See What our Customers are Saying

Explore Ryan Homes Reviews

The Ryan Homes Experience

Deciding on a new home builder is not always easy. With so many options and choices available, it’s helpful to know what others have said about the builder you’re considering. The purpose of this site is to help you learn more about the Ryan Homes experience. Having built more than 500,000 homes, Ryan Homes has been welcoming families home for over 75 years. Each of the Google Reviews on this site came directly from our customers in the communities that they call home.

Hear what our customers love about their new Ryan homes

Browse Ryan Homes Reviews By Location and/or Market

Zipporah Johnson
06/22/2024
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
I love when new neighborhoods cater to more than just the home. There is a pool, dog park, sidewalks and a community center. I just wish the homes had larger driveways to accommodate more vehicles instead of apartments style parking. -Zipporahtherealtor
mary patton
06/13/2024
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
I am excited about the opportunity to work with 2 Aarons and 1 David. All have shown professionalism and knowledge about the process and the home. Each has worked closely with me and my concerns. Can hardly wait to move to a Senior Community.
Terri Church
06/07/2024
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
Clay and Shannon have made this experience so great from the beginning. Shannon helps with everything as your point of contact and Clay sends videos and pictures with weekly updates of the construction. My parents love the videos which really keep them in the loop and Shannon and Clay are so patient with them as they have not purchased a new home in 50 years. I am a real estate agent so I have worked with many builders over the years. I cannot think of any that have kept the clients totally updated on what is going on and what to expect next with the construction of the home. Communication is key to Shannon and Clay and that is something we do not have enough of from most builders. I would highly recommend working with Shannon and Clay at Ryan Homes!
allan sprindis
06/06/2024
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
We knew we were off to a good start when we first meet with Shannon. She was so patient at our first meeting, answering our many questions and reviewing all possible options. When it came time to purchase, she made the process easy despite the fact that we were in another state! Clay has kept us informed throughout the building process, often sending pictures and videos of the progress. We look forward to what he’ll send each week. Our pre- drywall meeting was very informative. We really appreciate his time! Allan and Chris Sprindis
Antoinette Crimi
06/05/2024
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
So very excited, today was our final walk through at our new home. From day one Shannon & Devin have done an amazing job with keeping us informed every step of the way. Between emails & photos/videos sharing all the updates!! Our house looks beautiful. Their knowledge & professionalism has been wonderful. We cannot thank them enough for everything!! Looking forward to moving in & being a part of this neighborhood!!
Stephen Frieson
05/30/2024
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
Just moved into the community. The townhomes are beautiful. Of course there will be some issues. Nothing will be 100% perfect. Austin Schill has been absolutely great in helping resolve issues and overall communication. You don’t find too many project managers willing to help out as much as he has.
Wendy H.
05/20/2024
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
I cannot express in words what a great experience we had with Ryan Homes. From the start with Shannon, in sales, to finish construction with Clay, the project manager, we loved working with them as the 2 of them are quite the TEAM! They each were professional, always available to answer questions, and very informative by keeping us in the loop throughout the entire process. We always looked forward to hearing from one or both of them every week with updates. Each step of the way with Ryan Homes was systematically impressive.
Helen Bradshaw
05/20/2024
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
Devin and Shannon both went out of their way throughout the building process to ensure that I was taken care of.When I had any concerns they were both available to assist! Whenever I called everything was fixed for us.
Donna Thomas
05/09/2024
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
I couldn't ask for a better team than Ryan Homes at Bear Park. My new townhome is wonderful and well built, but the on-site team here is awesome and has been extremely supportive during the settling in process. I've never felt so welcome to a new neighborhood. Come take a look at Bear Park!!!
Shannon Wells
05/01/2024
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
Ryan Homes have been a pleasure to work with. Chris has been excellent in his communication and promptness when it comes to the entire process. My husband and I along with the help of Ryan Homes were able to design our dream home.
Chauna Button
05/01/2024
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
Our experience at Smith Village has been fantastic. From the very first time we met Shannon she was informative & helpful, and we never felt any pressure at all from her. She and Clay have continued to be helpful and communicative throughout every step of our process and have provided excellent customer service. We couldn’t be more pleased!
Joseph Goings
04/30/2024
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
My wife Micah and I discovered Ryan Homes at Cedar Hill Townhomes during a search on Zillow and scheduled a meeting with Bobby Griebe. We went in with so many questions regarding the difference in buying a new construction in contrast with buying a resale and Bobby, Danny and Max all answered every question in a straightforward, professional and cordial. We felt right at home during our tour of the Ballad 1-Car Garage model to get a rough feel of the energy of the home--although we were interested in the Mendelssohn 2-Car Garage home type. Between the layout and space being what we were looking for as well as the thorough explanations we received in terms of building and costs, we were putting down our good faith deposit on our very first home! I would HIGHLY recommend that anyone who is looking for a new home anywhere near Baltimore to PLEASE see Bobby, Danny, Max and the entire team at Cedar Hill Townhomes and join in with this ever-growing community!
Janet Blackwood
04/13/2024
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
Nate, Was professional and quite knowledgeable regarding the new home buying process. He was patient and took the time to answer all of our questions. Nate thanks so much for your assistance thus far!
Yachi Madaan
04/10/2024
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
My family and I had a wonderful experience working with Nathan Silva at Ryan Homes. He was extremely honest with us, advocated for my family’s needs and provided us amazing support overall. We are thankful to be working with someone that values our needs as much as we do.
Morgan Leonard
03/28/2024
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
Working with Nathan at Cedar Hill Townhomes has been one of the best experiences. He listens to what your needs are and vividly tries to meet those needs with the available layouts on the property. He is very personably and communicates well with potential buyers as well as new residents until their home is completed. I’ve purchased several homes and he by far provided the best customer service. I’d recommend Nathan to future buyers in a heartbeat.
Anthony Pompano
03/22/2024
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
My wife and I just purchased a home in Smith village and our experience has been fantastic. Shannon made the process of building a new home as easy as it comes and clay has been outstanding to work with as the project manager. The process has been so smooth and effortless for us
Courtney Sadler
03/22/2024
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
I worked with Vince and Clay initially then Devin took over for Clay. Devin was extremely attentive and very detail oriented. He answered any questions or concerns that I may have had. Vince was also very responsive to my questions as well. The entire experience was pretty smooth and I am enjoying my new home.
Linda Parada
03/20/2024
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
We were searching for a new place to be our home through our retirement years and we can say we are very happy that we found the Ryan Homes at Smith Village Ranches. It is in a great location and we liked that we got to pick our lot and some of the finishes which wasn't available with other places we were considering. We have no complaints with anyone we have dealt with to this point, In fact Shannon and Lindsey, our sales and finance contacts have been great and go out of their way to answer any questions we have. We even spoke to one of the Project Managers and he was very helpful. Everyone is very professional and welcoming and we are looking forward to the rest of the process with the entire team.
Amber Onyekwere
03/20/2024
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
NATE IS THE BEST!! My fiancee and I constantly say how blessed we are to have found Nate. He really has made this process so enjoyable and seamless. We couldn’t have asked for a better agent. He has been nothing but supportive, informative, and just overall helpful. He really has our best intentions!!! I truly believe that. Thank you Nate for being so awesome and helpful!
