer similar prices, features, amenities and locations. However, what we learned 20 years ago when we built our first home, is that there IS a difference. After visiting models, speaking with sales consultants and asking LOTS of questions, our only choice was Ryan Homes at Turnberry. Quite honestly, all 3 of the builders that we seriously considered offered similar floor plans, price and location. However, what made us choose Ryan Homes was the professionalism, responsiveness, customer service and respect that we received from Cory Robinson and the Ryan Homes Team. Cory made himself available to us whenever we needed him. He even met us at a Ryan model in another community that was closer to our home on his day off. Once we committed to build with Ryan Homes, Cory suggested things to us during the selection process that we would have never thought about. We really felt that he took our family and needs into consideration and cared about us as customers. While we are now just beginning the construction phase of our new home, we have confidence in our decision, our Project Manager Kevin, and that this experience will be a good one. If you are currently considering building a new home, you should definitely consider Ryan Homes. There really IS a difference!
Carol Dickenson
02/01/2021
Our experience with Ryan Homes was flawless. This is the second home we've built. The quailty of service Cory and the Ryan team provided was impeccable compared to our formal builder. From conntracts to structural meetings, Cory was always efficient in getting information to us , making the process seamless. Thank you Ryan Team for guiding us through a stress free experience.
Nisha Jackson
01/25/2021
Went to a Ryan homes built community and instantly feel in love with the energy and friendliness there. The neighborhood was so inviting and consultants for building and purchasing my first home were very professional, knowledgeable and helpful with every step of the process. Highly recommended to work with this company!
Mollie Plummer
01/08/2021
Last July I chose Ryan Builder's at Holston Hills to build my new retirement home. I couldn't be happier! My Ryan team was amazing! Artith Valenta, in the sales office, walked me through all my options and literally walked me around the neighborhood to show me available homesites. She even introduced me to several neighbors who shared their positive experiences living here. Artith "Arti", then guided me in the many choices for everything from the cabinets, floor choices and lighting, to the color and trim selections for the exterior. When I left the model that day, I drove back to Colorado at ease and confident in my decision to go forward with my Ryan Home. Arti was always available and never tired of my "how is it going" questions! The other wonderful part of my "dream team" was Arthur Stankovich, my builder! "Arty" was as excited as I was to see my home manifest! He video'd every step of the build and texted me several times each week to inform me where he was in the process. He even surprised my granddaughter by writing her name on the primary floor of her soon to be bedroom at her grandmother's new house. I can't brag enough on this dynamic duo! They were invested in me and my dream! I LOVE my new home, and this wonderful neighborhood!! Come join us!!
Pierre Fallot
01/07/2021
We want to congratulate our project Manager Paul Silveira for having performed a very thorough job during the construction of our home. Paul should be commended for his professional way of making things happen and getting results.
Karen McGinnis
12/30/2020
We bought a Ryan Home at Oak Brooke this past spring and we loved working with Cristina Charette! She made it soooo easy to find exactly what we were looking for! Her friendly, yet professional attitude made the whole experience so much fun:) Christina was knowledgeable about what could or could not be altered or made to order. The prices, colors etc were very easy and clear to understand. She was a delight to work with! We would definitely recommend building a Ryan Home. It's a great value for the price:) cheers! Karen and Felix
Denise Jimenez
12/15/2020
As a first time home buyer, my partner and I thought a new construction would be awesome! We arrived and Ms. Jackie was there to talk us through EVERYTHING. She messaged us occasionally to make sure we were good or to let us know of things we needed to do. Although our plans for a new construction fell through, this was the absolute best experience we have had thus far! We may have not gone through Ryan homes, but you absolutely should!! And let Ms. Jackie know Denise says hi!!!!
Catherine Aldrich
12/03/2020
After many, many months of searching for a home (new or used), I fell in love with the Ryan models at Lansdale. I was certain this was the house for me, but I was nervous about going through the home building process as I'm very impatient, it is a big undertaking, and I have heard some not so great stories from friends who have gone through the construction experience. However, I can say without reservation that Ryan and NVR exceeded my expectations every step of the way. From my initial meeting with Joe Demeria (Ryan Sales Representative), who listened to what I wanted and helped me choose my selections based on what was most important to me, throughout the construction process (with regular updates and photos from Project Manager Adam Schott and Production Supervisor Matt Fischgrund), the loan process with Timothy Phelps and Rana Dudley, my final inspection/walk through with Matt, and settlement, everything went exactly as I was told it would. I kept expecting bumps in the road, but they never came about. Even through Covid my house was done exactly on time (I was truly shocked) and exactly how I wanted it. Whenever I had a question for anyone, I received a quick and complete response the same day (usually within an hour or two) and everyone seemed really eager to ensure that this was a pleasant experience for me and that I would be completely happy with the finished product. I really can't say enough about this very positive experience. I would definitely recommend Ryan to anyone looking for a new home. On top of that, my house is beautiful and I love it more every day!! Thanks Joe, Adam, Matt, Tim and Rana!! I appreciate everything you did to make this experience so great.
Rob Seekford
11/19/2020
Great place to live. When I built my house here everyone involved (Kath, Johnna, and Jack) all went very much above and beyond to ensure that the process was smooth, that everything I wanted was just right, and the extra support to have everything installed that I wanted in the house. Even after I closed I know I can reach out to anyone of them for anything, and I have. Overall great group of people to work with and I would consider my friends now. I highly recommend if you’re going to build new that you choose this lovely community and these individuals to work with.
Kerry
11/17/2020
We have had a great experience with Ryan homes in the Oak Brooke community. Cristina Charette has been a great help guiding us through the process and we are more than excited to get into our new home. Thanks again.
Saravana Bhava Thayalan
11/10/2020
Dear Prospective Homeowners: It is our immense pleasure to recommend Ryan Homes team at Landsdale specially sales representative (Betty Gebreyessus), PM (Adam Schott) and Loan Officer (Timothy Phelps) as a for any individual or family searching for the new home to be built for their unique situation. Betty had an initial meeting with us and took diligent notes regarding our specific needs in a single-family home as well as our budgetary limitations. She is highly talented technologically and made excellent communications with relevant team members and professionals in Ryan homes to quickly find us a best home model. She did not waste our time with model that were out of our price range or not in line with our needs. A master with the contract negotiations, Betty came up with a deal that was good for us and made everyone happy as well. Also, the team at Ryan Homes made the home building and settlement process easy and guided us throughout the process. Even with this pandemic situation, they finished the building and settlement process on scheduled time frame. We found Betty to be a highly attentive representative, almost as if we were her only customers, although we know that was not the case. She returned all phone calls and emails the same day. We never felt neglected or unimportant. She is also highly personable with an engaging personality. Betty was honest about additional features those we added to our new home, and her advice worked well and looks great once it completed. We are pleased to recommend Betty Gebreyessus and her team to anyone looking to build a new home. Regards, Saravana Bhava Happy Homeowners in Landsdale
Roopesh Kalluri
11/02/2020
Very happy to choose Ryan Homes and never had any single instance of disappointment at any stage. Building home is huge project and its not only about delivery but resolving the identified issues promptly post delivery matters a lot and team did very god job. Thanks to Joe, Tim and Mike, you made a excellent team.
Krishna Kattel
11/02/2020
Thank you so much Ryan Homes for building a beautiful dream home for us. Special thanks to Joseph Demaria, Michael Schrider and Timothy Phelps in this process .We are in love with your exceptional service and on time delivery.
Richard Jackson
11/01/2020
I am extremely happy that I chose to buy a new Ryan Homes at Landsdale . Great place to live. Beautiful design and layout of homes and community. Joseph Demeria (Ryan Homes Sales Representative) and Michael Schrider (Ryan Homes Project Manager) were very professional, knowledgeable, responsive and great to work with!!!
