See What our Customers are Saying

Explore Ryan Homes Reviews

The Ryan Homes Experience

Deciding on a new home builder is not always easy. With so many options and choices available, it’s helpful to know what others have said about the builder you’re considering. The purpose of this site is to help you learn more about the Ryan Homes experience. Having built more than 500,000 homes, Ryan Homes has been welcoming families home for over 75 years. Each of the Google Reviews on this site came directly from our customers in the communities that they call home.

Hear what our customers love about their new Ryan homes

Browse Ryan Homes Reviews By Location and/or Market

Yolanda Gilliam
04/23/2024
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
If you would like to have the BEST sales person experience go see Kent Prain!!! He matches my personality sooo much. I just love his energy. I will be coming out of town when it's time to move. The first time I made the call I told him I seen this online the night before and I needed to drive there to see it in person. Kent said COME ON ILL BE HERE WAITING FOR YOU!!! The funny thing was I went there with the intention on getting the small model. But when he gave me the price of the large model I said lol that's still in budget. Let me look at it and see. Im a person that doesnt go off size. The home has to flow properly for me my little 1yr old human baby and my fur babys. Kent has been so patient with me and my crazy non experience house buying self lol. The excitement of a first new build from scratch home has been amazing. Even though we haven't started yet on the building process at this point it still looks promising. One thing I can say if something doesn't by chance work out. I truly still enjoyed this WHOLEEEEE process. From walking the models, picking out my land, desiging my home. A bunch of adding and taking away items has been fun. Definitely have learn there is A TONNNN of paperwork involved some time sensitive. My Brooker, my realtor, my lender. They have all been AMAZING!!!. I have such a WONDERFUL team. If you want to come to this new community call Kent things he will get done it done. He's great with communication. I will come back with an update as things continue. God Bless!!!
Janet Blackwood
04/13/2024
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
Nate, Was professional and quite knowledgeable regarding the new home buying process. He was patient and took the time to answer all of our questions. Nate thanks so much for your assistance thus far!
Yachi Madaan
04/10/2024
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
My family and I had a wonderful experience working with Nathan Silva at Ryan Homes. He was extremely honest with us, advocated for my family’s needs and provided us amazing support overall. We are thankful to be working with someone that values our needs as much as we do.
Drew Giudice
04/03/2024
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
Excited to move in later this year. Ryan Homes has been impressive and enjoyable to work with so far in this process. Westover is a great location for us near both the Smyrna and Nolensville communities. We look forward to being a part of this area's growth in the coming years.
Morgan Leonard
03/28/2024
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
Working with Nathan at Cedar Hill Townhomes has been one of the best experiences. He listens to what your needs are and vividly tries to meet those needs with the available layouts on the property. He is very personably and communicates well with potential buyers as well as new residents until their home is completed. I’ve purchased several homes and he by far provided the best customer service. I’d recommend Nathan to future buyers in a heartbeat.
Melody Bayon
03/26/2024
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
Sarah has been an absolute pleasure to work with throughout this entire process. She is kind, knowledgeable and always available to help when questions arise. She has made the entire process of a "new home construction" smooth and easy - which is unlike anything my husband and I have previously experienced with other builders. Thank you Sarah, we truly appreciate your work ethic!
Anthony Pompano
03/22/2024
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
My wife and I just purchased a home in Smith village and our experience has been fantastic. Shannon made the process of building a new home as easy as it comes and clay has been outstanding to work with as the project manager. The process has been so smooth and effortless for us
Courtney Sadler
03/22/2024
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
I worked with Vince and Clay initially then Devin took over for Clay. Devin was extremely attentive and very detail oriented. He answered any questions or concerns that I may have had. Vince was also very responsive to my questions as well. The entire experience was pretty smooth and I am enjoying my new home.
Linda Parada
03/20/2024
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
We were searching for a new place to be our home through our retirement years and we can say we are very happy that we found the Ryan Homes at Smith Village Ranches. It is in a great location and we liked that we got to pick our lot and some of the finishes which wasn't available with other places we were considering. We have no complaints with anyone we have dealt with to this point, In fact Shannon and Lindsey, our sales and finance contacts have been great and go out of their way to answer any questions we have. We even spoke to one of the Project Managers and he was very helpful. Everyone is very professional and welcoming and we are looking forward to the rest of the process with the entire team.
Amber Onyekwere
03/20/2024
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
NATE IS THE BEST!! My fiancee and I constantly say how blessed we are to have found Nate. He really has made this process so enjoyable and seamless. We couldn’t have asked for a better agent. He has been nothing but supportive, informative, and just overall helpful. He really has our best intentions!!! I truly believe that. Thank you Nate for being so awesome and helpful!
Joanna Pompano
03/19/2024
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
Our experience with Smith Village Ryan Homes has been outstanding! Shannon has made the process seamless and stress-free with her expertise and patience. Clay, our builder, has been fantastic at communicating and guiding us through our first-time building experience. Their attention to detail has ensured our dream home will become a reality. We highly recommend working with Shannon and Clay- to anyone considering building their dream home. Five star service all the way!
Chris Federico
03/12/2024
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
The experience we had with Shannon and Devin throughout the new home process couldn't have gone any better. From the communication to the consistent pictures/videos showing the progress was very reassuring in our confidence knowing we picked the right builder and community. Thank you Shannon and Devin!
Terri Piselli
03/09/2024
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
I don’t usually write google reviews but I am writing to express my utmost gratitude for the exceptional service we received from Ryan Homes during the construction and after-sale assistance of our home. We have a special situation that warranted extra kindness, care and compassion throughout the building process. We received this immediately from Shannon Wilson and Clay Sprecher throughout the process of our home being built. Clay’s expertise and commitment to “making it right” were truly remarkable. He consistently addressed our concerns promptly, making the entire process smooth and stress-free. The level of after-sales assistance was nothing short of outstanding! We are thrilled with our new home and the exceptional service provided. Without hesitation, we would highly recommend Ryan Homes to anyone considering a new home.. Please extend our deepest appreciation to Clay Sprecher and the entire team for their outstanding support and dedication. Thank you again for the kindness throughout the process!
ShaKeria McClendon-Warren
03/08/2024
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
I would like to shine a light on Marc Fardink! He has been very supportive and has gone above & beyond to help make this process as smooth as possible. My husband and I wouldn’t have made this huge decision had it not been for him. Thank you Marc as well as the entire Ryan Homes Family!
Carlos Glenny
03/07/2024
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
So far everything it is going great. I just picked my lot and signed the contract. Amanda doesn’t rush you at all. She always have time to answer all my questions. I met with her multiple times before deciding to buy a house here. She is a hard worker Always nice to customers
Linda DiTrolio
03/05/2024
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
Our experience with Ryan Homes has been a delight! Shannon Wilson, the property sales person, was knowledgeable, experienced, and courteous. She did a great job of explaining our options, and my husband and I were completely comfortable with the prospect of purchasing from Ryan Homes. When construction was set to begin, Shannon introduced us to our Project Manager, Clay Sprecher, who was also amazing. He's so personable and caring; he gives us complete confidence that our home is his top priority and that he'll build it as though it were his own. Shannon and Clay are an unbeatable pair, and Ryan Homes is lucky to have them both - and so are we!