Joanna Pompano
03/19/2024
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
Our experience with Smith Village Ryan Homes has been outstanding! Shannon has made the process seamless and stress-free with her expertise and patience. Clay, our builder, has been fantastic at communicating and guiding us through our first-time building experience. Their attention to detail has ensured our dream home will become a reality. We highly recommend working with Shannon and Clay- to anyone considering building their dream home. Five star service all the way!
Chris Federico
03/12/2024
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
The experience we had with Shannon and Devin throughout the new home process couldn't have gone any better. From the communication to the consistent pictures/videos showing the progress was very reassuring in our confidence knowing we picked the right builder and community. Thank you Shannon and Devin!
Terri Piselli
03/09/2024
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
I don’t usually write google reviews but I am writing to express my utmost gratitude for the exceptional service we received from Ryan Homes during the construction and after-sale assistance of our home. We have a special situation that warranted extra kindness, care and compassion throughout the building process. We received this immediately from Shannon Wilson and Clay Sprecher throughout the process of our home being built. Clay’s expertise and commitment to “making it right” were truly remarkable. He consistently addressed our concerns promptly, making the entire process smooth and stress-free. The level of after-sales assistance was nothing short of outstanding! We are thrilled with our new home and the exceptional service provided. Without hesitation, we would highly recommend Ryan Homes to anyone considering a new home.. Please extend our deepest appreciation to Clay Sprecher and the entire team for their outstanding support and dedication. Thank you again for the kindness throughout the process!
ShaKeria McClendon-Warren
03/08/2024
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
I would like to shine a light on Marc Fardink! He has been very supportive and has gone above & beyond to help make this process as smooth as possible. My husband and I wouldn’t have made this huge decision had it not been for him. Thank you Marc as well as the entire Ryan Homes Family!
Linda DiTrolio
03/05/2024
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
Our experience with Ryan Homes has been a delight! Shannon Wilson, the property sales person, was knowledgeable, experienced, and courteous. She did a great job of explaining our options, and my husband and I were completely comfortable with the prospect of purchasing from Ryan Homes. When construction was set to begin, Shannon introduced us to our Project Manager, Clay Sprecher, who was also amazing. He's so personable and caring; he gives us complete confidence that our home is his top priority and that he'll build it as though it were his own. Shannon and Clay are an unbeatable pair, and Ryan Homes is lucky to have them both - and so are we!
Kimberly Birts
03/05/2024
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
I am in the process of purchasing my Ryan Ranch home in Troutman, NC. I want to say the experience has been exceptional from start to finish. Shannon, the Senior Sales representative was knowledgably sound. She was not pushy, but supportive by answering questions, finding solutions, and keeping me informed. The Project Manager Clay had the same qualities. I received photos and emails keeping me up-to-date in the upgrades of my home. The details of the home is stunningly beautiful. My experience was more than what I expected, pleasantly. I'm currently attempting to persuade my best friend to purchase a Ryan home in the development I chose. I think the Ryan home stands on its own. 3/5 family members have Ryan homes. Great team of people from start to finish!
Haley Wooten
03/04/2024
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
Shannon and Clay were amazing during our home buying and building experience. The home was purchased for my 83 year old father in law by his son. My father in law is almost completely deaf and he’s also very particular. Shannon is one of the nicest people you could ever meet and was so patient with him. Clay was super patient with everyone during the building process. The house went up on time and the process was seamless.
Brandy Bauver
02/28/2024
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
This has been a WONDERFUL experience for me so far. Lauren Fox is truly such an asset to your team and I’m so happy to have her through this process. She is a breath of fresh air and has all the answers to all of my questions. As a very nervous, single, 27 yr old first time home buyer it’s truly been smooth sailing because of the team that they have. Kate, Mackenzie & Tyler have also all been wonderful.
Cynthia Ascencio
02/19/2024
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
I’ve had a great experience with Marc at Ryan Homes. I was coming in from out of state and he gave me plenty of information before coming in to view the models. Going through selecting a home and options was seamless. Marc and the team has maintained consistent communication throughout the process which has been really nice.
dorothy booth
02/18/2024
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
Shannon and Clay are both extremely helpful and knowledgeable. Very pleasant and professional. Shannon promptly responds to texts, phone calls which I appreciate. Both are wonderfully courteous and knowledgeable. My experience so far, has been great.
Miguel Curbelo
02/15/2024
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
Working with Kate Farley and Lori Manske at Wellington Farms Single Family Homes as a first-time home buyer was an outstanding experience. From our initial interaction through to the final stages of purchasing my home, both Kate and Lori demonstrated an exceptional level of professionalism, responsiveness, and a relentless work ethic that truly set them apart. They were always available to answer my questions, provide guidance, and offer support, making the entire home buying process seamless and stress-free. Their dedication to ensuring my needs were met and their ability to navigate the complexities of home buying with ease were truly remarkable. I cannot recommend Kate and Lori highly enough to anyone looking for a genuinely supportive and highly efficient home buying experience.
William Reilly
02/07/2024
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
Shannon and everyone have been wonderful to work with and responsive to all questions. They made the selection process easy and fun with our future new home. Our project manager, Devin, has been excellent. He and Shannon keep us updated on progress of the build, they send photos, and every time we work with them, they make you feel very comfortable. They are always asking questions to be sure we are informed and satisfied. Devin make you feel as if you have been long time friends and is such a pleasure to work with. He really enjoys his job and is always excited about the project.
David Huetter
01/31/2024
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
I have lived at Hidden Village well over three years and I have no reservations owning a Ryan Home. Yes, we did have some warranty issues after moving in, but I will say the response to issues is quick and the warranty team including Hiram Coffey and particularly Mark Gruich, has been more than helpful, often going above and beyond just fixing the problem. Mark has always been informative, polite, and personable, but always performing his due diligence (Col 3:23-24). Hiram Coffey also has been honest and fair in regard to our issues as well. Thank you for your professionalism.
Sue Bene
01/31/2024
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
Very excited to live in this new development. The process was surprisingly seamless. Patricia Fehlan is outstanding, she is incredibly knowledgeable and helpful. We didn’t feel like she was trying to sell us on anything. The area is nice and quiet, rural enough, with a lot of shopping and activities close by, but not too close, which is exactly what we want.
Connor Hendricks
01/26/2024
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
I cannot speak highly enough about my experience with Ryan Homes and specifically the team at Ryan Homes at Bear Park. From the moment I walked into the model home, my sales representative, Danny Combs was so kind, welcoming, and professional. He was patient as I tried to decide which layout/finishes I wanted in my home and even walked me through several available townhomes to make sure I could see all of the available options. Danny is knowledge, insightful, and kind. He "sold" me on the townhomes on my first tour and I would not be a Ryan Homes homeowner without him. I truly cannot thank him enough for all that he did to help make my home-buying experience so smooth! Lindsey Schrenker at NVR was also wonderful as she took the time to sit down with me and walk with me through the loan process as well as the specifics of my loan, all while making the experience personable and presenting the information in a consumer-friendly way. Lastly, the Project Manager Hunter Jacobs was fantastic. He was detail-oriented and approachable during my New Home Orientation and made sure I understood the ins and outs of my home. Thank you to the team at Ryan Homes at Bear Park! I truly appreciate each one of you!