April Merriwether
10/28/2020
This was my family’s second build with Ryan Homes. They make the process easy and guide you through each step. Even with COVID-19, they finished on the date promised and we are already in love with our new home! We were very lucky to have an awesome Sales Rep (Betty Gebreyessus) and PM (Michael Schrider)!
Lee Felts
10/18/2020
Our experience with Ryan Homes couldn’t have been any better from our first visit to the neighborhood to selecting our plan and the entire build process. Arti and Artie took care of us every step of the way. They were very responsive, answered our questions, and ensured that our beautiful home was delivered on time. We couldn’t ask for better!
Chitrasen Parida
10/14/2020
I would like to share my feedback for betty Gebreyessus. She has been extremely professional, flexible and easy to work with so far in my home selection/buying process. She has accommodated many requests for site visit and provided valuable inputs/suggestions on the upgrade options and helped making right decisions. I’m very satisfied with the process thus far and looking forward to move to Landsdale community.
Frank Monteferrante
10/06/2020
We recently purchased a Ryan home in the Peninsula Lakes subdivision. We worked closely with Jeff Rowan throughout the Covid shutdown. He was always helpful and did an excellent job in making the sale possible even though there were times when we could not come from out of state. We love the community setting with the lakes throughout the community. We also look forward to the amazing amenities provided: the resort like pool and clubhouse, the walking trails, the dog park and tennis courts. The expedient follow up by Ryan to address issues related to new construction has been excellent.
Diane Smurlo
10/06/2020
This was our first experience buying a new home, we really needed someone to help us through the process... Jeff Rowan was fantastic. Very informative, patient and responsive. We just settled on our home and couldn’t be happier! Highly recommend.
Doug Gibson
09/29/2020
Tomas Huntley did a fantastic job working with my wife and I on building our first home. He educated us on credit, the loan process, and any questions we need clarification on. Any first time home buyers will love his educating and energy he puts behind his work helping people build and move into a home.
Takiyah Gibson
09/29/2020
I had the best experience with our home buying process! Tomas Huntley is the absolute best Senior Sales and Marketing Representative I have ever met in my life! I learned so much from Tomas Huntley, he is extremely helpful and very genuine! It is very clear that Tomas Huntley loves what he does and does not hesitate to answer any questions you may have to make sure you have a clear understanding! Tomas Huntley and Ryan Homes made everything easy for my husband and I as first time homebuyers! It was awesome! I highly recommend all first time homebuyers to get a Ryan Home and I highly recommend you go see Tomas Huntley, the best Sales Representative there is! Thank you Ryan Homes and thank you Tomas Huntley for an amazing experience!! 😁❤
Ndifor Ngu Ndumu
09/29/2020
My family and I recently bought a lot at Landsdale and worked with Betty G. She was professional and knowledgeable. She was also very responsive, and kept us in the loop the entire process. We are looking forward to the next phase of this process. Landsdale is our next home.
Eurykah Ndumu
09/29/2020
I worked with Betty at Ryan Homes to acquire a Lot for our brand new home. From the moment I walked into the Landsdale model home property, I knew we were going to move forward with Ryan Homes because of Bettys hospitality. Betty is an incredible communicator. Extremely knowledgeable and made sure we were well informed throughout the entire process. She is a gem to Ryan homes. I will never forget this particular relationship because we had shopped around very intricately before making the decision to build at Landsdale. Betty made sure we understand what building a home will entail, she gave us the absolute best customer service. I wish I could meet some of her bosses personally because a google review is not even enough to shine the light on the professionalism we got at Landsdale! We are excited as we move into the next phase of the building project! Great Job to you all for keeping staff that are not forcing sales down our necks, but rather giving us insight and are extremely knowledgeable. Thank you Betty! Thank you Ryan Homes! Eurykah Ndumu.
Nicole Lewis
09/19/2020
Visited this afternoon to view model townhouse. Completely forgot to make appointment, I called # listed. Did not get immediate response but did get a call back shortly after. Was then greeted by Cat who was amazing. Thank you so much Cat for all of the information and advice. -Nicole and Mike
Matt Thomas
09/14/2020
Cory has been pleasant to deal with since day 1. He was very responsive and very good at helping ease our tensions building our home. The ONLY downside so far has been the city of Fishers permitting takes longer than expected. We were about a month late breaking ground from the original estimated timeline laid out for us.
Alaina Madeline
09/03/2020
If you’re looking into building in the Ridgeview neighborhood, ask for Erin! I’m a first time home owner and she was very good about answering all my questions, talking through any of my concerns, and she was just very knowledgeable about the process. She’s also been communicative and responsive since I’ve signed my contract. I could go on. If you’re thinking about Ridgeview or building with Ryan Homes you’re in good hands!
Deena Romero
08/21/2020
Jennifer was fantastic to work with during the sales phase of building our new home! She was very knowledgeable and always available to answer all of our questions. We would absolutely recommend working with her if you are looking to build a home here!
Paul
08/20/2020
We were pleased to work with sales representative Judy at the "Savannah" Ryan Homes model located in the Three Rivers Subdivision at Murfreesboro. She made the home selection process flow smoothly and we we would highly recommend Judy to discuss your new home needs.
Lisa Megliorino
08/15/2020
My husband and I decided to stop in to the model home on a whim 2 years ago and we ended up purchasing a lot and building our dream home. I’ve never been through the construction process before, but everyone was extremely helpful, and we were so excited to watch our house go up before our eyes! The PM (Project Manager) Jim was very helpful throughout the construction process whenever my husband or I had any questions. Our sales rep, Ashley, is the friendliest, nicest person you will ever meet. She was always quick to respond to an email, and keep us up to date on what was going on. We’ve now been in our house for a year and a half, and here’s what we think: A) The community is AMAZING! We have 4 kids (with one on the way) and they have tons of friends here. We feel like we have a community family, kids bouncing around houses, playing in backyards, riding bikes while parents play a game of volleyball or relax by the fire pit after a long week! B) The quality is what you’d expect. We aren’t super picky and understand that with every house there will be issues (whether it’s brand new or 40 years old), nothing is perfect. But.... the things we’ve come across have been minor in nature! C) If given the option to build again here, we totally would!
Rick Brown
08/12/2020
Carol Hayward is wonderful! She is knowledgeable about the community and building process, quick to respond to all questions and a pleasure to work with. We really enjoy our home and living on the lake is awesome!!!
Amanda Herwatic
08/10/2020
We had the most wonderful experience purchasing and building our home in the Oak Brooke community. We had to relocate during the COVID19 pandemic, and the team with Ryan Homes made this process so easy from start to finish. Cristina with Ryan Homes was an amazing sales person and kept us informed throughout the process despite the distance. She went above and beyond to make sure we were happy throughout the purchase and building process. Our construction team built a beautiful home and Andy helped to answer any questions we had along the way as well. The community is beautiful, and we're so thrilled with our new home.
Stephanie McBride
08/10/2020
Cristina has been fantastic to work with! Initially, we were scouring the MLS trying to find something that maybe needed a little work in the right area. We were always disappointed leaving showings. We stopped into view the model home here at Oak Brooke and Cristina made the experience so easy. She dealt with our change of plans a couple times and made it seem like it's part of the process. We are waiting to break ground and very excited to move into the neighborhood. We were able to get a new, more efficient home close to everything without giving up a nice yard. We are very excited!
Rhonda Olson
08/05/2020
Upon our arrive to look at Ryan Homes with our realtor Steven Willis we were greeted by Andre Holland. He was very friendly and could answer all our questions. We were able to get actually what we wanted. Andre made suggestions to help us think about our options. Over all we are very happy with our selection and can't wait for our new home to be built.