Kimberly Birts
03/05/2024
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
I am in the process of purchasing my Ryan Ranch home in Troutman, NC. I want to say the experience has been exceptional from start to finish. Shannon, the Senior Sales representative was knowledgably sound. She was not pushy, but supportive by answering questions, finding solutions, and keeping me informed. The Project Manager Clay had the same qualities. I received photos and emails keeping me up-to-date in the upgrades of my home. The details of the home is stunningly beautiful. My experience was more than what I expected, pleasantly. I'm currently attempting to persuade my best friend to purchase a Ryan home in the development I chose. I think the Ryan home stands on its own. 3/5 family members have Ryan homes. Great team of people from start to finish!
Haley Wooten
03/04/2024
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
Shannon and Clay were amazing during our home buying and building experience. The home was purchased for my 83 year old father in law by his son. My father in law is almost completely deaf and he’s also very particular. Shannon is one of the nicest people you could ever meet and was so patient with him. Clay was super patient with everyone during the building process. The house went up on time and the process was seamless.
Kevin Johar
02/29/2024
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
It was a pretty easy process. I kind of got baited by their website showing such a low price which the very nice and informative sales person inside also told me, but she was very transparent and made the process pretty seamless.
Brandy Bauver
02/28/2024
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
This has been a WONDERFUL experience for me so far. Lauren Fox is truly such an asset to your team and I’m so happy to have her through this process. She is a breath of fresh air and has all the answers to all of my questions. As a very nervous, single, 27 yr old first time home buyer it’s truly been smooth sailing because of the team that they have. Kate, Mackenzie & Tyler have also all been wonderful.
Kimberly Rodriguez
02/23/2024
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
Throughout my experience in Tennessee, Pierre was the most positive aspect of my trip. Pierre was very personable, polite, warm, and welcoming. He is the epitome of southern hospitality. As a seller, he was able to relate and establish a healthy rapport my husband and I as potential clients. Although our buying timeframe placed us in a position where the homes in this community would be sold, however Ryan Homes are opening more communities in other parts of Tennessee. Pierre took the time to explain things and answer our questions. In comparison to other sellers, who can be very self-seeking and limited of their services based on which step you are in the process of buying a home. Pierre’s demeanor presented with an approach to serve others. I want to leave this positive review for Pierre for Ryan Homes to know that they have a valuable employee on their team. If you are seeking to purchase through Ryan Homes in TN, I recommend asking for Pierre. He was excellent. The Westover community appeared very nice and welcoming for families.
Anthony Wallace
02/19/2024
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
We signed a contract with Ryan Homes Creekstone Villas in November for a new house to be built soon and are so happy. The location is fantastic, with Travelers Rest and downtown Greenville right there. We can also enjoy the Swamp Rabbit Trail down the road. Shawn Codd has helped us along the way making sure everything is going smoothly. My wife and I cannot wait to make this our forever home.
Cynthia Ascencio
02/19/2024
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
I’ve had a great experience with Marc at Ryan Homes. I was coming in from out of state and he gave me plenty of information before coming in to view the models. Going through selecting a home and options was seamless. Marc and the team has maintained consistent communication throughout the process which has been really nice.
dorothy booth
02/18/2024
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
Shannon and Clay are both extremely helpful and knowledgeable. Very pleasant and professional. Shannon promptly responds to texts, phone calls which I appreciate. Both are wonderfully courteous and knowledgeable. My experience so far, has been great.
Yane' Dockery
02/15/2024
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
My husband and I moved to The Creekstone Villas 10 months ago and we truly Love the neighborhood. The experience with Shawn Codd was excellent! She met all of our expectations and John Christmas was an awesome Project manager. I would recommend this community for your new home .
William Reilly
02/07/2024
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
Shannon and everyone have been wonderful to work with and responsive to all questions. They made the selection process easy and fun with our future new home. Our project manager, Devin, has been excellent. He and Shannon keep us updated on progress of the build, they send photos, and every time we work with them, they make you feel very comfortable. They are always asking questions to be sure we are informed and satisfied. Devin make you feel as if you have been long time friends and is such a pleasure to work with. He really enjoys his job and is always excited about the project.
Gena Zero
02/02/2024
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
We had the pleasure working with Sarah Burke. She was wonderful and helped us with every step throughout the way. we live in Pennsylvania as our house is being built and she has been fabulous at giving us updates throughout the process I would strongly recommending using Ryan Holmes. We’ve had a great experience, and you can’t go wrong if you get Sarah to help you with the process
Kerrie Egan
02/02/2024
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
From the moment my family and I walked through the beautiful model’s front door, we were blown away by not only the beauty and quality of the home, but also with our interactions with Sarah Burke, our sales and marketing representative. We have had such a positive and amazing experience thus far in the process of building our dream home. The community is beautiful, the views are breathtaking, and the homes are affordable yet stunning. I can’t thank Sarah Burke enough for her patience, guidance, and expertise. She has truly made this experience a fun and enjoyable process! We have been kept in the loop and informed every step of the way. We can’t wait to move in!
Sommer Green
02/01/2024
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
I hope Ryan Homes knows how great sales rep. Phillip Austin is. To be honest, he is one of the reasons we are purchasing a home from Ryan's. It has been an ABSOLUTE pleasure working with Philip from the start. Philip was flexible with our schedules, warm, and welcoming. We are looking forward to working wit Philip throughout our building process.
Sue Bene
01/31/2024
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
Very excited to live in this new development. The process was surprisingly seamless. Patricia Fehlan is outstanding, she is incredibly knowledgeable and helpful. We didn’t feel like she was trying to sell us on anything. The area is nice and quiet, rural enough, with a lot of shopping and activities close by, but not too close, which is exactly what we want.
Connor Hendricks
01/26/2024
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
I cannot speak highly enough about my experience with Ryan Homes and specifically the team at Ryan Homes at Bear Park. From the moment I walked into the model home, my sales representative, Danny Combs was so kind, welcoming, and professional. He was patient as I tried to decide which layout/finishes I wanted in my home and even walked me through several available townhomes to make sure I could see all of the available options. Danny is knowledge, insightful, and kind. He "sold" me on the townhomes on my first tour and I would not be a Ryan Homes homeowner without him. I truly cannot thank him enough for all that he did to help make my home-buying experience so smooth! Lindsey Schrenker at NVR was also wonderful as she took the time to sit down with me and walk with me through the loan process as well as the specifics of my loan, all while making the experience personable and presenting the information in a consumer-friendly way. Lastly, the Project Manager Hunter Jacobs was fantastic. He was detail-oriented and approachable during my New Home Orientation and made sure I understood the ins and outs of my home. Thank you to the team at Ryan Homes at Bear Park! I truly appreciate each one of you!
Kim Lewis
01/19/2024
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
So far my experience with Ryan Homes has been wonderful. Shannon Wilson has been great to work with. Both Shannon and Clay are professional and very responsive. They both have made this process enjoyable and exciting. Im very appreciative of them!
Demetrial Williams
01/14/2024
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
Janeisha Fields is such an amazing person and we, my husband and I, are truly grateful that we met her. Since day one, she has been very attentive, supportive, and helpful in every way possible. Without her, I don’t think we would have moved forward with the big decision to build our home! We’re so thankful for her and the Ryan Homes community.