Taylor Malie
01/22/2024
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
This is a great community to be a part of. We’ve had a few bumps along the way that were addressed in a timely manner by the Ryan homes warranty team. Most recently we’ve battled an issue with a flooring company for more than a year, and the Division Warranty Manager for Ryan Homes, Hiram Coffey, went to bat for us and solved our issue. Ryan homes really cares about their customers and goes above and beyond to rectify any issues. I’d recommend Ryan homes to anyone and if you have an issue get it addressed. They are there to help! Thanks again Ryan Home and specifically Hiram. I appreciate your efforts and look forward to the resolution.
Kim Lewis
01/19/2024
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
So far my experience with Ryan Homes has been wonderful. Shannon Wilson has been great to work with. Both Shannon and Clay are professional and very responsive. They both have made this process enjoyable and exciting. Im very appreciative of them!
Demetrial Williams
01/14/2024
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
Janeisha Fields is such an amazing person and we, my husband and I, are truly grateful that we met her. Since day one, she has been very attentive, supportive, and helpful in every way possible. Without her, I don’t think we would have moved forward with the big decision to build our home! We’re so thankful for her and the Ryan Homes community.
Joshua Williams
12/26/2023
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
As this is our first time purchasing a home, my partner and I felt extremely comfortable and knowledgeable during this process with Ryan Homes. Nathan Silva was our first point of contact and has been a resourceful part throughout. Nathan explained everything this process would entail so well that when we moved on to other parts of the process with Bailey Wallick, Sarah Connelly, Milton Tyler, and Paul Grochmal; we were comfortable and wasn’t completely overwhelmed with informations and terminology. We also had help and guidance from our realtor Alexis Fleming. Thank you all for making our home buying process seamless and stress free.
Erin Phillips
12/22/2023
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
My husband and I have had an amazing experience purchasing at Ryan Homes at Cedar Hill. Every single person we've encountered so far has been really pleasant. From the moment I went to view the model home I felt really welcomed and comfortable with Nate. He's very accessible and he has been patient with my husband and I as we ask a bunch of questions throughout the process. Bailey from NVR Mortgage has also been really pleasant and informative and so has Sarah. We are so excited to work with our project manager PJ and to build a beautiful home with Ryan Homes!
Chelsea Gray
12/21/2023
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
Nate was our salesman, and he was amazing, he was honest and very helpful especially with this being our first home purchase. The rest of the team was great as well. I have recommended so my friends and family for whenever they’re ready to purchase! We are beyond please with our new home!
robyn/ray stansberry
12/06/2023
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
We never thought we could ever have a brand new house built from the bottom up. But, with Ryan Homes we found out it was possible and in a price range we were comfortable with. Along with our realtor, Patty walked us through everything and made sure we understood what was happening. From picking out the lot, the model, the color of our home inside and out, Patty was right there and she was wonderful. And this is just the beginning. Ground hasn't even been broken yet, but we're excited to start and we know Patty will be there for any questions we may have. We can't wait to see it all happen and move in to our beautiful home. Thank you Ryan Homes 🏡
Avon Greene
12/02/2023
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
These are really beautiful townhomes with a great community feel to them. Nathan Silva was absolutely amazing there. He was very welcoming, honest, and accommodating. If I buy a home here, I wouldn’t go through anyone other than Nathan!
Lew miller
11/08/2023
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
We’ve had the awesome experience to purchase a new home with Ryan’s Home. Our sale agent Janeisha and the rest of the crew have been so supportive and helpful throughout our purchase. They are just excited as me and my family about our purchasing a home here. They greeted us with the warm welcome just as we were family. This home is our 3rd home purchase but this process and experience is like none other. Come and be part of the Ryan’s Home Family.
ravi kanth Kvs
10/30/2023
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
Our house is still under construction phase. It was Chris Carter who referred this Edinburg community to us . He is a great guy with customer centric attitude . Janeisha Fields was the sales representative who guided us through the whole process in buying our dream home .She never hesitated to answer any questions we had . She is extremely friendly and professional!!! Words don’t describe how happy we are with our new home purchase me and my wife are so excited to move to this community !!Project manager Mehrtash and production supervisor Sarah are other two wonderful people who are working hard to build our new house as per our needs and posted us the updates in a timely manner !!! I personally thank Chris , Janeisha for making this happen !! God bless !! East or West Ryan homes is the best !!
Anthony Vaughan (Pablo)
10/08/2023
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
My Sales Representative was Nathan Silva. Nathan was friendly, professional, attentive, and informative throughout the entire home-buying process. As a first-time home buyer, Nathan was patient and keen to provide options that would best meet my expectations. The Cedar Hills property by Ryan Homes also offered excellent incentives and options - making my home-buying experience as seamless and practical as possible. I'm excited about the next steps in the process and feel confident that Nathan and the rest of the Ryan Homes team at Cedar Hill will meet and (where possible) exceed my expectations.
Sue Butcher
09/06/2023
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
Shannon was wonderful. Warm, friendly and professional. She walked us through each stage in purchasing tnis property and was available to answer all our questions. She even remembered our wedding anniversary. Thank you Shannon for all your help.
MOHAMMAD ELKHATEEB
08/31/2023
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
I am in the process of building a house with Ryan homes in Howard county, and I am thrilled to write a review for the exceptional work done from the beginning by their team which include Lori, Kate, Garrett, and Khaleel. First and foremost, Lori and Kate showed the utmost professionalism throughout the entire purchase process. They welcomed me, my wife and kids and explained house options in details. They answered our questions in a timely manner. Garrett was straight forward and explained my loan options and was very responsive. I also had the pleasure to meet with the project manager Khaleel who also went over the process and provided me with the timeline for building the house. I look forward to having my house built by Ryan homes with their professional team at Wellington farms. I will definitely recommend them to my family, friends and clients.
Janice Davis
08/30/2023
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
Ryan homes owes me nothing! They have been nothing but great to my family. Noel, Jeremy, and Justin are amazing! Chris stepped in one day when Noel was off and was super pleasant. This team makes sure every job is completed to perfection. Being across the county it was hard to visualize and make certain selections for the home. Noel helped me design this house to a T and I have no regrets! I almost gave up hope with ever owning a home. Not only did Noel get my head back in the game, but he gave me advice that will live with me forever. My initial lender couldn’t make the deal happen and Noel found another way instantly. While the home was being built Jeremy and Justin sent pictures with weekly updates. After closing Justin calls to make sure that everything is going well. I needed help with an appliance and he contacted a Jeremy ASAP! Within minutes Jeremy solved the problem. Jeremy is super dependable and very knowledgeable in his field. These guys really love their profession and it shows. I will definitely be referring all my friends and family to Ryan homes.
Jay Perlberg
08/23/2023
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
My wife Ann and I can't say enough about the team working with us on our new house. Shoutout to Shannon, our first contact, Lindsey and Rich in finance and Clay the project manager. They have all been outstanding at keeping in touch, responding to our questions and updating us during the process. They are professional, friendly and helpful. It is a real pleasure to work with them and we are very excited about closing on our new home.
deepak pandit
08/23/2023
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
I would like to thank Kate and Lori for navigating us for the options that we were looking for in the Holston model. They both were respectful and highly responsive when we had questions. We are still in the intial stage in the process.