Kelsey Miller
08/05/2020
After meeting with several area home builders we decided to move forward with Ryan Homes at Turnberry Fishers. From the very beginning, Cory Robinson was very helpful in finding a home that not only met but exceeded our needs. Cory was so helpful during every step of the way and anuswered every question or concern that we had. He was not only welcoming, friendly and helpful, but he really went the extra mile to show us models around the area that helped us gain a better understanding of our options. It has been a great experience thus far and we are so excited to watch our home being built.
dwayne lee
07/29/2020
Tomas Huntley Was extremely helpful. He made the home buying process very easy to understand knowing that it's our 1st time an didn't have any knowledge of what to do, an steps to take. We met some of the Neighbors in the subdivision they were very friendly an gave us a great welcome an we didn't even sign for the home yet😱..We loved the fact that the house will be Built rather than having a million people walk through it before you. The over all experience was a harm heartfelt place to call HOME. Thanks Tomas for helping me an my family we can't wait for the New Beginnings.. SOON TO BE 🙏Blessed 2020 Home Owner
Dawn Lacey
07/28/2020
Our experience buying and building a home in Oak Brooke has been nothing short of fantastic! From the first moment we met Cristina, she has been so helpful and friendly. She came in on her day off to guide us through writing our contract and she helped us so much in making the best decisions. We hadn’t been planning on building a house for long, so we had done very little research and needed a lot of help! From that point on, Cristina has been there for us every step of the way. She quickly answered any questions we had, and put up with us being indecisive and making lots of changes at the beginning. Since then, she has been there encouraging us as we have watched and waited for our house to be finished. We have also been so lucky to have the best PM, Andy. Like Cristina, he has responded almost immediately to all of our questions and concerns. He treats our house as his own, making sure every detail is perfect. We honestly couldn’t be happier or more thankful for the team we have worked with at Ryan Homes in Oak Brooke. We can’t wait to move into our beautiful home!
Fred
07/28/2020
We had been looking across the 3 new building sites in the Bellbrook area and met with agents for each site. Oak Brooke offered larger lot sizes compared to the others and it didn't feel like you could lean out your window and borrow a cup of sugar from your neighbor as they leaned out theirs to hand it to you. After meeting with Cristina, everything just clicked from there. She guided us through the process, gave her honest opinion, and never made it feel like she was just trying to sell us a house. Even after putting in a couple of crazy requests and changing our minds several times on options, all we ever saw from her was a warm smile and pure happiness to help us in any way she can. Here we are now, a little less than two weeks from closing and we cannot be more excited. the PM, Andy, has been great to work with and he is very detail oriented. The house looks great and everyone we have met in the community has been open and friendly. We are so looking forward to moving in soon!
AM
07/27/2020
I truly can’t say enough great things about the Oak Brooke community and our Sales Rep, Cristina. The homesites are larger than average with several backing up to woods with no rear neighbors. The houses are beautifully designed and include very nice features and finishes (quartz countertops are included!). The location is perfect for us…close to shopping (Costco!), great restaurants, and not far from the highway, yet tucked away in a scenic setting across the street from Sweet Arrow Reserve. Cristina has been incredible to work with…so warm and welcoming, extremely knowledgeable, and didn’t leave out any details on the many options available. She is great at communicating and was very patient with us through our zillions of questions. We are really excited to be building at Oak Brooke!
Traci Braid
07/27/2020
Ashley and Jim are a dynamic duo who make every step of the home building process enjoyable and transparent! We are so pleased to have them guiding us as we build our new home in the beautiful community of Tuscan Hills!
Brandon Bain
07/20/2020
The buying process was the easiest we have ever done. We have built homes in the past and the information and their ability to keep us informed throughout the process was second to none. They went above and beyond to drive to various model locations and homesites. I definitely recommend Cory and his team.
Hai Nguyen
07/13/2020
This is the third house we have built and has been by far the best experience. Responsiveness does not begin to describe the Ryan Homes Team. Within two weeks, Cory got us a great signed contract. He was available at anytime and anywhere we needed him. It was amazing how quickly our Project Manager, Kevin put together the house. It took less than 6 months from the time we stepped into the model to getting our own Corsica...even during a pandemic! Quality of materials and workmanship makes Ryan Homes a great value.
Tony tiger
06/19/2020
This community was surprisingly amazing. It was a well balanced ethnic neighborhood. I was really moved by this community. All the homes beautifully maintained, people waved at our out of state plates. We stumbled across this on a whim while killing time and I was happy we did. The realtor from Ryan was fantastic and answered all my questions and gave us a tour. 👍
Valkyrie Bonsie
06/19/2020
How to put this in words. This experience was amazing for my husband and I. This is our first house and Ashley Johnson and Tomas Huntley were beyond helpful. Of course, first time home buyers, we were scared! Tomas sat us down and literally gave us a life lession about our credit and our first house. The whole nine yards. They would also answer our late night text messages about random stuff. They reassured us in every concern we had and the most touching experience with this process was that we were allowed to come visit the house to just look at it. We were in awe during the whole process! "Wow, this is really ours!" kind of experience. We just recently closed on our house and we are beyond happy. It is exactly what we wanted and beyond more! Thank you Tomas!
Elizabeth Carrillo
06/11/2020
My husband and I recently built a home with Ryan Homes. With all honesty the building process went really smooth and we are pleased with the quality. Jackie Jackson (who we met at the model home) was great to work with. If she had any questions or if we had any questions she was only a call or text away. During the building process she would send pictures as updates and walked us through the process of working with the bank, project manager, etc. The project manager, Justin, was also a pleasure to work with. He explained the home building process as best he could and remained in contact with us throughout the whole process. He actually (along with the bank) were able to push our closing date sooner. He and Jackie were a good example of how an efficient team works because I would either hear from one of them for updates. Very pleased overall with my new home. :)
Shelli Golson-Mickens
06/03/2020
We worked with Tomas Huntley, and he was a such a pleasure to work with! He was incredibly patient with us, as we had tons of questions, and he was very knowledgeable about the company. I give him and Ryan Homes my highest recommendation!
Danielle Boyte
05/31/2020
We are very excited about buying a home in the Oak Brooke community. The process of buying a home can be stressful for most people, however, for us it has been seamless. Our sales agent, Cristina Charette, has gone above and beyond to make this an amazing experience for us. She is genuine, honest, professional, and extremely knowledgeable. I can't say enough about her and what she has done for our family! We could not have asked for a better sales agent or a better community at Oak Brooke!
Paul Anderson
05/31/2020
Cristina has been amazing through the whole process of buying our house. She is really knowledgeable about all of the features and made us feel comfortable with our decision process from the model to the lot selection to the interior amenities and exterior materials and colors.
Tim Shaughnessy
05/31/2020
The location, community design, and home models offered by Ryan Homes at Oak Brooke made this community an obvious decision for us. Cristina's personality made it easy to talk through all our priorities and we never felt like we were being sold anything. This is our 4th new build, and 3rd home builder (built with Ryan Homes before). The process was very streamlined and focused, we appreciated that compared to other builders. We are just starting this build and look forward to working with the team over the summer months.
RSVT
05/30/2020
Just started the process of finding my next home. Cristina has been a wealth of information and has made the decision an easy one. We appreciate the sizes of the lots and the fact that we will not have a rear neighbor. Oak Brooke is minutes from everything we need. Looking forward to building our dream home in the near future.
Robbyn Miller
05/03/2020
My husband and myself are super excited about the purchase of our new home and can't wait to get started on it! Ryan Homes have been so awesome in taking care of both of our needs and especially Rachel our salesperson and detailed designer helper has been a godsend to us! She has helped us every step of the way and I highly reccomend them and Rachel if you are considering the purchase of a beautiful home! Thank you also to Emily who has been wonderful helping us through the mortgage part of the buy! You are all appreciated Lisa & Shawn Thoma
Joel Slyman
04/05/2020
We are first time home buyers and Clare made the homebuying process stress free and enjoyable. She was caring and honest throughout the entire process. We walked into the model home and met with her and not one time did she pressure us into anything. We felt like we could ask her any questions (ignorant or not, because of us being first time home buyers) and she would answer them honestly and took us step by step through the process. We highly recommend working with Clare and Ryan Homes. They will take you through each step and will answer any questions you have. It was not the buying experience we expected (which is a good thing). We left our first meeting with Clare with feeling of excitement and optimism, with no regrets about our decision. We are a month away from the construction starting and we cannot wait for our home to be finished!