Brittany Key
01/12/2024
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
The Ryan Homes team has been a delight to work with for our new home. Specifically the warranty supervisor, Nate Crocker. He is quick to resolve issues and empathetic with us. We appreciate everything the team has done for our family!
Joshua Williams
12/26/2023
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
As this is our first time purchasing a home, my partner and I felt extremely comfortable and knowledgeable during this process with Ryan Homes. Nathan Silva was our first point of contact and has been a resourceful part throughout. Nathan explained everything this process would entail so well that when we moved on to other parts of the process with Bailey Wallick, Sarah Connelly, Milton Tyler, and Paul Grochmal; we were comfortable and wasn’t completely overwhelmed with informations and terminology. We also had help and guidance from our realtor Alexis Fleming. Thank you all for making our home buying process seamless and stress free.
Erin Phillips
12/22/2023
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
My husband and I have had an amazing experience purchasing at Ryan Homes at Cedar Hill. Every single person we've encountered so far has been really pleasant. From the moment I went to view the model home I felt really welcomed and comfortable with Nate. He's very accessible and he has been patient with my husband and I as we ask a bunch of questions throughout the process. Bailey from NVR Mortgage has also been really pleasant and informative and so has Sarah. We are so excited to work with our project manager PJ and to build a beautiful home with Ryan Homes!
Chelsea Gray
12/21/2023
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
Nate was our salesman, and he was amazing, he was honest and very helpful especially with this being our first home purchase. The rest of the team was great as well. I have recommended so my friends and family for whenever they’re ready to purchase! We are beyond please with our new home!
Kayla Vine
12/20/2023
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
As a real estate agent, I was thoroughly impressed by Zack from Ryan Homes at South Haven while he assisted our client through the home-building process. Zack's professionalism and extensive knowledge of the local area and properties stood out immediately. He was not only friendly but also incredibly patient, expertly guiding my client through selecting the specifics for their new family home. His willingness to go above and beyond significantly enhanced my client's satisfaction. The entire process was seamless and stress-free, thanks to Zack's dedication to customer satisfaction. I highly recommend Zack and Ryan Homes to anyone seeking a new construction home in the Murfreesboro area.
Jessica Sowell
12/20/2023
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
Zack is the red carpet for you and your buyers, I was so thankful to find him here. I have friends in this neighborhood and was so excited that my clients asked about South Haven. I was impressed with the quality of service Zack gave, the patience and knowledge he showed in answering questions, and his attention to detail. There is no substitute for experience and it was so nice to have an agent on the other side impress me. For first time home buyers, it's exactly how you would want your clients to be treated and celebrated through the process. I'd give 10 stars for experience and value.
Austin Coode
12/10/2023
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
Highly recommend Ryan Homes, and Jenny with NVR. Zack and Jenny with have been phenomenal at communicating with us throughout the home building process. Thank you Zack and Jenny, outstanding customer service.
Dan
12/07/2023
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
Buying process was simple with no pressure. Zach was easy to work with, walked through all the options and was patient as we changed our minds (several times). Very thorough with information provided. We financed through Ryan banking recommendation to get financing incentives. Jenny was great to work with and took us step by step through the process. Overall great to work with.
Shaunie
12/07/2023
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
Marc Fardink is by far the best!!! I say that because he truly cares about his customers. Marc is there to guide/assist you every step of the way. With his demonstrated knowledge and capabilities he is a great representation of the Ryan Homes Family.
robyn/ray stansberry
12/06/2023
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
We never thought we could ever have a brand new house built from the bottom up. But, with Ryan Homes we found out it was possible and in a price range we were comfortable with. Along with our realtor, Patty walked us through everything and made sure we understood what was happening. From picking out the lot, the model, the color of our home inside and out, Patty was right there and she was wonderful. And this is just the beginning. Ground hasn't even been broken yet, but we're excited to start and we know Patty will be there for any questions we may have. We can't wait to see it all happen and move in to our beautiful home. Thank you Ryan Homes 🏡
perrey spena
12/04/2023
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
I had the best experience building our home. First person we met was Danielle who was our sales rep. She truly made the process such an ease, and was always available for questions and concerns. She went above and beyond for us time and time again. We worked with Melissa from NVR who was patient, and so educational. She reworked numbers for me a million times, and never made me feel like a bother. Last but not least, our PM Dan was a dream. He may have hated me for how much I didn’t know and he had to explain to me, but he never let on. What should have been a stressful process he made so much fun. I honestly wish I was friends with all of them, because the process was so enjoyable and they all played such an intricate part in such an important moment in my family’s lives. When we first came to Ryan Homes we thought we were ruling it out of our process of buying our forever home. I am so glad we did it. Our house is everything we dreamed of and more. Our daughter is happy, our dogs are happy, and we couldn’t ask for more than that.
Avon Greene
12/02/2023
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
These are really beautiful townhomes with a great community feel to them. Nathan Silva was absolutely amazing there. He was very welcoming, honest, and accommodating. If I buy a home here, I wouldn’t go through anyone other than Nathan!
Ariana Flentroy
11/10/2023
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
Charlie, our sales rep, was extremely knowledgeable and helpful. He was able to answer all of our questions and guide us on the right track. Thank you Charlie! Excited to continue working with you through this whole process. You made the first process very easy and less stressful.
Anthony Vaughan (Pablo)
10/08/2023
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
My Sales Representative was Nathan Silva. Nathan was friendly, professional, attentive, and informative throughout the entire home-buying process. As a first-time home buyer, Nathan was patient and keen to provide options that would best meet my expectations. The Cedar Hills property by Ryan Homes also offered excellent incentives and options - making my home-buying experience as seamless and practical as possible. I'm excited about the next steps in the process and feel confident that Nathan and the rest of the Ryan Homes team at Cedar Hill will meet and (where possible) exceed my expectations.
Yashwanth Bandari
10/04/2023
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
This neighborhood is an extension of an already existing neighborhood and the people who are living there are great and diverse. Ryan homes' team has been excellent. We have been working with one of the sales lead, Amy, and she is pretty professional so far. She is knowledgeable and quick in answering any questions that you may have. We are so excited for our new home, hopefully the quality will be good like other Ryan homes.
Kiana Redd
09/28/2023
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
Danielle was the best sales rep! She kept us in the loop and always responded promptly. Not to mention that she’s so personable it was like working with a friend! We can’t say enough good things and appreciate her making everything a smooth transition!
Ed Sierra
09/28/2023
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
I would definitely recommend Danielle to anyone looking to purchase a Ryan's homes. She went above and beyond to make me feel comfortable with the decisions I made for purchasing the house. She also is very professional, caring, loving a great mom and I wish her nothing but best wishes. May she reach her goals and continue to succeed for success. GOD BLESS
Lauren Cannizzaro
09/21/2023
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
Ryan Homes has been an amazing experience thus far to work with! We made an appointment with Danielle Lewko, and immediately after meeting her, we knew right away how knowledgeable she was. She was patient with us and helped answer each and every question that we had in regards to home layouts, costs, different upgrade options, etc. She truly was a pleasure to work with and I would recommend her to anyone in the market looking to buy a Ryan Home.