Janeel Lockhart
08/23/2023
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
So I am in the process of purchasing my forever home and I must say the experience so far had been amazing. This is the 2nd home we've built, but the experience here supercede my expectations. It's an amazing experience getting to customize our home, speak with all the key players who is making it possible, getting the approval early on in the process and not have to worry about it down the line. Being able to just be apart of the total experience. Everyone is attentive and responds to all questions with detail to make it much easier to understand what is taking place at the moment. I must say I am impressed so far.
Tiffany Burrell
08/19/2023
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
Our Sales Rep was Nathan Silva. When I tell you he was beyond fabulous and knowledgeable, that would be an understatement. Nathan was so great and answered all of our questions, as well as gave us alot of knowledge on different situations and scenarios, including financing info. He spent a whole lot of time with us and did not rush us in anyway. He made it possible to tour the specific unit style that we had interest in. If you are looking to get info or tour this development, I would definitely say ask for Nathan Silva as you will not be disappointed!!
Nadine Film
08/17/2023
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
The entire team at Ryan Homes has been great. From our interaction with the sales rep, Shannon Wilson, who helped us pick out the house we wanted and all of the accessories/fixtures, we felt that we were receiving the best possible service. Shannon was lovely to work with and it didn’t stop there. The project manager Clay Sprecher was great. He lead us through all the stages of the house being built and answered any questions we had. We are VERY happy with the service, and the quality of work at Ryan Homes!
stewart simkowitz
08/14/2023
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
Usually, when dealing with a few people, you hope most of it goes well and most of the people are pleasant to deal with. I have to say that all the people handling the purchase and building of our new home at Ryan Homes, Smith Village ranches, are not only more than pleasant, but quite efficient in their specific areas of knowledge. From Shannon who sold us the home to Lindsey, and Richard at NVR finance and Clay the project manager, all made our experience wonderful and most of all easy! They have been in contact with us throughout the process, helping us understand every step along the way. We even receive video updates on our future home. By the way, I understand how some people feel about reviews, but this is not a restaurant that has a sign up that says "voted best burgers" and you don't know who voted. This is a real and very, very satisfied customer. So, if you are looking for a new home, give Shannon a call to get started. We are happy customers. Looking forward to moving in!!
Heather Groshon
07/31/2023
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
Shannon and Tom have been so great to my husband and I. This is not our first home buying experience, but it’s the first time that we have received this kind of attention and professionalism. Shannon is always quick to answer questions and has kept us posted every step of the way. Tom has gone above and beyond to promptly address any warranty requests we have had. They are both very kind and helpful! We are so grateful and excited to be a part of this community!
Roxanna Cazer-Traylor
07/13/2023
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
The team has been professional and attentive throughout this process. Thus far, it’s been a great experience. This is our third time building and this experience has been by far the best. I strongly recommend Ryan Homes for your next home.
ruchika bhawal
07/06/2023
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
For the first time buyer like me, it is pleasant experience to work with Stephanie that helps me to make my decision to own my home in this community. The property manager, Lee is also very professional and keep me updated throughout the building process.
Olufemi Balogun
06/28/2023
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
The project manager Mike Brewrink was excellent throughout the entire process. He went above and beyond to ensure that all of our concerns were addressed in a timely manner. Mike was extremely thorough and exceeded expectations. We could not have asked for a better PM. 5 stars!!!
Cj Pierce
06/19/2023
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
From start to finish, the process was absolutely smooth and transparent. Travis Francis (my loan officer) was hands down the best loan officer anyone could have, and I genuinely mean that. He kept the process simple and straight to the point. The one thing that stood out with Travis is that he didn't treat me as just another number, customer, or someone off the street. He treated me the same way he would want to be treated, and I truly appreciated that the most. Also, he took the time to explain things and made them clear and straightforward for me to understand. Joe Howser is another awesome guy Ryan Homes needs to give a raise to. As often I called Joe during the process, he probably knows my number by heart, haha; as often as Joe went out of his way to either stay late or come in early, both on and off the clock, speaks on his character. Joe is extremely patient and doesn't mind going over things twice, or in my case, several times, haha, but that is something I admire about him. I still bother Joe when I see him walking outside and he answers questions. Thank you Joe and Travis!!!
Zainab Naqvi
06/15/2023
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
Just wanted to share my experience with our PM Khalil and Joe our sales person. Both have been extremely professional and helpful. Khalil is an amazing PM and always ready to explain and help. NVR mortgage is another story. Very unprofessional, never replied our phone calls and not open and honest. Surprises at the closing table. Not at all happy with NVR. Wish i had gone with another lender. Thankyou Joe and Khalil.
Raemond Montgomery
06/08/2023
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
Staff was very knowledgeable and great at what they do. I was able to explain what I wanted and they were able to work with me. They are customer focused and I'm grateful to have purchased a home from them.
Alioune Diop
05/29/2023
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
Ryan Homes have excellent staff and partners in Joe Oberle and Michael Brewrink, the sales and project managers, respectively. Joe has been very forthcoming and responsive throughout our experience and helped us select suitable options without pressure. So, Go see Joe; he’ll meet your need! Michael, a first-class professional, prides himself on providing top-quality work for your home. He is very thorough and constantly communicates the status of your home with weekly reports and pics from start to finish.
Livi W.
05/20/2023
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
My experience so far has been wonderful. Everyone that I’ve worked with thus far has been very nice, super knowledgeable and responsive. Marc has been amazing since day one! Whenever I have a question or concern he’s been there to answer. Minnie has been so informative with the mortgage process. Justin and Sarah have been great as far as giving me information and updating me on the build of my house.
Haritha gunichetty
05/13/2023
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
I was there at the model home today and absolute loved the home. Stephanie helped me walkthrough all the details. She was very helpful and patient answered all our questions. I had a very good experience with her when compared to other representatives. I highly recommend her to all first time home buyers. She can answer all your questions and also give you some extra advice too. Thanks Stephanie 😊
Derrick Cummings
05/03/2023
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
My experience has been great so far. Joe, Bailey and Jerry has been awesome.They are not just trying to sell you a house but actually taking the time to make sure you really have what you want. Joe is just the best encounter I have had with home sales and he feel like family.
Katherine
04/25/2023
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
Shannon has been very professional and patient as I have been looking for a new home. I found every option in Smith Village from lawn maintenance included to a covered patio and my favorite, a owners suite on the first floor. Going through the options allowed me to choose what was important like white cabinets, LVP throughout and a gas stove!
Ted Wick
04/24/2023
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
I have built 4 new construction homes over the past 25 years and this has been by far the best experience with a production builder. Shannon W the Sales Manager took her time to address all my questions and gained my confidence in making the decision to build a home in this new community. Clay the Project Manager is very professional and passionate about seeing the homes built to exceed expectations. I appreciate the weekly video updates from Clay on the home construction and very pleased with the craftsmanship of the almost completed home. Shannon W and Clay have made the buying experience exciting and positive. I would strongly suggest checking out Ryan Homes and ask for Shannon W. at Smith Village in Troutman, NC.