ROBERT KIRBY
04/01/2020
My wife and I made appointments at five different developments, just to see what was available, and then take the information gained back home to help us make a decision. However, we never got past the first appointment (Peninsula Lakes). We came to see and bought instead. Jeff Rowan (Sales Agent) answered all our questions, and made our decision very easy. Jeff was very responsive to subsequent questions that we asked once we got home. We look forward to moving into our new NVR home.
Joe Emm
04/01/2020
As a resident, Warranty Mgr. Thomas Davis, was very attentive to reported problems, would arrange for service, and check that the service company was responding in a timely manner; and a couple times his solution was above-and beyond what I would have considered the solution. I was confident any problems would be taken care of when reported.
Amber G
03/28/2020
We are currently in the process of building a townhome at Park Place and thanks to Kathy L., the process has been effortless! She has been such a help to us since day 1 and always keeping us on track with the next steps. She has been so patient throughout the process with changes and updates we've made along the way, and is always so quick getting back to us with responses! She has been wonderful to work with and I'm so glad we chose to build with Ryan Homes.
LaShae D
03/13/2020
On this particular day, Jarvis and I were riding around looking at different homes in different areas. Ryan Homes was our last stop. We walked in and instantly felt welcomed by Tomas. He set us down and gave us some life lessons. He answered every question we had. He showed and taught us how to build our credit correctly and how to keep a high score. If you are really serious about purchasing a home stop by Ryan Homes in Lexington, SC and see Tomas. He is amazing and will get you that home. Excellent Guy!
Perla Cristal
03/12/2020
This is the best place, I met Thomas in December, and he has made us so easy for my husband and I to purchase a home. Everything seemed complicated but they make sure that you know everything at all times. I am amazed of how responsable they are at getting information to us and the speed. My husband and I are building our home from scratch, and we get pictures of the progress. We are so happy that we found someone that can give us the information and attention that we need to be comfortable with buying a home. Alec is the project manager and he is amazing, he texts us and emails us with updates, and it felt great to meet him in person to make sure we were 100% happy with what we were getting. I am so grateful for the team, and the attention that we get that I would recommend them everyone 100%.
Randy Cloman
03/09/2020
Robin and I had our home built with Ryan Homes and closed in February 2020. I were thrilled to work with Jackie and Justin during this process, which they made the entire process easy. Their professionalism, knowledgeable and punctuality are quality that you don't find every day with builder. From the first day Jackie walked my wife through the process and ensure that every need were met. Justin the Project Manager, a young man that knows his stuff! and give you updates on the progress and explained what is going on and timeline so you know exactly where things stand. Jackie and Justin make a great team, their teamwork is great, they are always will to answer any questions and explain things you may not understand. If you are looking for a NEW Home, see Jackie and Justin before you waste your time on other builder.
Nicholas Voisard
03/03/2020
We worked with Clare Rivers on our build. She was terrific! She is very knowledgeable about her product and extremely supportive through the process. We built a Ryan Home in 2015and, because of Clare, the experience this time around has been by far our best. Building/Buying a home is a major investment. Having the right people guide you through the process is what you want when making this type of life choice. If you are looking for a new home I highly recommend you talk with Clare. She will ensure you have a quality experience.
kim priester
03/02/2020
Jackie and Justin at Ryan Homes was excellent in assisting us in the building process of our new home! Very timely, organized and informative. If you're in search of a nice neighborhood and excellent salesperson please see Jackie at Ryan Homes and Justin, who was the BEST project manager ever during our building process, in The Park! Please look for Jackie and Justin!
Reanna Weatherford
02/27/2020
We’ve recently been working with Jason Coppa to build the home of your dreams in May’s Quarter. I can’t say enough nice things about Jason. He’s made this process fun and exciting. From the very first time meeting him, he sat down with us and used his background in finance and real estate to help us move money around to make our dreams a reality. He spent hours helping us with design choices, and even encouraged us to bring family members to see the model. It’s easy to tell that he truly loves what he does and working with people. He reaches out often to give us photo updates when we’re not able to swing by, and when we do pop in, he’s happy to show us around. Building with Ryan Homes has been a fantastic experience so far. Everyone on the team has been informative, kind and knowledgeable. I have no doubt that we will love our home for years to come!
Suzanne Henson
02/22/2020
Our experience with Ryan Homes was excellent. Someone was always there to answer questions and explain the building process. They did an excellent job on keeping us informed during meetings throughout the whole process. Our home is beautiful and we are so happy with Ryan.
Mary Howarth
02/17/2020
I am a RE agent and have worked for builders in the past so my focus was the quality of the product. Our Ryan home did not dissappoint. We closed on our new home in November 2019 and are very pleased with t and he results. Our sales person, Marti was great. Very knowlegable about Ryans' homes and floor plans. Our PM was Johnny Mack. He was very good at keeping us informed and my hat is off to him. Toward the end, Dave came in as PM to complete the community. I had a couple of items needing addressing. He was extremely quick in responding to our needs and he always has a smile on his face! I'll be recommending Ryan Homes to my customers and already have interested friends and family.
Onita B.
02/13/2020
From the first day of meeting with Jackie who is the Sales and Marketing Representative at the Ryan model home in The Park subdivision she was friendly, knowledgeable, welcoming and attentive. She listened to everything I wanted in a home and we got right to work. It just so happened that Patrick (Division Manager)was there that day and then he just came over and continued the same gestures that Jackie showed and made sure I understood the process which made me feel like they REALLY cared. I wasn’t just another number or sale but a person with goals and dreams that were important. I got to work with Justin who is the Project Manager in charge of building my home and I realized quickly that he knows his stuff! He has been awesome at making sure I get updates on the progress of my home and explained just about every single thing you could think of so I wasn’t left wondering. They all are amazing to work with and I look forward to seeing my finished Ryan Home!
The Gala Event Center
01/29/2020
Working with Jackie, Erin and Justin at the Park model home has been a pure delight! All of my questions were answered, they all have gone out of their way to make sure this process for my husband and I has been smooth. I am excited about the build and can’t wait to move in to our new Ryan home in April.
Kevin S
01/27/2020
Although we did not end up purchasing a home in The Park due to location, our experience was nothing short of exceptional. Jackie Jackson was wonderful to work with throughout our search and always went over and above to help in anyway she could. She treated us, and from what I have read in reviews, treats all her clients as if they were friends. She is knowledgeable, caring, and a genuinely nice person. I realize that not every home search experience will be this wonderful, but you'd be hard pressed to find a better person to work with.
ecuanox
01/22/2020
I had a great experience with Ryan Homes, specifically with my realtor Kathleen L. She was amazing from the beginning. From being on time at the appointment, to her attention to detail on understanding the right fit for me, she did a great job. She was very patient with me and explained how different scenarios fit my financial needs. She was also very easy to talk to and friendly. I strongly recommend Kathleen at Park Place and in any other Ryan Homes properties she manages in PA. -Manuel
Rhonda Heaton
01/21/2020
Cory was never to busy to answer my questions, He wants his clients to be happy! I love my new home!! Keven has also been great to fix anything that has needed attention. Im thankful for the service i have had.
Wendy Cone
01/07/2020
Tara Cornett is extremely helpful in giving my Realtor and I all the details about Charleston Club at Magnolia Green. She is super friendly, professional, and gets back to us quickly from our calls and emails! I can't wait to start building and its comforting to know she will be there with us thru the process!
Bill Moloney
01/03/2020
Clare is a pleasure to work with and did a fantastic job of helping us select our options and work through the preconstruction phase. Chris guided us through financing and loan approval making the process as easy as possible. Earl thoroughly and clearly explained the construction process to us and is keeping us up to date on construction progress with weekly written updates and photos. We look forward to continuing working with the Ryan team.