Ian McFate
09/21/2023
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
We chose Ryan Homes to build our new home and could not be happier. Danielle is a great resource to the homebuyer throughout the entire process and keeps communication fluid. My family and I cannot wait to see the finished product!
Michael DeFalco
09/19/2023
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
When it comes to deciding to build new construction there are a million things that go into the process. Thankfully, we were able to work with Danielle who made the process seamless when it came to picking options, getting information on financing and assisting with the process from beginning to end. Having someone that cares as much as Danielle did from the day of signing the contract to closing day made the process so much easier. Beyond thrilled we had the opportunity to work with Danielle, thank you again!!!
Sue Butcher
09/06/2023
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
Shannon was wonderful. Warm, friendly and professional. She walked us through each stage in purchasing tnis property and was available to answer all our questions. She even remembered our wedding anniversary. Thank you Shannon for all your help.
Janice Davis
08/30/2023
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
Ryan homes owes me nothing! They have been nothing but great to my family. Noel, Jeremy, and Justin are amazing! Chris stepped in one day when Noel was off and was super pleasant. This team makes sure every job is completed to perfection. Being across the county it was hard to visualize and make certain selections for the home. Noel helped me design this house to a T and I have no regrets! I almost gave up hope with ever owning a home. Not only did Noel get my head back in the game, but he gave me advice that will live with me forever. My initial lender couldn’t make the deal happen and Noel found another way instantly. While the home was being built Jeremy and Justin sent pictures with weekly updates. After closing Justin calls to make sure that everything is going well. I needed help with an appliance and he contacted a Jeremy ASAP! Within minutes Jeremy solved the problem. Jeremy is super dependable and very knowledgeable in his field. These guys really love their profession and it shows. I will definitely be referring all my friends and family to Ryan homes.
Jay Perlberg
08/23/2023
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
My wife Ann and I can't say enough about the team working with us on our new house. Shoutout to Shannon, our first contact, Lindsey and Rich in finance and Clay the project manager. They have all been outstanding at keeping in touch, responding to our questions and updating us during the process. They are professional, friendly and helpful. It is a real pleasure to work with them and we are very excited about closing on our new home.
Tiffany Burrell
08/19/2023
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
Our Sales Rep was Nathan Silva. When I tell you he was beyond fabulous and knowledgeable, that would be an understatement. Nathan was so great and answered all of our questions, as well as gave us alot of knowledge on different situations and scenarios, including financing info. He spent a whole lot of time with us and did not rush us in anyway. He made it possible to tour the specific unit style that we had interest in. If you are looking to get info or tour this development, I would definitely say ask for Nathan Silva as you will not be disappointed!!
Nadine Film
08/17/2023
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
The entire team at Ryan Homes has been great. From our interaction with the sales rep, Shannon Wilson, who helped us pick out the house we wanted and all of the accessories/fixtures, we felt that we were receiving the best possible service. Shannon was lovely to work with and it didn’t stop there. The project manager Clay Sprecher was great. He lead us through all the stages of the house being built and answered any questions we had. We are VERY happy with the service, and the quality of work at Ryan Homes!
stewart simkowitz
08/14/2023
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
Usually, when dealing with a few people, you hope most of it goes well and most of the people are pleasant to deal with. I have to say that all the people handling the purchase and building of our new home at Ryan Homes, Smith Village ranches, are not only more than pleasant, but quite efficient in their specific areas of knowledge. From Shannon who sold us the home to Lindsey, and Richard at NVR finance and Clay the project manager, all made our experience wonderful and most of all easy! They have been in contact with us throughout the process, helping us understand every step along the way. We even receive video updates on our future home. By the way, I understand how some people feel about reviews, but this is not a restaurant that has a sign up that says "voted best burgers" and you don't know who voted. This is a real and very, very satisfied customer. So, if you are looking for a new home, give Shannon a call to get started. We are happy customers. Looking forward to moving in!!
Heather Groshon
07/31/2023
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
Shannon and Tom have been so great to my husband and I. This is not our first home buying experience, but it’s the first time that we have received this kind of attention and professionalism. Shannon is always quick to answer questions and has kept us posted every step of the way. Tom has gone above and beyond to promptly address any warranty requests we have had. They are both very kind and helpful! We are so grateful and excited to be a part of this community!
Emily Stecher
07/26/2023
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
We recently made the decision to start shopping for a home. After meeting with Danielle at Ryan Homes and seeing the options at the price points it became a few easy decision. We couldn’t be happier with our purchase! So excited to start the build and move in!
Mark Smith
07/20/2023
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
We signed up for a tour and got an immediate call back. We met with Derek and he was outstanding. He was polite, professional, not pushy and very knowledgeable. We bought a house to be built in the time it takes to buy a car. Derek and our finance guy Seth have been exceptional in every way. Well done Ryan!
Lohith Cn
07/05/2023
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
Our house was built on time as per the agreed timelines, Mandy patiently listened to all our needs and managed in the upgrades. Bret responds immediately and addresses to any of the warranty requests.
Raemond Montgomery
06/08/2023
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
Staff was very knowledgeable and great at what they do. I was able to explain what I wanted and they were able to work with me. They are customer focused and I'm grateful to have purchased a home from them.
Livi W.
05/20/2023
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
My experience so far has been wonderful. Everyone that I’ve worked with thus far has been very nice, super knowledgeable and responsive. Marc has been amazing since day one! Whenever I have a question or concern he’s been there to answer. Minnie has been so informative with the mortgage process. Justin and Sarah have been great as far as giving me information and updating me on the build of my house.
Derrick Cummings
05/03/2023
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
My experience has been great so far. Joe, Bailey and Jerry has been awesome.They are not just trying to sell you a house but actually taking the time to make sure you really have what you want. Joe is just the best encounter I have had with home sales and he feel like family.
Katherine
04/25/2023
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
Shannon has been very professional and patient as I have been looking for a new home. I found every option in Smith Village from lawn maintenance included to a covered patio and my favorite, a owners suite on the first floor. Going through the options allowed me to choose what was important like white cabinets, LVP throughout and a gas stove!
Ted Wick
04/24/2023
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
I have built 4 new construction homes over the past 25 years and this has been by far the best experience with a production builder. Shannon W the Sales Manager took her time to address all my questions and gained my confidence in making the decision to build a home in this new community. Clay the Project Manager is very professional and passionate about seeing the homes built to exceed expectations. I appreciate the weekly video updates from Clay on the home construction and very pleased with the craftsmanship of the almost completed home. Shannon W and Clay have made the buying experience exciting and positive. I would strongly suggest checking out Ryan Homes and ask for Shannon W. at Smith Village in Troutman, NC.
A. Steele
04/18/2023
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
The townhomes are absolutely amazing! The community is tucked away and looks like a wonderful place to come to after a long day at work. I'm looking forward to purchasing my first home at Ryan Homes at Cedar Hill. Joe was very attentive to my needs, answered my questions and provided all the info needed.
Brenda Sparks
04/06/2023
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
Stopped in on a whim. Looking at a Ryan Home in TN. Staff was great and let us spend as much time as we wanted walking through the model. We even went back the next day and they answered questions for us.
