See What our Customers are Saying

Explore Ryan Homes Reviews

The Ryan Homes Experience

Deciding on a new home builder is not always easy. With so many options and choices available, it’s helpful to know what others have said about the builder you’re considering. The purpose of this site is to help you learn more about the Ryan Homes experience. Having built more than 500,000 homes, Ryan Homes has been welcoming families home for over 75 years. Each of the Google Reviews on this site came directly from our customers in the communities that they call home.

Hear what our customers love about their new Ryan homes

Browse Ryan Homes Reviews By Location and/or Market

Willie Dennis
05/11/2024
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
Had a completely wonderful experience with Ryan Homes. Our Sales Representative Karishma Kendre went out of her way time and time again to make sure everything was perfect and the way we wanted. I would recommend Ryan Homes for your new construction home.
Kari Emelia
05/09/2024
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
Between Judy our saleswoman and Joe our Project Manager, things went amazingly smooth! They were both so kind and offered us nothing but support and kindness. We could contact both of them at any time of day and they would respond back immediately. Joe also sent us text messages every week on the updates of our home with pictures included. It was so neat seeing our home came together. We couldn't have asked for a better team than Judy and Joe! Thank you for getting my family into your single family homes!!!
Jackie Roe
03/26/2024
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
Ryan McMenamin was a joy to work with! I have been the buyer's agent on several new home sales in Ridgely Forest and I was so impressed by his work ethic, how he communicates with the buyer, takes care of all of their needs and requests. You can feel how passionate he is about his job! It has been an absolute pleasure to work with him and my buyers feel the same way!
Logan Kwedar
03/08/2024
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
Customer focused, kind hearted, professional and responsive to our endless list of questions. Our Ryan Homes build within the High Pointe Estates community was an amazing experience. Our Ryan Homes story began with our sales lead Mr. Pat. From the very first “we’re just looking around” appointment to settlement, Pat was there for us. He answered hundreds of questions promptly, day, night, on weekend, and even when I called when he was on travel. Pat made the design planning phase both exciting and educational experience. We’re so thankful for Pats in-depth experience in new construction and kind hearted guidance throughout the construction process. As advertised, all new construction projects do come with unforeseen complications. Our Project Manager Mr. Adam was “on it”. We did have challenges. Our basement flooded after a major storm during the framing stage. Adam informed me of the incident immediately, detailing his plan of action for addressing the incident and was transparent in his updates throughout remediation. Everything was addressed! Adam made time for me each and every time I wanted to walk the property or had concerns. Despite juggling multiple builds simultaneously, Adam ensured all issues were addressed and I was informed when they were resolved and how they were addressed. I want to express my most sincere gratitude to the Ryan Homes and NVR team. You’ve helped turn our vision into a reality over the past 6 months. New construction homes can be complex and overwhelming at times. We wouldn’t have had such a pleasurable experience without your guidance and counsel throughout the entire process. Not only are they knowledgeable, and hardworking but also very patient and kind hearted. As sincere as I can type it… Thank you all for your time, attention and care that was poured into our home. My advise to any new prospects is you absolutely must get your own third party inspections completed and allocate several business days if not a week to ensure the highest quality build as possible. These houses (many at the same time) are built at the speed of light and quality is often sacrificed for speed. You can counter that risk with a thorough home inspection before drywall and pre-settlement. This isn’t cheap. However, in our experience, save us thousands down the road, if not caught. Visit often! We look forward to joining our fellow neighbors in the High Pointe Estates community and hope that anyone looking to join us will have 1/2 as an amazing experience as we did. Cheers from Lot 146
Steven Aslanides
02/28/2024
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
I truly love my new home. My brother and his wife as well as my father and mother all have built houses in this neighborhood. It has been an excellent experience from start to finish. We were looking all to be close and now being in the same neighborhood is a dream come true. The process to buying, designing and building was all so easy. Everyone you work with is fantastic and care to help you get the best home you can. I truly am so pleased with the final result. Special thanks to Dana and Jordan for making this all happen so smoothly. And thank you Ryan Homes!
matt farley
02/15/2024
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
Our build manager, Adam, was timely at updating us on the progress of the build, communicating setbacks/delays, and addressing issues as they arose. We're very happy with the overall quality of the home we got. We had an inspection done in addition to Ryan's independent inspection, and the report was very good. It noted a few cosmetic issues, but the "guts" of the house are sound, and the inspector commented that the overall quality of the home is one of the best he's seen in the area. We had some issues arise at the new home orientation (NHO), and Adam had them addressed quickly. For example, our back yard was in rough shape. All the wind and rain washed away the seed, hay, and treatment, and exposed some big rocks. Adam arranged for the landscaper to take a second pass at the yard when they seeded a neighboring house - the very next day. We also found out at the NHO that Adam moved our crawl space because it was difficult to access. Lots of companies wouldn't bother...after all, it worked. But these guys made a last minute adjustment because it was the right thing to do and they would want it in their home. New builds are such an enormous job, they all have unforeseen issues. It's not realistic to ask for a build with no issues, but Adam and the Ryan team at High Pointe Estates did a nice job addressing things quickly, openly, and professionally. One thing I would encourage everyone to do -- sales team, go over ALL the options with customers; & potential buyers, go spend TONS of time looking at all the houses in the neighborhood to notice all the little differences and possibilities. For us, it was missing the windows in the basement...it would have been a different space in the basement with a few windows out the back of the house!