Carolyn Adams
12/20/2019
My husband and I very much enjoyed our tour of the homes at Lucaya Lake Club. The homes are beautifully constructed and the neighborhood is extremely welcoming! Our experience with the sales and marketing representative and the lender was handled in a very timely, pleasant and professional manner. All of the staff at Lucaya Lake Club are pleasant and helpful. We would definitely recommend purchasing a home at Lucaya Lake Club!
Deborah Lawrence
12/13/2019
We had an awesome experience in building our Holston Hills home. We attribute that experience to Clare and Chad. They went above and beyond in addressing our questions and concerns. Both of them are excellent in their jobs and are a major asset to Ryan Homes. We are so happy in our new home thanks to them.
dan gilleland
12/01/2019
We have had a very good experience with Ryan Homes so far. Claire has been a real pleasure to work with. She spent lots of time with us and our many questions we had during the pre- building process. Earl has been very thorough sending us weekly pictures and information on the progress of our house. He has been a great project manager. We are looking forward to moving into our beautiful new home!
Amanda Goldie
11/25/2019
My husband and I have been in our townhouse for just over a year. We couldn't have been more happy with the Ryan Homes team, process, and our home. We truly felt that we we're more than just another sale. The process was smooth and we felt that the team was really invested in our well being. We love to entertain our friends and family so the upgrade options in the kitchen were awesome for us. We love our home and look forward to starting a family and staying here for many years to come.
Victoria Springer
11/11/2019
I built my home with Ryan homes in January of 2017. We closed right on time in May. I was thrilled with the entire process and I am living in my dream home. I have built three homes with a National Builder and one custom home. Ryan homes was the easiest home builder I have dealt with and they have taken great care of us. They built us a beautiful home. The value of our home has continued to rise and I think we made a solid investment. If you decide to build with Ryan homes, Jackie in the sales center will take amazing care with you to help you build your dream home. I love our neighborhood community and the convenient location.
Victoria DeGraffinreed
11/07/2019
My name is V DeGraffinreed and I am pleased to say that I have had nothing but overall great service during the process of purchasing my home. Its so surreal to be buying a home because its something I have fantasized about and hoped for but something i thought would never take place. I'm glad that I went with my gut and made contact with Ryan Homes or I would have never known that I would qualify for a home with a credit score that was under 600. Going through the process i see how they work with you to make buying your home a reality. I truly thank God for the development of Ryan Homes! And yes thank God for Geoffrey Bailey and Kyle McCort also. They have been great and straight forward with everything.
Mary Hall
11/06/2019
I have had the most stress free process of purchasing a new home! Geoffrey Bailey walked us through each and every step of the process. Kyle McCort with financing has walked us through the process also. I highly recomend this team!!
Brandon Jeffcoat
11/03/2019
We are extremely happy that we chose to build with Ryan Homes. The Park is an amazing community and is a great place for families. Jackie Jackson made the process of buying/building our home easy! Jackie is very friendly and knowledgeable about what she does. She is by far the reason my wife and I chose to build with Ryan Homes and would definitely recommend her to friends and family!
Salina Jeffcoat
11/01/2019
I have to give a huge shoutout to Jackie Jackson! She made the home building process incredible. Upon meeting her, we were sold on building at The Park. She is very knowledgeable and friendly. My family and I love our new home and couldn’t be happier with our decision to have Ryan Homes build our dream home!
Nicholas Krizan
10/30/2019
We have been very happy with our home and experience through Ryan Homes! Our sales rep Lora Blair was exceptional as well as Ashley Hagerich. Jim Neese the PM and Guiseppe, were also very attentive and great to work with. Everyone went above and beyond their service. We have been in our home for 6 months now and couldn't be happier. We love our home and friendly neighborhood community.
Minoo Khordehpaz
10/25/2019
I had no idea the process of building a home could be so easy. After almost spending a year going through the process of buying a home, we decided to give Ryan Homes a chance and were amazed at how simple the process is and we are getting a brand new, Smart, beautiful home! I can't wait till we move in!
Cindy Kavanaugh
10/24/2019
We couldn't be happier with our purchase of our new Ryan Townhome in Park Place. From the very first time we visited the Model Townhome and met with Kathleen, to the Closing with NVR, every detail was carried out with the highest professionalism. We always look forward to coming home to this wonderful community and our elegant new Townhome.
SHARON JONES
10/23/2019
Toni and I send our sincere gratitude of appreciation First and Foremost to Jackie Jackson. The first person that we met when entered the model home at Ryan Homes. Jackie knows the meaning of customer service. From the moment we step in the door the reception received was one of “you can relax now, you’re in good hands.” Jackie is an excellent communicator and cares for her customers. She took initiative and kept us up to date throughout the process Impressive ---- Jackie is knowledge, professional and her calm and friendly approach is incredibly consistent throughout the process.Step by step – Jackie kept us informed, goes above and beyond in assisting us. We could not have made it if not for Jackie’s encouraging words, guidance and assistance.Jackie’s constant contact and feedback to not only us but to everyone that we saw walk though her door – she always maintain a very professional, friendly and positive attitude. She kept us stress-free and always greeted us with a warm and friendly welcome. Jackie is truly a role model and leader, and does an excellent job dealing with multiple priorities, and every prospective homeowner that walks through her door. She will go over and above what is required in order to get the ball rolling. Mere words cannot express the professionalism of Jackie. Her positive attitude and talents surely prove to be an asset to Ryan Home Team. She possess certain personal qualities-qualities such as honesty, friendliness, dependability, and a genuine concern for serving/helping others. Her daily actions reflects her respect for these attributes. I know that I had many questions, but that never seem to bother Jackie. She is awesome!! Along with Jackie is Justin, another awesome person. He kept us informed, answered all of the many questions we had and I will provide a review for Justin as well. Then there are Rhonda and Tiyler –another awesome team. They have been most helpful, patient and accommodating to us. We personally, want to thank the entire team: Jackie, Justin, Rhonda and Tiyler. Thank you....thank you and once again thanks. The Jones
Jennifer Wallace
10/18/2019
We have had a wonderful experience building with Ryan Homes in the Turnberry neighborhood. Cory and Jessie have been great to work with! The team has been extremely professional, responsive and detail oriented. We are building from out of state, so the weekly touch base calls and photos throughout the process have been very helpful. We look forward to moving in to our beautiful new home in a few weeks and getting to know all of the wonderful families!
Lisa Lusby
10/13/2019
Built a townhouse almost three years ago. We couldn't be happier with our purchase. We love the neighborhood and the convenience to all the stores in Cranberry, the Turnpike and Highways. We also have walking access to Graham Park for long walks. This was our first purchase with Ryan Homes.
Scott Matalone
09/23/2019
We love it here at Park Place. The club house has a good pool, pool tables, horse shoes, a great golf simulator, and a nice putting green. The people are extremely friendly. This is a great community for pet lovers (especially dogs)! Kathy at the townhome sales office and Jack the project manager are great and super easy to work with.
Carole Stern
09/20/2019
I recently moved into my new home in Tuscan Hills. Everything went so smoothly from start to finish. My sales rep Lora Blair was fantastic. She went over and above to make the process easy and her suggestions were spot on. I love the outcome. She always greeted me with a smile and responded to my every request with a positive attitude. Ashley was great as well. Both are very friendly and extremely knowledgeable. My family keep warning me how stressful building a home could be but I found it to be a delightful experience thanks to all of the folks at Ryan. My production team, Jim Nese and Giuseppe have carried on with the positive experience. Answering all of my silly questions and being able to quickly take care of any concerns or issues without question. I can't say enough good things about these people. Thank you for all that you do.