Gwendolyn Woodruff
03/29/2023
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
Janie Sumney is very informative and helpful.She does all things possible to make your transition as easy as possible. Questions were no problem for her,if she didn’t know the answer she made sure she found it out for you. The Berkeley Community is very nice,friendly and welcoming. I would recommend this area to everyone. The staff who weren’t directly involved with me were friendly also. Kudos also to the project manager Whit who is very knowledgeable and helpful.
patricia foster
03/29/2023
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
I will move into my home in April 2023 and my experience from the beginning to now, has been wonderful and exceeded my expectations. Janie Summey, the Sales Rep and Whit Vinsette, the Project Manager in Berkeley, have been professional, personable, caring, and understanding with all of my concerns and inquires, and the driving forces with my decision to buy a Ryan home. In fact, Janie has gone above-and-beyond her area of expertise and responsibility to help me resolve and/or rectify my issues with this entire process. Whenever I had questions that dealt with other department(s), her response has always been the same, which was let me make a call to the appropriate office, so we can correct this issue. Never once did she say I don’t handle that particular situation, and her willingness to listen to, and help me, have left me in awe and a repeat customer, if applicable, of hers. Furthermore, Whit Vinsette has proven to be a man of his word, allocated time for me to have a Q&A session with him. (I had just sold a home last year that I lived in for less than a year and had issues in the first three months.) Notwithstanding, and because I was apprehensive about the buying process again, he answered all of my questions concerning Ryan homes building process, the types of materials they used, and the warranty coverage. Nonetheless, and from what I've seen thus far, he and his team have built a house that I love and can’t wait to make it my home in April 2023. Overall and hands down--Janie and Whit have been outstanding in this process and I absolutely love the way my new home looks.
Sierra Murphy
03/16/2023
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
We’re so glad we moved into Berkeley! Our home is beautiful and we’re right outside of downtown Spartanburg. A HUGE shout out to our sales rep Michael!! He’s very attentive and really cares about his people!
Lori Lucas
03/15/2023
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
We looked at several communities in the Spartanburg/Greenville area. We are so pleased that we chose Berkeley. From our first phone call with Michael til now, we knew we made the right choice. Michael suggested a model to us that we had not even considered but it was the one we chose. It ultimately is perfect for myself, my husband & my mom. We couldn’t be happier! It’s not easy when you live so far away (Florida) but Michael, Jacob & Bennett have made this entire process seamless. If we have any questions at all, they are quick to respond. We love all of the communication & the update videos each week. Thank you, Michael, Jacob, Bennett & the entire crew. We look forward to moving into our new home!
Alexander Ortiz
03/15/2023
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
After my wife and I looking semi-seriously for a home for nearly a year, Marc at Ryan Homes was able to find us a home that met nearly every criteria we had. He was very knowledgeable about every aspect of what they offered, pricing, availability of adjustments, and timeline expectations. He has gone above and beyond to ensure that we were able to get what we needed out of a home, and has made the initial purchasing process as pain free and confidence inspiring as possible. Mini with the mortgage team has also been amazing to work with. While we are still close to the beginning of this process, I will try and update this review as we continue throughout the build. As for now though, if you need help finding an amazing home, I would make an appointment and ask for Marc.
Taylor Smith
03/15/2023
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
I am extremely impressed with Ryan Homes, Mark Fardink, and Mini Taylor! They have given us everything we could hope for in a home buying experience and more! I am very excited to complete the home building and buying experience with them!
Willene Bridges
02/04/2023
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
We started our search looking for the perfect ranch style home for us and we found it with Southern Hills Ryan Homes! Not only did the quality of the homes score the highest above all, Chris, the Sales and Marketing Rep, was very professional, courteous, patient and informative, while helping us through the process. He answered every text and call from our Realtor and we had many questions. If you are looking for someone to help you who cares about your needs and is willing to truly help you, call Chris Carter. Once you see Ryan Homes, the quality of the homes and the beauty will speak for themselves!
K
02/01/2023
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
We are building our home with Ryan Homes at Westover. We have been very pleased with the process to date. Our Sales Rep. Carey Johnson has been an absolute joy throughout this process and we look forward to continuing to work with her as our home becomes a reality.
Jennifer Nagel
01/28/2023
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
We just started the process of building our first home and Katie has been wonderful. She helped us through all of the decisions we had to make and was very patient with us. She was extremely knowledgeable about every aspect of the decision making process. If you are thinking about Westover for your new home, you will not be disappointed with having Katie at your side. I wanted to edit my review to add information about our project manager John. He has been amazing to work with. So helpful and answers our questions in a very timely manner. We are almost done with our house and John has been incredible.
Candido PR
11/04/2022
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
The process of buying a new house with Ryan Homes has been pretty good so far. They have great staff, very responsive and the communication has been excellent. Looking forward to continue the process and finally move into our dream house!!!
Khristina Sinclair
10/31/2022
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
I had the pleasure of working with Houston during my first time home buying process. His relaxed nature and knowledge made me know that I was in good hands. Houston's sense of humor really helped to decreased my anxiety a lot. Overall a nice gentleman and I would definitely work with him again in the future!
Jasmin W
10/23/2022
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
First and foremost, we were very pleased with the location once we realized it was just off Richie Highway, where there is tons of things to do and very convenient. The community is tucked in its own area, which we loved. The homes looked beautiful and the model homes were great. We met with Houston who was a ton of help! Most new construction communities will have you walk the models by themselves, which is totally fine, but we appreciated that Houston was there to answer any and all questions we had as we walked through the model homes. He waited at least four hours until our realtor was able to come by and see for herself and ask any questions we weren’t sure to ask. So five stars for Houston and five stars for Cedar Hills!!
Paula Kelly
10/22/2022
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
So excited to build our new home at the beautiful Westover! The process so far has been so easy and we love the fact you customize how you want it! Philip has been amazing, extremely helpful, and knowledgeable through the process. He’s responsive, patient and accommodating. Couldn't imagine not having him walking us through this journey.
Kaye Koch
10/08/2022
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
Colton came over this morning to look at a bedroom window. He showed me how to get this window to close correctly and it was a simple fix. We discussed a couple of other concerns and we have a game plan. Every contact we have had with Colton has been professional, and he is so easy to talk with. Ryan homes, I hope you realize how lucky you are to have him in the position he is in. He is a ambassador for the company and has a work ethics that are exceptional. Thank you Colton Kaye Koch and Barbara Wilding
Keith Matthews
10/05/2022
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
Coming into the new neighborhood was appealing as you enter. The houses looked of good quality, Houston was very professional and was able to explained a lot about the projects happening in the area. Houston was even helpful about the pricing of different models coming soon to complete the area.
Ashley Watson
08/20/2022
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
Houston was amazing the first day I looked at the property he was up front and honest about everything. He was very knowledgeable and comfortable within the position and was able to do more in 15 min that I had done with anyone I had looked at a home before with. Houston is a major asset to the Ryan homes team and they should he grateful for him and his professionalism that is making Cedar Hill easy to sell. I couldn’t have done this without Houston.
Xaysana Boriboune
08/17/2022
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
We glad to picked Berkeley Ryan Home. Janie Summey at Ryan Home help us go through the process, she a very nice and professional. Janie help us pick our house and also any questions u have from day 1 to end she alway answer our call. Can't be any happier with the service. Recommended if you looking to buy.