A. Steele
04/18/2023
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
The townhomes are absolutely amazing! The community is tucked away and looks like a wonderful place to come to after a long day at work. I'm looking forward to purchasing my first home at Ryan Homes at Cedar Hill. Joe was very attentive to my needs, answered my questions and provided all the info needed.
Alexander Ortiz
03/15/2023
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
After my wife and I looking semi-seriously for a home for nearly a year, Marc at Ryan Homes was able to find us a home that met nearly every criteria we had. He was very knowledgeable about every aspect of what they offered, pricing, availability of adjustments, and timeline expectations. He has gone above and beyond to ensure that we were able to get what we needed out of a home, and has made the initial purchasing process as pain free and confidence inspiring as possible. Mini with the mortgage team has also been amazing to work with. While we are still close to the beginning of this process, I will try and update this review as we continue throughout the build. As for now though, if you need help finding an amazing home, I would make an appointment and ask for Marc.
Taylor Smith
03/15/2023
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
I am extremely impressed with Ryan Homes, Mark Fardink, and Mini Taylor! They have given us everything we could hope for in a home buying experience and more! I am very excited to complete the home building and buying experience with them!
Willene Bridges
02/04/2023
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
We started our search looking for the perfect ranch style home for us and we found it with Southern Hills Ryan Homes! Not only did the quality of the homes score the highest above all, Chris, the Sales and Marketing Rep, was very professional, courteous, patient and informative, while helping us through the process. He answered every text and call from our Realtor and we had many questions. If you are looking for someone to help you who cares about your needs and is willing to truly help you, call Chris Carter. Once you see Ryan Homes, the quality of the homes and the beauty will speak for themselves!
Amy Wagner
02/02/2023
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
My husband and I met Joe Oberle when we visited Wellington Farms to tour this beautiful neighborhood with new construction single family homes. Joe is very professional, knowledgeable, and friendly. We are in the process of our new home being built and throughout the process Joe has answered all of our questions, kept us up-to-date on next steps, or just to check in. We have also had the pleasure of meeting and working with Evan and Yaakov from the financing side, and Ben, Khalil, and Mike on the project management side. Each and everyone of them have been great to work with and get to know. We are looking forward to our home being completed and continuing to work with this team of Ryan Homes professionals at Wellington Farms. If you or someone you know is looking for a single family home in the Laurel, Maryland area, I would highly recommend visiting Joe at Wellington Farms Single Family Homes by Ryan Homes.
Viv Diaz
01/11/2023
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
Joseph Oberle with Ryan Homes at Wellington Farms was absolutely amazing in all aspects. From meeting with us, to answering all of our questions, to following up in a timely manner, to returning all of our calls or emails promptly. Wonderful doing business with Joe and the Ryan Team. Glad we chose Ryan to build our forever home. Thanks Joe and kudos!
michelle silverio
11/28/2022
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
We are in the early stages of building our home and so far our experience has been great! Joe is very attentive and has walked me through this process every step of the way. He is very professional, helpful, and has given me updates on the progress of our home. Looking forward to working with Mike as well once we move further along. Thank you Joe and Mike! Now that we are in our “pre-dry wall” phase we have had the chance to work more with our project manager Mike. Both Mike and Joe have been very accommodating and has updated us every week with the updates of our home. Mike and Joe have been great with communicating and getting back to us with all of our questions. Ryan Homes is lucky to have these 2 and so are we!
Temesgen Afework
11/22/2022
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
Joe Oberle is outstanding. He is very patient and always available when we need him through out the process. He has never rushed us to decide on anything. Instead we were consulted. I highly recommend Joe.
Jeremy Tuchman
11/03/2022
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
Joe Oberle was our salesperson for our new Ryan Home at Wellington Farms. We love our lot and the build of our house is progressing on schedule. Joe is knowledgable on both the sales and construction side, so he has made it easy to get any questions answered. I would definitely recommend!
Khristina Sinclair
10/31/2022
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
I had the pleasure of working with Houston during my first time home buying process. His relaxed nature and knowledge made me know that I was in good hands. Houston's sense of humor really helped to decreased my anxiety a lot. Overall a nice gentleman and I would definitely work with him again in the future!
Brian Rodriguez
10/24/2022
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
I would definitely recommend Joe and the Ryan Homes building team; they are a hard working and professional team. Joe was amazing through the entire home building process. He was very personable and went out of his way to be available and willing to answer any questions and concerns we had about the home building process.
Jasmin W
10/23/2022
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
First and foremost, we were very pleased with the location once we realized it was just off Richie Highway, where there is tons of things to do and very convenient. The community is tucked in its own area, which we loved. The homes looked beautiful and the model homes were great. We met with Houston who was a ton of help! Most new construction communities will have you walk the models by themselves, which is totally fine, but we appreciated that Houston was there to answer any and all questions we had as we walked through the model homes. He waited at least four hours until our realtor was able to come by and see for herself and ask any questions we weren’t sure to ask. So five stars for Houston and five stars for Cedar Hills!!
Mihir Patel
10/13/2022
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
Let me start by giving the highest recommendation for Joe and Darcey, two of the best, hardworking, professional individuals I have got to know over the past couple months while going through the home building process. They were and still are very responsive in terms of clarifying questions and concerns. Anyone looking for a single family house in Laurel area, I would highly recommend they visit Joe or Darcey over at Wellington Farms Single family homes by Ryan Homes. Your time will be well worth the visit. -Mihir
Keith Matthews
10/05/2022
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
Coming into the new neighborhood was appealing as you enter. The houses looked of good quality, Houston was very professional and was able to explained a lot about the projects happening in the area. Houston was even helpful about the pricing of different models coming soon to complete the area.
Neil Hunt
10/01/2022
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
We’re excited to be part of the new Wellington Farms community a few months from now when our home (Hudson model) is complete. Since we started working with Darci and now Joe Oberle (since Darci is on maternity leave), we’ve had excellent service each step of the way. They’ve been accommodating with every request we’ve had, and tried to find alternative solutions to any where they didn’t have flexibility. I get weekly text updates and photos from the project manager as my home has been under construction. We looked at virtually every single family home in Howard County under $1M and just couldn’t find what we were looking for until we found Wellington Farms Single Family. The costs can creep up quickly when building a new construction home, but in this case I feel like we’re getting what we paid for. I believe a few years from now once the community is built out, it will be a desirable neighborhood for years to come. I recommend you come take a look at the beautiful model and growing community and meet the team for yourself, you won’t be disappointed.
Brittany Clark
08/31/2022
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
We had a great experience from the time I requested to join the VIP list to the time we signed our papers to buy our New Home in Barclay Woods. Teresa Crowthers was our sales rep through Ryan Homes and we couldn't recommend her more. This was our first time purchasing a home, let alone building a home, and Teresa made the process seamless. We are so excited to watch the process of our home be built and are so happy with our decision to build through Ryan Homes!
Ashley Watson
08/20/2022
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
Houston was amazing the first day I looked at the property he was up front and honest about everything. He was very knowledgeable and comfortable within the position and was able to do more in 15 min that I had done with anyone I had looked at a home before with. Houston is a major asset to the Ryan homes team and they should he grateful for him and his professionalism that is making Cedar Hill easy to sell. I couldn’t have done this without Houston.