Jonathan Monkelis
09/18/2019
We are in the process of building our dream home and have so far been amazed by the wonderful customer service. Ashely guided us through the sales process and made us feel comfortable and excited for our adventure that awaits. From there Jim has been with us step by step making the building process feel easy and less stressful. There have been some hiccups along the way and Jim and Guisppee have fixed and gone above and beyond, in some instances, to make it right. We still have a month to go but feel confident in our decision to use Ryan homes at Tuscan hills. Come join our neighborhood, you won’t be disappointed!
Kevin S
09/17/2019
Stopped in at the model home for information and the sales person Ashley was amazing. Very friendly and extremely helpful, answered all of our questions. Strongly leaning towards building here after our meeting with her.
Dan Barna
09/14/2019
Park Place is a community that has something for everyone whether it be a house, townhouse, or apartment. The community has an amazing clubhouse and is just a short walk or bike ride from Graham Park. It’s a great place to live
Jennifer Robenalt
09/13/2019
We’re currently in the process of building in the Turnberry neighborhood and have been extremely impressed so far! Cory and Jessie have been excellent to work with. Both have been extremely responsive and professional. From what we can tell so far, the neighborhood seems to be family friendly and social. We look forward to getting to know more of our new neighbors once we move in!
Xuanwen Luo
09/10/2019
I moved to my new townhouse in Park Place for two months now. It is a so nice community. I love it very much! It will be awesome when whole community is completed! I couldn't be happier with Ryan Homes during whole process of pursing and building my new home. All possible features, options are explained to me in detail. Meetings were set in each key state during whole construction process, so I can understand my home’s structure. Very professional!
Raquel Sirin
09/09/2019
Beautiful homes and neighborhood. We are very happy to live in The Park community. Very satisfied with the staff, (PM / construction crews) also Jackie Jackson / Sales Agent made our building process very smooth and stress free. Providing weekly updates, via email. Also pictures reflecting the progress of our home in the construction stages. She answered and assisted with all our questions and concerns. Always making sure we were comfortable and satisfied with the entire building process. I Highly recommend her services and expertise.
Jodi Hummert
09/09/2019
My experience from start to finish with Ryan Homes when I purchased my townhome at Park Place was amazing! Everyone of my questions were answered in depth and I felt very comfortable that my needs were always addressed. We couldn't be happier with Ryan Homes and our beautiful townhouse. We love Park Place!
RICA MAC, llc
09/06/2019
The Ridge view community is beautiful from the moment you turn in at the entrance and tour the entire neighborhood. The plush green grass and just the view of beautiful homes allures you in, out of curiosity you want to see more. Homes in the area are great and fairly price The builder was amazing he send me updates every Friday with pictures and a summary of what he did for the week, he answered all my questions when ever I called. He also told me what he'd be working on week by week. He took his time in explained everything to me when we did the final walk through before closing, he also took care of touch ups and minor repairs before I moved in. I love, love, love the diversity of the neighborhood. Sales Person: I would give this awesome guy 10 stars if I could, but Goggle limits me to five. Thomas Huntley is amazing! He is a wealth of knowledge and information in knowing the ins & out of home buying & mortgages . Thomas's knowledge of the industry is up to date which makes him the perfect fit for first time home buyers or veterans. When I arrived at the model home and knocked on the door I was so nervous, but once Mr. Huntley opened the door and invited me in I knew I was home. He prepared me in advance for what to expect next in the home buying process. He's extremely professional and trust worthy. I'm very glad he was there the day I stopped by to tour the model home. Ryan's Home should be glad to have him on their team, because he truly is an assets.
Shannon Mash
08/27/2019
We’re so excited to be building a Versailles in Turnberry, set to close in December. We’ve been working with Cory Robinson since the beginning and have been pleased with his responsiveness to questions, listening ear, friendly demeanor and forthcoming insight into the building process. He’s given us his honest opinions while also considering what we want/need. We trust him - that he has our best interests in mind. I would highly recommend working with him!
Andrew Gerken
06/21/2019
We have had a fantastic experience with Roxanne as our sales person for Ryan Homes. She is very honest and really cares about her customers. She is quick to respond to questions and walked us through the entire home building experience. Any questions or concerns we have had, she has handled quickly and kept us informed throughout. We have also had a great experience with Earl as our project manager. He is very detail oriented and is a good communicator. He keeps us up to date on the progress of our home and has been extremely honest and knowledgeable with all of our questions. We are very excited to start living in our new home!
Cynthia Patillo
06/09/2019
The Ryan Homes team at Courthouse Commons was exceptional and went beyond the call of duty to help me purchase my new town home. The staff was friendly, informative and professional. Even after I moved in, they remained attentive to my needs and made me feel comfortable to call them at any time with any problem. The craftsmanship of my new home is exceptional as well. My family and I are not only enjoying our new home, but the wonderfully peaceful atmosphere of Courthouse Commons. I would recommend Ryan Homes and Courthouse Commons to friends and family without hesitation!
O T
05/24/2019
This neighborhood located off Nansemond Parkway and Portsmouth Blvd has very spacious lots and driveways. You can park at least 6 cars easily, definitely need a riding mower if not a tractor for some lots. The Seneca model, the biggest $370K at 3306 SQ ft is reasonable considering I payed $350K for same footage 9yrs ago near Nansemond River High School . Good elementary school zone too. Sorry no photos, will post later but worth the visit if you're in the market.
eric tatum
05/18/2019
awesome experience thus far in the home buying process with Jackie (Sales and Marketing rep) and Justin (PM). We are looking forward to living in "The Park". Jackie has met and exceeded all of our needs and Justin has been very responsive and timely in his correspondences in regards to the construction phase.
Justin Lokay
05/16/2019
Our family built a home here and moved in January of 2019. Our experience from the start until today has been excellent. Our sales person, Lora Blair, went above and beyond to satisfy us - and i know I can be a difficult customer. Our project manager Jim Nece has ensured our home be the perfect living space. Our Ryan Homes experience continues to be stellar. The neighborhood is young and fun and full of great people. We couldn't be happier with our decision to built in Tuscan Hills.
Steven Davis
05/02/2019
We have lived here for nearly a year and I am impressed with the home models, the bang for your buck and the energy efficieny of the homes built in Oak Brooke by Ryan Homes. They also try very hard to address any concerns we've had since moving in.
shanna1224
05/01/2019
I cannot express how great it has been to work with Tara Cornett. She has the greatest personality and doesnt try to just hurry up and close a deal. She walked us through every detail (sometimes three or four times because I just wanted to be sure) and never acted liked I was bothering her with repeat questions. Her attention to detail is stellar! We had been to a few other Ryan home models around chesterfield and no one else was as welcoming and warm as Tara! She deserves a raise. Thanks so much Tara! James and Shanna Harding Charleston Club
Jeremy Wertz
05/01/2019
We began the building process with Cory from across the country. So far, the process has been simple and everyone involved has accommodated our difference in location until we permanently relocate. We have been pleased at the communication with Cory.
Cristina Charette
04/30/2019
WOW!!!! Can't say enough wonderful things about Ms. Sharlene, Sale Rep and Mr. Dave, Project manager at the Oak Brooke community in Bellbrook. They make the building process seem easy and seamless. It's always nice to work with people who know how to explain everything in such a way that makes perfect sense. Thanks again for everything!
Nicholas Jordan
04/29/2019
My family and I wanted to live in Bellbrook/Sugarcreek Township due to the close proximity to WPAFB and the reputable school district. After months of looking, there was simply no other community in the area that offers what Ryan Homes provides within their Oak Brooke community. The community is close to everything yet still feels quite and secluded. It’s also right across the street from Sweet Arrow Reserve which is a protected 263 acre park with tons of outdoor trails. After one look at the model home and the community plan, you’ll quickly see what sets these Ryan homes apart from even their other communities in the Dayton area. The lots are huge and the homes boast many upgrades as a standard offering. If you chose to buy, you’ll have the privilege of working with Sharlene. She’s amazing and did a great job helping us design our home remotely from Washington D.C. We are so excited to move into the Oak Brooke community and we continue to be blown away by Sharlene’s customer service. She’s made the entire building process through Ryan Homes seamless.