Jhinelle
08/16/2022
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
I have had the pleasure of working with Houston who has been beyond amazing. He was kind, attentive, respectful and informative. He answered all my questions before I even got to ask them. Working with him as made this process seamless.
chirangi mody
08/03/2022
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
Recently we signed a contract for our dream home at Ryan Homes at Springshire creek. Mandy Boyd was our home Advisor for deal. To be honest ,she extended her support above and beyond our expectations. She helped us to understand each and every small minute details, gave multiple walkthroughs on the upgrade options. She also showed lot and model house multiple times. We started our journey with lot of question and doubts in mind,But she explained everything very patiently and educated us with required information to make a right decision. It was a great pleasure working with her. I strongly recommend Mandy Boyd as a reliable,knowledgeable Home Advisor for your home search. We liked Ryan at Springshire creek location very much, near by grcocerries, highly rated school. Eagerly waiting to start our journey in our Dream House.
Becky B
05/07/2022
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
I’m so pleased with my Ryan Home at Creekstone Villas and highly recommend this community! The location is AMAZING; beautiful views of Paris Mountain, 5 min walk to Swamp Rabbit Trail, close to Furman University, Publix, Swamp Rabbit Cafe & Grocery, and 5 miles to downtown Greenville. What more could you ask for?! First and foremost, I have to give a huge shout out to Kent from the Ryan Homes at August Brook Community. In mid February, after discussing my needs, he suggested I consider Creekstone Villas as it better suited me. By pure coincidence, Garland Fisher happened to stop by for some collateral and Kent made the introductions. Thank you for not letting me walk out the door, especially since the model home at Creekstone was not even completed at the time. Now for Garland Fisher, who was not only my Sales Representative, she was an ambassador for my needs. I appreciated how she took the time to get to know me and my specific desires so that we could pick the perfect lot/location. Garland helped me make this purchase from Out-of-State and I had total confidence and trust in her abilities (based off her actions and follow through). Garland was with me every step of the way from February until I closed in April, sending me videos of the build, so I could see the home in different stages of the process. She is the utmost professional and she shares in your excitement of your new home! Stephen Herlugson, the Project Manager, has also been great with all my questions and his home orientation was above and beyond! He is an upstanding person to work with and genuinely cares about this project. If you’re looking for financing, do your due diligence, but speak with Rebekah Lanning from NVR Mortgage Finance. Rebekah not only matched but BEAT the offering from two other banks!! Rebekah was readily available, quick to respond, locked in my rate, and when she said she would seal the deal she did just that! There was a little hiccup at closing but she had it fixed within minutes and even on closing day she was super fast to respond. Again, cannot recommend this community enough.
Josh Jones
05/05/2022
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
We just signed a contract with Ryan Homes Creekstone Villas for a new house to be built soon and couldn’t be happier. The location is perfect, with TR and downtown Greenville each just 10 minutes away and we can hop right on the Swamp Rabbit Trail down the road. Garland has been wonderful, walking us through the entire process and making sure all of our needs are met. Rebekah with NVR has been a pleasure to work with too. Stephen is great giving us weekly updates so we don’t feel in the dark about how construction is moving along. We’ve had no surprises and everything has been clearly explained each step of the way. Now we can’t wait until construction is complete and we get to move into our gorgeous new home.
Elisa May
04/30/2022
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
Great experience so far buying my townhouse at Creekstone. Garland Fisher is my sales rep and she has been very helpful and professional during the whole process. Stephen with construction info and Rebekah and Jessica with finance info have been very detailed and responsive to questions as they come up, which can be often for me! I am really excited about the quality and design and also for the awesome location so close to the trail and Furman. Looking forward to being there!
Adam Tracz
04/24/2022
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
Nathan did a great job walking us through the buying process step by step. He gave us some great tips and was extremely responsive and available for all of our questions, big and small. We can’t wait to move in!
ethan boyd
04/22/2022
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
Houston Ostlund was an amazing Ryan Homes representative and made our home buying and building process super easy. If I had the money I would buy 1000 homes from him. Ryan Homes has the utmost professional in Houston!
Anuj Gupta
03/23/2022
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
Really excited to me in this August. I am a first time home buyer Nathan was a great resource. Being super responsive and through. Great at explaining every detail and offering his own input when asked. The area appear very and within walking distance to everything you need, restaurants grocery stores, parking, and seems to be an overall amazing neighborhood as i met a few future neighbors! I just had my first meeting with Tony the PM and he was also just as thorough and professional. They both allow you to come and see your home and property as often as you like which is amazing a first time buyer! looking forward to the rest of the process.
Demile Gilmore
03/22/2022
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
My husband and I recently purchased a home through Ryan. The level of service, attention to detail, support, and follow-up has been wonderful. Nathan is an absolute treasure. He is engaging, transparent, and thorough. He has made this home buying experience truly hassle free.
Megan Warwick
03/21/2022
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
We are building our forever home @ fields of woolwich & they have been nothing short of amazing! Our sales rep, Lucky, has answered all of our questions, and walked us through just about everything we could expect during the process! Can’t wait to start our build, and move!
Sara K
03/17/2022
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
We are very excited about moving into our new Ryan Home! We have had a great experience so far with Lucky, our sales rep. He has been very helpful and knowledgeable about the process and our new home.
Justin Geist
03/15/2022
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
We worked with Lucky the entire time and it was a wonderful experience. He was professional, polite, and informative. At no time did we feel pressured to make a decision. He was timely with everything which made the process seemless. He answered all of our questions and address the few concerns we did have. We highly recommend working with Ryan Homes and if every rep is like Lucky you’ll know you’re in good hands.
Kristen Baccellieri
02/22/2022
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
We’ve had a wonderful experience so far buying with Ryan Homes at Banner Row. The team has made the process so seamless right from the start and continue to be available any time we need help or information! We already love living in Locust Point and jumped at the chance to buy a home here with more space, we’re super excited to join a community full of other young families and be able to still take advantage of everything this neighborhood has to offer. Can’t wait to see the finished product!
Meghan Potash
02/04/2022
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
Nathan was a great resource as my husband and I picked our dream home for our family. We had been debating leaving the Riverside/LP neighborhoods for the county because with a 2 year old, we just needed more space, and these homes are just perfect. Walking distance to everything you need, parking, great schools, dog park, great views, and an overall amazing neighborhood! Thrilled we don’t have to leave, and we cannot wait to move in to our new home this summer!
Rocco Loverro
01/12/2022
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
Our experience with Ryan Homes at Banner Row was fantastic from the start. Nate and team were super helpful in the early stages of our consideration, getting us all the information and answers we needed without any pressure. They walked through different questions and scenarios with us multiple times until we were comfortable to finally sign our contract and start building our new home! The team continues to help us along and be in contact every step of the way. And the homes in the community are really beautiful - from the unique design elements to all the extra space and parking, we can't wait to join the community!