Jhinelle
08/16/2022
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
I have had the pleasure of working with Houston who has been beyond amazing. He was kind, attentive, respectful and informative. He answered all my questions before I even got to ask them. Working with him as made this process seamless.
Catina Carter
06/05/2022
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
We met Richard and he was so accommodating and understanding of us being handicap and limited. He answered all questions. Outstanding service and the models are beautiful. It's just not ADA compatible.
Adam Tracz
04/24/2022
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
Nathan did a great job walking us through the buying process step by step. He gave us some great tips and was extremely responsive and available for all of our questions, big and small. We can’t wait to move in!
ethan boyd
04/22/2022
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
Houston Ostlund was an amazing Ryan Homes representative and made our home buying and building process super easy. If I had the money I would buy 1000 homes from him. Ryan Homes has the utmost professional in Houston!
Anuj Gupta
03/23/2022
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
Really excited to me in this August. I am a first time home buyer Nathan was a great resource. Being super responsive and through. Great at explaining every detail and offering his own input when asked. The area appear very and within walking distance to everything you need, restaurants grocery stores, parking, and seems to be an overall amazing neighborhood as i met a few future neighbors! I just had my first meeting with Tony the PM and he was also just as thorough and professional. They both allow you to come and see your home and property as often as you like which is amazing a first time buyer! looking forward to the rest of the process.
Demile Gilmore
03/22/2022
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
My husband and I recently purchased a home through Ryan. The level of service, attention to detail, support, and follow-up has been wonderful. Nathan is an absolute treasure. He is engaging, transparent, and thorough. He has made this home buying experience truly hassle free.
Kristen Baccellieri
02/22/2022
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
We’ve had a wonderful experience so far buying with Ryan Homes at Banner Row. The team has made the process so seamless right from the start and continue to be available any time we need help or information! We already love living in Locust Point and jumped at the chance to buy a home here with more space, we’re super excited to join a community full of other young families and be able to still take advantage of everything this neighborhood has to offer. Can’t wait to see the finished product!
Meghan Potash
02/04/2022
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
Nathan was a great resource as my husband and I picked our dream home for our family. We had been debating leaving the Riverside/LP neighborhoods for the county because with a 2 year old, we just needed more space, and these homes are just perfect. Walking distance to everything you need, parking, great schools, dog park, great views, and an overall amazing neighborhood! Thrilled we don’t have to leave, and we cannot wait to move in to our new home this summer!
Rocco Loverro
01/12/2022
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
Our experience with Ryan Homes at Banner Row was fantastic from the start. Nate and team were super helpful in the early stages of our consideration, getting us all the information and answers we needed without any pressure. They walked through different questions and scenarios with us multiple times until we were comfortable to finally sign our contract and start building our new home! The team continues to help us along and be in contact every step of the way. And the homes in the community are really beautiful - from the unique design elements to all the extra space and parking, we can't wait to join the community!
Jennifer Mai
12/13/2021
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
I've been looking for a home in Locust Point for awhile and was very excited to hear of this new development. Nathan from Ryan Homes has been my main point of contact since day 1. He has made the homebuying process a less stressful one and has been very responsive to any questions or concerns I have had. If he didn't readily know the answer, he made sure to find out from someone who did. Even when there was a little hiccup in the paperwork, he was very assuring things would be resolved and kept me informed and updated. Recently, he introduced me to Tony, who will be project manager for the home and who also seems very professional and informative. The neighborhood seems family-friendly and conveniently close to supermarkets and restaurants.
jheyne0311
12/13/2021
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
My wife and I had a great experience purchasing our first home together with Nate. We felt comfortable and not pressured during the entire process. So excited for our new home with the options we selected and moving to Locust Point!
Mona Figueroa
12/06/2021
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
My husband and I are so excited . We love this area . A smaller community within a larger city . Everything is accessible ,meaning for us we can walk to parks, tennis courts , places to eat , as well as groceries and other amenities. Close to other communities within the city . We are also not new to Ryan Homes . This will be our third Ryan home . We always meet such great and helpful people who work to make the whole experience positive . For us, all of that means a lot . Thank you Nathan and Ranj .
Paula Amaker
12/05/2021
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
I'm excited to have visited Ryan homes during the construction phase. The Ryan team was helpful with allowing me to video and take many pictures for my potential Real Estate clients. Hoping they will refer unrepresented buyers my way.
Francesca Okolie
12/04/2021
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
The sales agents, particularly Nate Silva, are great. Information clear and transparent. The process of seeing the model home and getting a quote was seamless and pleasant! I was so impressed! If you're looking for a beautiful home in the city, this is it!!
Amy Sung
11/19/2021
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
As first time home owners, we had a great experience with Kristen and Marc from Ryan Homes. They were both professional, genuine, easy to communicate with and always available for questions. They spent time with us to answer all our questions and look at all our options - we never felt rushed or hustled. We were very nervous about the process, but it couldn't have gone smoother for our new Bethany home. Clayton, our construction project manager, gave us weekly updates with pictures when the home was being built. He also was very professional, genuine and always available when we had a question - he would respond extremely fast to any texts/questions. The only thing I would ask on improvement is letting new homeowners know in advance that they should plan accordingly for internet service to be transferred or installed because of the new construction. Our service, Verizon Fios, was unable to be installed in our new home because their engineering team was still on a set up project and so we cannot get installation until 23 days after our move in date. Overall, highly recommend this team!! Thank you Kristen, Marc and Clayton for all your help with our new home!! We truly appreciate you!
LA TONYA ALEXANDER
10/28/2021
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
My husband and I recently purchased the Strauss Attic home from Ryan Homes. We worked very closely with Eric Hiepler from the Sales Team and Andrew Todd was our Project Manager. They were both very accommodating and anytime we had a issue they were quick to respond and rectify the situation in a timely manner. Andrew Todd kept us informed with updates and pictures starting with our foundation and all the way to the finished product.
Patricia Simmons
10/25/2021
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
Excellent customer service and finished product!!!! Awesome experience!! My first experience with a new build and I was a bit nervous. However, the whole process from A-Z was seamless! I had an outstanding Project/Construction Manager, Andrew Todd "Drew", who really kept me at ease! Consistent communication, updates and available always to address questions or concerns. Never had a moment where I felt uneasy about the process or the final product. I received weekly updates, without asking, which really helped me understand where I was each step of the way. Andrew was professional, courteous and I absolutely love the finished product! Highly recommend!
Smiti Nathan
10/24/2021
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
We're first-time homebuyers purchasing our first home through Ryan Homes at Banner Row. Our Sales Representative (Nathan Silva) has been super responsive and transparent since we first started communicating. Nathan was quick to answer (or find the answer) to questions we had, which made us feel more confident in purchasing our home when it came time to do so. The homebuying process can sometimes be quite complicated and confusing. We really appreciated how straight-forward the process was with Ryan Homes at Banner Row. Since we ended up purchasing a model home, both Nathan and the Joseph Oberle (Property Manager) have been great in helping us securely access our home to take measurements of our spaces prior to move-in. Joe is very knowledgable about what goes into these homes and is a tremendous resource. I appreciate how proactive he has been in making sure we understand our new home and you can tell he genuinely cares about making sure homebuyers feel confident in their homes. We ended up selecting NVR mortgage for our property. Garrett Walther's customer service has been excellent (e.g., patiently explaining things, finding workable solutions, super responsive) and the reason we chose NVR. While it's always great to have things run perfectly and smoothly, there's always things that come up (that's just reality). Our experience, so far, with the team at Banner Row has made us feel at ease knowing if and when anything comes up that they will resolve it. We're looking forward to moving into our home and being part of the community.