NCorbitt
04/28/2019
Great place to start a home. Thomas was so helpful. Made me feel comfortable, help me with everything, being there every step of the way. Answer every question I need to answer. Thomas is always by the phone. Trust me Ryans homes is great!
Andres Morales
04/25/2019
Many of the houses I have had both new and used were built by Centex and the last one I bought was built by Maronda. Now I decided to be close to my children in Riverview Florida. My daughter Annie Wrigth was born in Tampa and is a Real State Broker. She helped me to see different construction companies. The first one was the construction. By Lenar did not like the construction materials they used. The houses were built and they did not allow you to make changes. Then we went to see the houses built by KB I am a person that I like to look at the endings and the materials that are used in the house that has been made. Then my daughter took me to Lucaya. I was shocked when I saw the name Ryan builder at the entrance. Although I have never had a house manufactured by RYAN I have always had a good impression of them. Because in my opinion, these houses should be very expensive because of the quality of the materials they use. We had an excellent experience with all the staff. As an ex-military man I liked the Club House and the areas that you have, to do meditation exercises in front of the lake or inside the Club House near the pool. In Lucaya we fill out all the forms as we did with the first mentioned companies. Now my daughter took me to the construction company Centex, there we saw some houses, we separated a house, we filled out the forms and we returned to Lucaya again to decide which house and construction company to choose. Then we went back the other day and decided on Lucaya; we chose the Parkland house as Veteran enjoy all the incentives besides the incentives of the manufacturer as the bank that financed the loan through VA LOANS. And the most that helped me to decide was, that they did not impose a financial burden telling me that I had to make the loan first, as for example Centex makes the closing with them and selling the house. in other words I had to have the mental pressure to pay two houses at once and that made me give up the idea of ​​buying with them. Thank you for all your attention and I am approved ready to close and move.
Jacki Pervine
04/24/2019
We purchased a Versailles and are excited to close next week! Prior to going with Ryan, my husband and I visited many builders' neighborhoods and found that Ryan provided the space and upgrades we were looking for while at an affordable cost. We have been very happy with our experience so far. Cory has been great! He has answered my MANY questions and always seems to make time when we drop by the office unexpected. At this time, I am giving 4 stars but plan to update with a 5th star as long as our closing and punch-list go well next week! I would recommend Ryan Homes at Turnberry. Full disclosure...the only uncertainty I have is that apparently the next and final phase of homes may not be at the same starting point as the current phase so I don't know what that will look like. Hopefully there will be no discernible difference between the phases as I love the look and feel of our neighborhood!
Clarence Mayo
04/19/2019
Jacob the sales rep was very thoughtful of getting everything set up for us and I timely manner that was D best home buying experience we have had as of yet I would definitely recommend my friends and family members to come out and have a sit-down with Jacob and see if he could find something if not in that area somewhere else for them
Magan Sheehan
04/18/2019
Thomas is so helpful. Me and my husband felt welcome as soon as we walked in. We have twin girls we had to take with us. And he still talked us through everything while they were getting fussy because they started getting hungry. I will definitely recommend them to ANYONE who is looking for a good quality house. Thank y’all so much we look forward to the next few months while our house is getting built!
Charles McAulay
04/16/2019
My wife and I moved to Turnberry by Ryan homes last fall and moved into the Springmanor model on Girvan Way. Being from Scotland originally, I of course I loved the name of the community and my new street name, as I used to vacation in Girvan, Scotland as a child. We met our sales rep Cory Robinson at the show home and immediately felt very comfortable that we had someone who really cared about the next home we should buy. Cory has a great personality and is a very genuine fellow that really does care about his clients and making sure all questions are answered and that your best interests are at heart. We fell in love with the Springmanor model and decided to purchase a home that was built and only needed a couple of minor modifications. Cory took care of us and we were extremely happy with the end result. We love the neighborhood as it feels a bit like living in the country, but you are less than 10 minutes from Hamilton Town Center, St Vincent Hospital, Ruoff Amphitheatre, easy access to Hwy 69 and our favorite restaurant Aspen Creek Grill! After 6 months our utility bills are incredibly low and no doubt these homes are very energy efficient and extremely well built. If you are in the market for a great new home and neighborhood, give Cory a shout or drop by the show home, you will not be disappointed.
Victor Corrales
04/16/2019
The homes here are great. The quality is the best I've seen in this price point and the community is very nice and in a great location. The sales people there are so helpful. I've never bought a house before and I had tons of questions. They were patient and very informative. They even helped with my credit score and helped me get a loan with no down payment. I can't thank them enough. I've already recommended them to a few of my friends!
Danielle Sanford
03/22/2019
My husband and I have had nothing but a wonderful experience with Ryan Homes. From the start Cory Robinson has been beyond great and our Project Manager Adam Wright has also been a pleasure to work with. With any build there are questions or concerns but they are always responsive and have our best interests in mind. Highly recommend! We can't wait to make Turnberry home.
Angel G. Pagan
03/13/2019
Amazing place!! Altogether: serenity, landscape beauty, comfort and accessibility. The orientation and service that we received from the staff was outstanding. Especially the kindness and attention of Carol Hayward, as part of the staff and neighbor as well, was unparalleled!!
MyaVlogs
03/07/2019
Last August, my husband and I decided we were ready to buy a home. For months we traveled to different communities searching for a home that fit our needs. We happen to stumble upon Turnberry one afternoon and fell in love immediately. Throughout our build, we have had nothing but positive experiences with Cory, Adam, Jesse and the entire team over at Turnberry. We get weekly updates on our home with pictures at times, in addition to amazing customer service. We are truly looking forward to moving into the home/community and getting settled!!!!
Norman Patterson
03/06/2019
Jennifer the Ryan Homes sales representative is “Awesomeness”, building our first home is a learning experience! The quality of Ryan Homes, the incentives, the community and Ryan Homes partners are top notch’s!
Robert Jennings
03/04/2019
I must have visited the Ryan Show Home in Holston Hills about once a week for several months until I was finally ready to pull the trigger. I got to know Erica and Derek over that period of time and they made me feel very comfortable each time I popped in to ask questions, check the lot availability map, stew over the color samples for the siding, floors, cabinets, etc, etc. I did research other builders and locations, but kept coming back to Ryan Homes time and again as it just felt right. I had interest in 1 particular lot that had a pretty hefty premium tied to it, but Erica kept me abreast of not only interested parties, but of all the incentives that kept coming up as the new phase was opening up and things started to slow down for that time of the year. The process of completing the deal was made very easy and was not rushed and I never felt pressured during the sales process. I felt like I got almost everything that I was looking for within reason and never had any buyer's remorse at any time after the ink was dry on the contract. Chris, the Project Manager, was outstanding from that point forward in walking me through the building and inspection processes. He made every accommodation requested and went out of his way to add in additional things without any added costs when it came to extra blocking in the walls for tv mounts, cable chases from attic to ceiling and additional crown molding and trim to finish off the look of my foyer when I changed the door location and configuration of the front room. He even went the extra mile to loan me tools over the weekend to mount fans, drill holes for cabinet handles and knobs, and was more then willing to offer up recommendations on products, 3rd party tradesman for odd jobs and got me some special pricing for extra work on the side for some of the crews that are involved in building up this development. Chris always makes himself available and I know I can stop him in his truck on the street and he'll march right in to the house with me to look something over at my request.The close, the final walk through and the companies ability to respond quickly and deliver on their promises and warranties is nothing like I've experienced from any other company before. I'm coming up on my 1 year in the house with a list of small things that I know Ryan Homes will honor without question such as nail pops in the drywall in a couple of places where the house has settled, and it gives me peace of mind knowing when I call, it's not a fight or a lot of questions to haggle over what they're willing to tackle. I can't believe how far this community has come in terms of development in the short 8 months that I've lived here and I have to believe that it's the reputation of Ryan Homes and the personal involvement of Erica, Derek and Chris on the ground here within the community that is driving the sales and influx of people to this subdivision. Great neighbors and super friendly people throughout the community........I couldn't have picked a better location or builder to start fresh on the next chapter of my life. Many Thanks for the great experience.