Jennifer Mai
12/13/2021
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
I've been looking for a home in Locust Point for awhile and was very excited to hear of this new development. Nathan from Ryan Homes has been my main point of contact since day 1. He has made the homebuying process a less stressful one and has been very responsive to any questions or concerns I have had. If he didn't readily know the answer, he made sure to find out from someone who did. Even when there was a little hiccup in the paperwork, he was very assuring things would be resolved and kept me informed and updated. Recently, he introduced me to Tony, who will be project manager for the home and who also seems very professional and informative. The neighborhood seems family-friendly and conveniently close to supermarkets and restaurants.
jheyne0311
12/13/2021
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
My wife and I had a great experience purchasing our first home together with Nate. We felt comfortable and not pressured during the entire process. So excited for our new home with the options we selected and moving to Locust Point!
Mona Figueroa
12/06/2021
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
My husband and I are so excited . We love this area . A smaller community within a larger city . Everything is accessible ,meaning for us we can walk to parks, tennis courts , places to eat , as well as groceries and other amenities. Close to other communities within the city . We are also not new to Ryan Homes . This will be our third Ryan home . We always meet such great and helpful people who work to make the whole experience positive . For us, all of that means a lot . Thank you Nathan and Ranj .
Francesca Okolie
12/04/2021
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
The sales agents, particularly Nate Silva, are great. Information clear and transparent. The process of seeing the model home and getting a quote was seamless and pleasant! I was so impressed! If you're looking for a beautiful home in the city, this is it!!
Smiti Nathan
10/24/2021
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
We're first-time homebuyers purchasing our first home through Ryan Homes at Banner Row. Our Sales Representative (Nathan Silva) has been super responsive and transparent since we first started communicating. Nathan was quick to answer (or find the answer) to questions we had, which made us feel more confident in purchasing our home when it came time to do so. The homebuying process can sometimes be quite complicated and confusing. We really appreciated how straight-forward the process was with Ryan Homes at Banner Row. Since we ended up purchasing a model home, both Nathan and the Joseph Oberle (Property Manager) have been great in helping us securely access our home to take measurements of our spaces prior to move-in. Joe is very knowledgable about what goes into these homes and is a tremendous resource. I appreciate how proactive he has been in making sure we understand our new home and you can tell he genuinely cares about making sure homebuyers feel confident in their homes. We ended up selecting NVR mortgage for our property. Garrett Walther's customer service has been excellent (e.g., patiently explaining things, finding workable solutions, super responsive) and the reason we chose NVR. While it's always great to have things run perfectly and smoothly, there's always things that come up (that's just reality). Our experience, so far, with the team at Banner Row has made us feel at ease knowing if and when anything comes up that they will resolve it. We're looking forward to moving into our home and being part of the community.
Liz Powell
10/21/2021
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
This far the experience with Ryan Homes at Banner Row has been excellent. Nathan Silva and the team are professional and accommodating and excellent to work with. I am looking forward to moving in!! I wanted to provide an update to the above- I am freshly moved into my new home!! First the construction and meticulous attention to detail was incredible. Tony CLEARLY takes pride in his work and does an impressive job. I gasped when I walked in the first time it was so beautiful. Second, after I moved in and felt with a truly terrible moving experience Tony and crew bent over backwards to help me out and overall make this feel like home. Their compassion and commitment to excellence is apparent. This is a review for Ryan Homes but really the people of Ryan homes are what make this place so excellent. Thank you all!!
Joe Vikara
10/13/2021
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
Buying with Ryan Homes at Banner Row has been a smooth, fun & easy process. We are really excited about the community - great location, spacious, good quality homes & beautiful interior design packages to choose from. Our sales rep, Nathan Silva, has been awesome - easy to work with on interior choices & very helpful as we navigate financing our new home. He’s made the home buying process fun so far! We are looking forward to the finished product.
Meredith Vikara
10/12/2021
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
So far we have had a seamless buying experience with Ryan Homes at Banner Row. The sales representative we are working with (Nathan Silva) is great - proactively keeping us informed throughout the process; very knowledgeable & helpful as we make interior selections and work out financing. We love the Locust Point neighborhood, but never thought we would get this much space for our money in the city! Banner Row seems like it is going to be a fun, family oriented community and we are very excited for our new home.
Flavio Quintela
06/16/2021
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
As a real estate agent, I've been quite disappointed with Ryan Homes' policy on commissions for a while. It's a company that treats us as expandable and pays the lowest commission among all builders. Nevertheless, as a client I was treated to the highest standards of service excellence. Cherie and Madelin were nothing short of sensational. Their responsiveness, kindness and professionalism made us feel valued. Cherie walked the extra mile when we needed her, and there wasn't a single question that she didn't answer, a single request she didn't make true. She's the best real estate sales person I've met in my life.
Ted Cyman
05/19/2021
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
We decided to build a home and met Cherie Kennell at one of the developments offered by Ryan Homes. It was the best house building experience we have ever had! Cherie was professional, incredibly helpful and made the experience a fun and enjoyable process! It’s a pleasure working with Ryan Homes and we would recommend them to anyone who asks. Thank you for making something complex so simple.
Frances Duhart
12/04/2020
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
Myself and my daughter recently purchased a home in Cedar Hill. We worked with Nathan Silva of Ryan Homes, Ryan McNicholas as our project manager and Malcolm Khalil with NVR for our financing. The three together were our dream team. They were consummate professionals, responded quickly to emails, they were able to answer all of our questions, they went above and beyond the call of duty and they took the stress out of our home buying process. We would give them all 10 stars if we could. We cannot say enough about this amazing team and about the community. It’s a great place to live.
Mehnng Novera
11/04/2020
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
Bought Mozart 2 car garage. Jeremy was our project lead. Had a good time working with Emma. They were very helpful and responsed quickly wherever we had any question during pandemic. Great dealing with Ryan Homes. Thank You
D'Neen Ross
10/31/2020
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
I loved it so much I decided to build here! The Ryan Homes team were very nice and great to work with. Their lending team was equally great! Our community is still growing and I'm so excited for the amenities that will be opening up next Summer...clubhouse, pool, fitness center, & waking trails! I'm in close proximity to everything....695, 97, 295, & downtown Baltimore. There's a plethora of shopping & food choices. Come check us out!
Stephen Parsons
09/22/2020
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
Everyone that we have worked with through the entire process has been absolutely professional and amazing! Mindy made it easy to pick all our options and explained everything to us. Andy has kept us in the loop on the construction process, even sending us pictures weekly! And the financing team has been awesome, answering all our questions and keeping us up-to-date on current mortgage rates and what the next steps are. I couldn’t ask for a better team of individuals to purchase my home from. Personable, Professional, and easy to work with.
Lisa Fortino
08/10/2020
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
We are building our forever home in Fields of Woolwich. This is our second Ryan Home. The experience has been great. Our sales rep C and Project manager Chad have been great to work with. They’re always quick to respond and looking out for us. We’ve also met the other sales rep Lucky a few times, who has also always been so helpful. We can’t wait to move into our new home and grateful it has been such a smooth process.
KENDRA MOORE
06/29/2020
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
Working with Nate has been nothing short of amazing. My Husband and I are first time home buyers and he has been so helpful throughout this entire process thus far. Nate is professional, super nice and easy to talk to. He is very responsive to emails, texts and phone calls and he always keeps us in the loop with everything. It has been a pleasure working with him. Being a first time home buyer and not really knowing what you are doing can be overwhelming and frustrating but Nate has made this process a breeze. I would definitely recommend him to any of my friends or family.