Liz Powell
10/21/2021
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
This far the experience with Ryan Homes at Banner Row has been excellent. Nathan Silva and the team are professional and accommodating and excellent to work with. I am looking forward to moving in!! I wanted to provide an update to the above- I am freshly moved into my new home!! First the construction and meticulous attention to detail was incredible. Tony CLEARLY takes pride in his work and does an impressive job. I gasped when I walked in the first time it was so beautiful. Second, after I moved in and felt with a truly terrible moving experience Tony and crew bent over backwards to help me out and overall make this feel like home. Their compassion and commitment to excellence is apparent. This is a review for Ryan Homes but really the people of Ryan homes are what make this place so excellent. Thank you all!!
Joe Vikara
10/13/2021
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
Buying with Ryan Homes at Banner Row has been a smooth, fun & easy process. We are really excited about the community - great location, spacious, good quality homes & beautiful interior design packages to choose from. Our sales rep, Nathan Silva, has been awesome - easy to work with on interior choices & very helpful as we navigate financing our new home. He’s made the home buying process fun so far! We are looking forward to the finished product.
Meredith Vikara
10/12/2021
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
So far we have had a seamless buying experience with Ryan Homes at Banner Row. The sales representative we are working with (Nathan Silva) is great - proactively keeping us informed throughout the process; very knowledgeable & helpful as we make interior selections and work out financing. We love the Locust Point neighborhood, but never thought we would get this much space for our money in the city! Banner Row seems like it is going to be a fun, family oriented community and we are very excited for our new home.
Nikita Mehta
05/31/2021
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
We love our new home! We worked with Eric Scott (the Project Manager) and he was fantastic! We had our home built quicker than anticipated and Eric was very communicative during the entire build and even once we moved in. He made sure everything was perfect and to standard and we couldn't have imagined a better experience when building our first home. Amber was also wonderful to work with when purchasing our home, she made the whole process personal and smooth. The neighborhood is beautiful - however the HOA is extremely unresponsive. We have been unable to get in touch regarding a variety of issues. Other than that, it was a pleasure working with Ryan Homes.
Jennifer Price
04/09/2021
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
My husband and I rented in this neighborhood for 2 years before deciding to buy our first home here. We are pleased with the customer service that we received from the Ryan Homes and NVRM (lender) team. We especially enjoyed working with Eric Scott (PM for Ryan Homes) and Lauren Socks (loan officer for NVRM). Both individuals were personable, kept us up-to-date during the entire process and were always patient and informative anytime we asked questions. Our questions/concerns were also always answered in a timely manner. We liked receiving periodic photos of the house as it was being built, and the pre-drywall and pre-settlement walkthroughs. Eric was easy to coordinate with when it came time to schedule our private pre-drywall and final inspection. We liked how organized and efficient Lauren was. Her attention to detail and willingness to provide multiple loan estimates was much appreciated! I’d like to note that we have already had to submit a service ticket to the Ryan Homes warranty team for a minor issue. I was pleasantly surprised when a rep returned my call that very same day (Friday) and had the issue remedied the following week. It’s still too early to speak to the quality of the build, but based on the rental that we lived in for 2 years, we are hopeful that we will not encounter anything major. If we do, we will reach out to the warranty team! Our home is beautiful and we are super excited to settle in.
Sushma Pesari
04/07/2021
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
Excellent service and quality. Ryan homes had helped me find my sweet home. I really appreciate the great work done by Eric Scott, the project/construction manager at Ryan homes. He had been so responsible and provided all the timely updates about the construction and given a great walk through of our new home and explained well about all the things. I’m so thankful to Eric for putting lot of efforts and delivering a good quality home. I would also like to thank Amber Faraci, the sales representative at Ryan homes for being so supportive throughout the whole process. She’s been so friendly and made the entire process so easy. She had given us all the insights about our new home and made us so comfortable. I really enjoyed working with her. Ryan Homes always comes first when it comes to quality, design, service and customer satisfaction. I really enjoy my new home built by Ryan homes at Parkside. I’m glad to be a valued customer of Ryan homes.
Mukundan Ramanujam
02/09/2021
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
Met Marc Solda and became a friend after our first meeting. He is very stright forward and a great person to interact. He explained all the details patiently. We visited the model home and have booked our new home. Kirsten is another wonderful person to interact and very friendly and explained the details. Being a first time buyer dont think, It could have worked better. Really looking forward to moving in on october.
Kristin Zook
12/24/2020
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
Mark is the best! He was thorough and professional and great to work with. He kept us apprised about available appointments. After dealing with several other agents in the area and being disappointed, we felt lucky to find Mark. He was extremely honest, upfront, and provided us with an abundance of information. He found us a home that fit right in our price range! He was extremely communicative and easy to reach to answer any of our questions at all times.
Frances Duhart
12/04/2020
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
Myself and my daughter recently purchased a home in Cedar Hill. We worked with Nathan Silva of Ryan Homes, Ryan McNicholas as our project manager and Malcolm Khalil with NVR for our financing. The three together were our dream team. They were consummate professionals, responded quickly to emails, they were able to answer all of our questions, they went above and beyond the call of duty and they took the stress out of our home buying process. We would give them all 10 stars if we could. We cannot say enough about this amazing team and about the community. It’s a great place to live.
Mehnng Novera
11/04/2020
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
Bought Mozart 2 car garage. Jeremy was our project lead. Had a good time working with Emma. They were very helpful and responsed quickly wherever we had any question during pandemic. Great dealing with Ryan Homes. Thank You
D'Neen Ross
10/31/2020
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
I loved it so much I decided to build here! The Ryan Homes team were very nice and great to work with. Their lending team was equally great! Our community is still growing and I'm so excited for the amenities that will be opening up next Summer...clubhouse, pool, fitness center, & waking trails! I'm in close proximity to everything....695, 97, 295, & downtown Baltimore. There's a plethora of shopping & food choices. Come check us out!
Tham Mahanirananda
10/29/2020
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
We have very good experience and good communications with Kristen Stainback and Marc Solda. We had our first appointment with Marc and he spent ample time with us. We decided to put a hold on our home because we felt very comfortable with Marc. Kristen is very helpful going through all the options available. She is very patience and able to answer all of our questions. We finally signed the Purchase Agreement on our Bethany model home, because we know that Ryan Homes has professional staff like Marc and Kristen that we can trust. Thank You.
Herbert Gross
10/02/2020
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
My wife and I have been residents here in Parkside for two and half years and we couldn't have made a better choice. The neighbors are congenial and nice which adds to the experience within the community. When encountered with any issues surrounding our home NV Homes customer service reps have been more than willing to assist us in resolving these concerns. We highly recommend this community to anyone who's looking for a great home, community and location.