T Stockwell
02/23/2019
Our experience could not have been better with Ryan Homes. Both Derek and Erica were pleasant and helpful from day one of the process. The construction manager Chris has been excellent and we could not be more satisfied with the quality of our new home.
Michael Roberts
02/20/2019
We are very pleased with our home in Turnberry and look forward to growing our family here. Our sales rep Cory Robinson was able to answer all of our questions during the process and is great to work with.
Dan Hackler
02/19/2019
We looked for almost a year and kept coming back to Holston Hills. The Carolina design is perfect, the sales people (Erica) and the construction manager (Chris) were not just very knowledgeable, friendly and helpful they both went above and beyond our highest expectations !! Our entire building and purchase experience was excellent !!!
Jason Carpenter
02/18/2019
On Aug 20, 2018 my wife and I decided to build with Ryan Homes at Turnberry. The homes they build are great quality, low maintenance outside and the inside is sealed pretty tight to keep your use of energy cost down. Cory Robinson is our sales rep and has been awesome to work with! He has walked with us through the entire process and has been there to answer any questions we might have. One of the things that stands out to me about Cory ... is that he is not just there to sell a home but to create a lasting relationship with you. He made us feel comfortable and has been honest and forthcoming with us and that is another reason we choose Ryan Homes at Turnberry. Ryan Homes at Turnberry is also very conveniently located to shopping and food. Its also close to Hamilton Southeastern Schools. The Neighborhood is beautiful, the people we have met are very warm and friendly and if you are looking at building I would look at building with Ryan homes at Turnberry. My wife and I love our new home and are looking forward to closing on Feb 28, 2019. Thanks again to Cory, Adam and the Ryan Crew, we appreciate you!
Kimberly Baldwin
02/18/2019
My house is currently under construction at Turnberry with a closing date of 3/20/19. One of the reasons I chose Ryan homes over other builders is the low maintemce outside. The siding is hardy plank with the paint baked on designed to last 20 years. The trim is white PVC painted designed to last a lifetime without rotting. This was very important to have low maintenance outside as well as a solid Warrenty after closing on the house. I visited most of the builders in the area as well as all of the North suburbs that are being built by Ryan homes. The salesperson Cory Robinson at Turnberry has been very helpful throughout the process often spending more time with myself, my family, and friends as I have often stopped by the sales office to check in. Turnberry is a great community which is still in the early phases of development but I have no doubt that the neighborhood ammentites and this neighborhood will be a great place to live. It’s convenient to awesome schools, parks, churches, and Hamilton Towne Center restaurants and shopping!
Joanne Prater
02/11/2019
Our experience building a home with Ryan Homes was excellent! Erica was very knowledgeable and patiently answered all our questions. If she didn't know an answer, she found someone who did and promptly responded. Erica and Derek were both friendly, professional, and helpful through the entire home building process. Chris, the construction manager, was also fantastic, kept us well informed at every stage of construction, and promptly responded to any concerns and questions we had. He's very detail oriented and pursues excellence in every area of construction. I agree that some of the option choices are limited, but that's a function of corporate Ryan, out of the control of local personnel. This is our first neighborhood with an HOA, but so far we have had limited experience dealing with them. Neighbors we've met so far are friendly, and we're looking forward to more interactions when the weather is more conducive to outdoor activities. Overall, a great experience and neighborhood!
Carla Potter
02/06/2019
What a pleasure to work with sales representatives who had such an intimate knowledge of the homes they were selling. They were sensitive to my bottom line and were able to help configure my home to fit my needs. Such great follow up, as well!
Tim Batman
02/06/2019
I just purchased a home in Holston Hills, and found both Derek and Erica very easy to work with and diligent in making sure everything that needed to get done, actually DID get done. The process is fast, but as I'm an impatient person by nature, this was more than fine with me. I only gave 4 stars because of some of the selection limitations imposed by Ryan, but this has nothing to do with the people i've been dealing with.
Michael Johnson
01/13/2019
I love living here ! Location gives my kids access to good schools. Easy access to the highway. Open floor plans . I had an phase inspections done during the building process minor issues were found and were resolved prior to closing . I’ve built a home with West Bay and had very similar issues and I worked closely with my project manager . My neighbors are awesome really feels like home.Breeze from lake feels balmy ! Everyday is Vacay!
Monique Bergam
10/08/2018
Beautiful homes. Was in town a few days ago looking at houses and found an open house in Lucaya. Went it...because it said "Open House" and after being there for a few minutes and looking through a few rooms was told by the agent that "we are actually closed" and she was just showing another family. Didn't offer a business card or share the next days hours...was a little surprised by that. Gorgeous homes that appear to be well-made (from what we saw) but disappointed by the lack of customer service. Hopefully it will be different the next time around if we choose to stop.
Good Eye Home Inspections Todd Engle,CMI
09/29/2018
Angie in sales and Dan the construction manager are amazing to work with. Dan is very detailed and knows construction very well which matters in new builds. Highly recommend them for Pine Bluffs Way subdivision
Diona Williams
06/27/2018
Beautiful subdivision and neighborhood. Centrally located to local shopping and restaurants. Gorgeous club house that can be rented for private gatherings. Children galore riding bikes, playing in the park or at the man-made waterfront beach. The school is within walking/bike riding distance.
P. Muñiz de Vázquez
05/24/2018
Closing process was a bit of a hassle. It was near the holiday season, therefore it was delayed. We canceled our rental property based on the closing date the loan agent gave us... we closed a month later. Design center sent the wrong color for the granite, luckily we caught before it was installed and they changed it. After move in a few minor details that were taken care of by the project manager. What made the experience worth was the sales representative Stacey. She took an amazing care of us, even though we had a private realtor. Amenities are great, compared to the newer communities around here and prices are somewhat competitive. I recommend buying here or at Waterset (no privacy fences though) or Waterleaf (gated yet not as many amenities as here.)
James Shronk
04/16/2018
My parents built a home at Turnberry with Ryan Homes which lead us to build at Silverton. Both houses are well constructed and both builds went smoothly with the project managers and sales reps helping us every step of the way. I would DEFINITELY do this over again!
Bryant Wall
07/11/2017
Wow!! Ryan homes are at the forefront of modern day home designs (based on my many open house visits). I am smitten with Ryan home designs and cannot wait until my wife and I sell our current home and move into one. We couldn't find one falt with the craftsmanship. The one downside is that their base models do not habe much pizzazz. That isn't enough to dissuade our desire to own one, just enough to increase our plans to lower our current financial obligations so we have more residual income to pay for the design home we want.
Quincy McAllister
06/18/2017
Looking for a home? Want to go shopping? Want to watch a minor league baseball game? Then this is the place for you. Very big home's here still building home's in this new development. Very convenient to the shopping malls or to watch a minor league baseball game come check out these beautiful big homes you will not be disappointed and very kid friendly. Pool basketball court Clubhouse you name it it's here.
David Rodriguez Jr
09/24/2016
Looking for somewhere to call home? You've come across the right place! This little gem of a community is conveniently located off of US27 with great access to Disney and lots of other great amenities including shopping and dining. Aside from the location, the customer service and attention to detail truly create a value that goes far beyond "money". Awesome job, Team Lakes At Lucern!
Carmen Arbizu
09/04/2016
Located between Orlando and Tampa off I-4 and HWY 27 puts you at a 30mins drive from the Theme parks. The city is on a chain of lakes, has excellent park system and new public library. The downtown Winter Haven area has been restored and its a beautiful place to spend time. Lots of restaurants & Legoland. Overall great place to call home!