Celia Grochowski
06/10/2020
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
What an incredible and professional experience we have at Ryan Homes as we recently purchased our home. Cherie Connell our sales person has been so welcoming since day one, love doing business with your team!
Sofya Abazyan
05/21/2020
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
It is a great pleasure working with Ryan homes' team, especially with Nathan and Jeremy, they are true professionals, easy to work with, whenever I have any questions or concerns they reply right away and make my experience very easy and pleasant. They really care about their clients' experience. Thank you!!!
John Adeyemi
05/19/2020
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
My sales person Nathan (Nate) Silva has been super outstanding. Since day one he has been very friendly and professional. He's responsive to questions and concerns not just from me but from other third party people calling on behalf of me and my process. Nate is the type of person you would want on your team if your company is driven by the type of customer service it provides on the front end. I've enjoyed working with Ryan Homes this time because of Nate.
Stella Kocharyan (Realtor)
05/18/2020
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
It was my very first experience with the Ryan homes at Cedar Hill Townhomes and I was remotely representing my buyers. Nathan Silva made sure he covered every single detail that needed to be addressed.He was very knowledgable, prompt that I do appreciate in Real Estate business a lot, and knew the process, the property details from a-z! Nathan's work ethics and professionalism was above and beyond my expectations. I am looking forward to bringing more clients to the community, and work with him again!
Rolando Rivera
05/06/2020
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
So far me and my family have had a great experience with the home buying process. From the internet sales team to the local sales rep, we have been happy and informed. Even our realtor was surprised with how simplified and professional Ryan Homes has been. We are excited to be closing in October and am happy to say that we are Ryan Home Owners.
Stephanie Harris
04/11/2020
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
Nathan was awesome in helping assist in buying my first home. Nathan was very professional and very patient and willing to assist with all questions. I would highly recommend him to anyone interested in buying their homes.
Ryan Gardner
03/15/2020
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
Had an excellent experience buying a home. Nate helped us through the process and made it easy to understand. Completely transparent and allowed us to bring our own realtor with no issues. Highly recommend!
Miki E
03/09/2020
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
My experience with Ryan Homes at Cedar Hill was overwhelming, but Nathan took me through the entire home purchase process with professionalism, explaining every detail from purchase price to the details and variety of homes available and my options, answering my many questions, very knowledgeable, and personable to help me make the right choice as a first time home buyer.
Katrina Griffin
03/08/2020
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
I had such a great experience working with Emma at this Ryan Homes location. She guided me through the process with such ease, she was very diligent with her paperwork and even dealt with me and my changes and questions! My two girls love visiting Emma whenever we have to go by the office (especially my little one because Emma even took time to blow up balloons with her)! Thanks Ryan Homes!
taterena
03/08/2020
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
The model is amazing!! Great location. Emma is the best!! The prices are good. I was originally buying at another Ryan Home community. I came to Cedar Hill on a Sunday just to look at the model. I loved it so much I’m in the process of purchasing one. Best part for me is the I customized it just the way I like.
Brian Richardson
02/16/2020
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
Nate was very informative about the house buying process through Ryan Homes. He was also very patient with us and answered all of our questions with honesty. There was no hidden knowledge that he was keeping either which set us at ease upfront. Looking forward to closing the deal with him in the coming months.
James Public
02/09/2020
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
My wife and I are first time home buyers working with Will W. made the experience so much smoother, he was very responsive, he answered all our questions and guide us along the home owner process and experience.
Denise Safford
01/29/2020
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
I had the best experience buying a home through Ryan Homes! Emma was FANTASTIC at guiding me through the process and answering any questions I had. It was stress-free, and that says a lot considering I was buying a home. The financial company they use was also completely painless. This was thee best experience I could have wished for and highly recommend working with the team here at Cedar Hill Ryan Homes. I am ecstatic over my experience!
Brian Baker
01/11/2020
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
Nathan Silva was excellent in answering all the questions that me and my client had. He was able to enable my client to get what she is requesting in her desire for a new home. In addition, he is part of the Cowboy Nation along with me, so that made the experience even better. Thanks Nathan.
Aisha Wilson
01/11/2020
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
I had the pleasure of working with Nathan Silva. He was very friendly and knowledgeable even with him being new to the development. The professionalism shown has been very refreshing. I think what sold the deal for me was the fact that he was a Cowboys fan. How Bout Dem Cowboys!!! But in all seriousness. It was a pleasure meeting and working with Nathan, and I look forward to the rest of the journey.
Oc and Shirl Borges
12/05/2019
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
We chose Nathanial's Grove for its picturesque setting and Ryan Homes for the beautiful constructions. Beavercreek schools are exceptional and the neighborhood is conveniently located to local shopping and restaurants. Accessibility to major routes make commuting to work a breeze. We love our new community and cannot wait to settle in our new home!
Tammy Steck
11/21/2019
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
Mindy Berry was instrumental in our Ryan Home purchase. She is professional, kind, transparent and personable. Mindy represents Ryan Homes in Nathaniel's Grove as if she personally owns the business and she truly believes in the product. Mindy Berry possesses the rare skillset of being able to navigate challenges while still ensuring customer satisfaction. She created an experience for us in purchasing our home that far surpassed just a business transaction.
Tony Boarman
11/14/2019
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
My family has been in our new house for about a month now and this whole process has been a dream from start to finish. From the moment we walked into the model, Mindy Berry was enthusiastic, direct, fun, and super easy to work with. Once we decided to sign the purchase agreement, Phil Julian made the mortgage process super easy and kept us very well informed the entire time. Jon Schindler, our Project Manager, and was very responsive and had meticulous attention to detail. The process that Ryan Homes has in place and, above all, the delivery team have been fantastic! The inevitable issues that we have encountered have been minor and completely resolved to our satisfaction.
HILARY CAMPBELL
10/29/2019
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
Just checked out the single family homes. For $400K, they serve up a good deal: 5 bedrooms and a double car garage, plus den. Great location off Ritchie. They also have a few snazzy townhouses. This place will be a quiet and beautiful recluse. Well done Ryan homes!
Liz Ylinen
10/04/2019
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
Ryan Homes are wonderful! Amber was amazing throughout the whole process. Thank you so much! I felt as if we were dealing with family! Jim was awesome! Our home is beautiful!!! We just can't thank you guys enough! Eli was great! Thank you for your help explaining the fun paperwork! And, thank you ALL for making our home so special! It is great to finally be home!!!
Gabriel Diaz De Leon
10/03/2019
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
Amber did a great job helping out and explaining the process with us and helped out with our process to ensure we got our home built the way we wanted. She definately went above and beyond compared to what the other reps at other builders did when we went in for pricing and info. Jim our project manager did a phenominal job with the quality of our home and made sure it was up to our expectations. Eli made our lending process go as smooth as possible while still answering all our concerns and made sure we closed on time. Great Job team y'all were awesome!
Khristen Haworth
05/29/2019
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
Mindy Berry was fantastic along with our real estate agent Shawn Reese from Sibcy Cline. Mindy took the time to review our options and let us make some changes. The financing with Phillip Julian has been super smooth. We are still in the early stages and hoping to be in our new home by Sept/Oct!! This neighborhood is just starting but has amazing potential and with potential comes lots of increased home value. Looking forward to meeting my neighbors!!