Bobbie Artwell
08/05/2020
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
Today, I completed the final changes for my new home at Whitewood Village. Kristen and James have been very patient and accommodating as we reviewed the inclusions, upgrades and changes. Kristen seemed to have anticipated what my final questions would be and to my surprise, she answered them before I asked. I've enjoyed working with them and I'm very happy with everything we accomplished today.
KENDRA MOORE
06/29/2020
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
Working with Nate has been nothing short of amazing. My Husband and I are first time home buyers and he has been so helpful throughout this entire process thus far. Nate is professional, super nice and easy to talk to. He is very responsive to emails, texts and phone calls and he always keeps us in the loop with everything. It has been a pleasure working with him. Being a first time home buyer and not really knowing what you are doing can be overwhelming and frustrating but Nate has made this process a breeze. I would definitely recommend him to any of my friends or family.
Dana Kirby
05/22/2020
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
We are currently building a home in Tanyard Shores and couldn’t be happier! The communication with all members of the Ryan Homes team has been excellent. They’re responsive and helpful, willing to answer any question we might have along the way. (Shout our to Darcey for fielding all our emails!) Our home has moved right along according to schedule (possibly a bit ahead) and we’ve received weekly updates from our project manager, B.J., of what has occurred and what is next. He even includes photos! Given what’s going on in the world right now, we expected problems but we haven’t had any! Watching our new home be built has been so exciting and a huge bright spot for our family right now. We’re glad to be working with the Ryan team and can’t wait to see our finished home at Tanyard Shores!!!
Sofya Abazyan
05/21/2020
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
It is a great pleasure working with Ryan homes' team, especially with Nathan and Jeremy, they are true professionals, easy to work with, whenever I have any questions or concerns they reply right away and make my experience very easy and pleasant. They really care about their clients' experience. Thank you!!!
John Adeyemi
05/19/2020
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
My sales person Nathan (Nate) Silva has been super outstanding. Since day one he has been very friendly and professional. He's responsive to questions and concerns not just from me but from other third party people calling on behalf of me and my process. Nate is the type of person you would want on your team if your company is driven by the type of customer service it provides on the front end. I've enjoyed working with Ryan Homes this time because of Nate.
Stella Kocharyan (Realtor)
05/18/2020
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
It was my very first experience with the Ryan homes at Cedar Hill Townhomes and I was remotely representing my buyers. Nathan Silva made sure he covered every single detail that needed to be addressed.He was very knowledgable, prompt that I do appreciate in Real Estate business a lot, and knew the process, the property details from a-z! Nathan's work ethics and professionalism was above and beyond my expectations. I am looking forward to bringing more clients to the community, and work with him again!
Stephanie Harris
04/11/2020
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
Nathan was awesome in helping assist in buying my first home. Nathan was very professional and very patient and willing to assist with all questions. I would highly recommend him to anyone interested in buying their homes.
Ryan Gardner
03/15/2020
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
Had an excellent experience buying a home. Nate helped us through the process and made it easy to understand. Completely transparent and allowed us to bring our own realtor with no issues. Highly recommend!
Miki E
03/09/2020
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
My experience with Ryan Homes at Cedar Hill was overwhelming, but Nathan took me through the entire home purchase process with professionalism, explaining every detail from purchase price to the details and variety of homes available and my options, answering my many questions, very knowledgeable, and personable to help me make the right choice as a first time home buyer.
Katrina Griffin
03/08/2020
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
I had such a great experience working with Emma at this Ryan Homes location. She guided me through the process with such ease, she was very diligent with her paperwork and even dealt with me and my changes and questions! My two girls love visiting Emma whenever we have to go by the office (especially my little one because Emma even took time to blow up balloons with her)! Thanks Ryan Homes!
taterena
03/08/2020
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
The model is amazing!! Great location. Emma is the best!! The prices are good. I was originally buying at another Ryan Home community. I came to Cedar Hill on a Sunday just to look at the model. I loved it so much I’m in the process of purchasing one. Best part for me is the I customized it just the way I like.
Brian Richardson
02/16/2020
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
Nate was very informative about the house buying process through Ryan Homes. He was also very patient with us and answered all of our questions with honesty. There was no hidden knowledge that he was keeping either which set us at ease upfront. Looking forward to closing the deal with him in the coming months.
James Public
02/09/2020
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
My wife and I are first time home buyers working with Will W. made the experience so much smoother, he was very responsive, he answered all our questions and guide us along the home owner process and experience.
Ana Garcia
02/01/2020
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
I absolutely love my experience with Ryan Homes. Everyone from sales, construction, lending, settlement and warranty department are responsive and super friendly. My new home is beautiful! worth the wait. I feel good knowing they stand behind their product and no matter how small the concern is, they take the time to address it. They seem to just want to make sure I'm happy and everything in my home is working the way it should.
Denise Safford
01/29/2020
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
I had the best experience buying a home through Ryan Homes! Emma was FANTASTIC at guiding me through the process and answering any questions I had. It was stress-free, and that says a lot considering I was buying a home. The financial company they use was also completely painless. This was thee best experience I could have wished for and highly recommend working with the team here at Cedar Hill Ryan Homes. I am ecstatic over my experience!
Zora
01/21/2020
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
Tanyard Shores Single Family homes is a really nice community. I was inclined by all the amenities that's offered here. We had a great experience while viewing the model home. We were helped by Darcey who was very helpful and knowledgeable. She explained the home buying process for us, which was greatly appreciated and definitely went out her way to ensure we were well informed about the community and how we can make the home ours. Great customer service! Thank you.
Brian Baker
01/11/2020
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
Nathan Silva was excellent in answering all the questions that me and my client had. He was able to enable my client to get what she is requesting in her desire for a new home. In addition, he is part of the Cowboy Nation along with me, so that made the experience even better. Thanks Nathan.
Aisha Wilson
01/11/2020
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
I had the pleasure of working with Nathan Silva. He was very friendly and knowledgeable even with him being new to the development. The professionalism shown has been very refreshing. I think what sold the deal for me was the fact that he was a Cowboys fan. How Bout Dem Cowboys!!! But in all seriousness. It was a pleasure meeting and working with Nathan, and I look forward to the rest of the journey.
HILARY CAMPBELL
10/29/2019
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
Just checked out the single family homes. For $400K, they serve up a good deal: 5 bedrooms and a double car garage, plus den. Great location off Ritchie. They also have a few snazzy townhouses. This place will be a quiet and beautiful recluse. Well done Ryan homes!
Liz Ylinen
10/04/2019
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
Ryan Homes are wonderful! Amber was amazing throughout the whole process. Thank you so much! I felt as if we were dealing with family! Jim was awesome! Our home is beautiful!!! We just can't thank you guys enough! Eli was great! Thank you for your help explaining the fun paperwork! And, thank you ALL for making our home so special! It is great to finally be home!!!
Gabriel Diaz De Leon
10/03/2019
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
Amber did a great job helping out and explaining the process with us and helped out with our process to ensure we got our home built the way we wanted. She definately went above and beyond compared to what the other reps at other builders did when we went in for pricing and info. Jim our project manager did a phenominal job with the quality of our home and made sure it was up to our expectations. Eli made our lending process go as smooth as possible while still answering all our concerns and made sure we closed on time. Great Job team y'all were awesome!