Andrew Mizener
02/12/2024
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
Nice neighborhood, no complaints with builder Ryan Homes, Sales(Dana), good communication with the PM(Brandon). The allotment is close to food and shopping, and we have enjoyed living here for the last few months.
Cory & Adlin Moody
01/27/2024
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
From the moment we drove by Rolling Hills not knowing anything about Ryan Homes until now, the process has been amazing. Adam Dietrich from Ryan Homes has made this process so easy. Andrew Wenger from NVR got us our loan approval very easy.
Yaravi Vargas
01/04/2024
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
The Ryan Homes staff is an incredible group of professionals assisting every step of the way taking the guessing game out of each phase of the project. It has been a true pleasure working with such responsive knowledgeable staff!
Melissa Davis
12/20/2023
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
This is our second time purchasing a home with Ryan Homes and Jeanne has made the process so seamless. She answered all of our questions and went above and beyond to help resolve any concerns and make the process less nerve racking for us, we’re so grateful!
Anthony Townsend
11/30/2023
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
I definitely would not be here without Karishma, Larry and the team. You all are awesome!! Thanks again for all of your help. Karishma was a great rep from day 1!!! Very pleased with the service received from all parties.
Dionne Beckner
11/21/2023
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
We decided to build with this development and we couldn't be happier. While there are many negative stories out there, we have had a wonderful experience. This amazing team, particularly Jenn and Brandon, helped to make our dream home a reality. They made sure we understood the process, where things could go wrong but assuring us they make things right, and following up on all questions, even after closing. Thisnteam was true to their word. We love our home and look forward to watching this community grow! Thank you for your guidance and care during our home building journey.
M. Ahmed Shaik
10/31/2023
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
We love our new house! The people we collaborated with along the way have been the highlight of the entire process. Excellent people included our Project Manager  Joseph Emanuel and Judy. Project manager Joe was receptive to our queries and concerns throughout the process, and he offered lucid answers. Normally a difficult process, buying a house is made as easy as possible by  Joe. If we get the chance, we would do it all over again since we love our new house! Our first purchase here, we believe that going with Ryan Homes as our home builder was the best choice. The entire home building procedure, including the initial purchase and the visit to the orientation meeting was clear and easy to follow. We were informed of the status at every turn by our project manager Joe, and we even received pictures to show us how things were going, Joe kept us informed about the status by sending the pictures twice a week. A special thanks goes out to Joe, the project manager. He has spent a significant amount of time providing us with thorough walkthroughs and explanations of various areas of the house. Among the best was the walkthrough that ended. When our home was being built, we had an excellent relationship with the project manager Joe, he communicated at every stage and finished the house on schedule. Joe applied his extensive knowledge/experience to address our home building and product features questions. The finished home Joe delivered at closing exceeded our expectations. Thank you so much Joe for a great experience building our everlasting home.
maria severino
10/15/2023
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
Judy and Joe have been so amazing! The process was seamless from the beginning and the homes are STUNNING. We get weekly updates from Joe and the house is currently being built! We can not wait to move in and appreciate Judy and Joe so much! 🫶🏼
Brett Whitesel
10/11/2023
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
We were hesitant on using Ryan once hearing stories from others but we can honestly say the building process was great. Brandon, the project manager, is phenomenal. We were building from out of state and he kept us up to date on everything, addressed any concerns as soon as they came up, and was extremely professional throughout the entire process. We’ve been in our home for a few months now and Corey, the warranty manager is equally great. There were a couple of minor items we had addressed post move in and he took care of them right away. We would highly recommend the Ryan team utilized for the construction of our home.
Eneida Shala
10/09/2023
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
Huge thank you to Adam and his whole team! My experiences with Adam Dietrich was amazing. He went above and beyond ,helped answering all my questions and was very patient and positive through this process. Adam is very professional, knowledgeable, and friendly. Ryans Homes Rolling Hills has been a great experience.
Realtor Kris Sabio
09/17/2023
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
My clients are building here and close soon !! If all deadlines are met, we will close before Christmas !! Service from the ladies up front have always been great from day one! So far I’ve heard that their build time is about 4 months once permits are filed. Which is excellent to hear for my clients sake!! From what I hear this community is nearly sold out ! So if you are considering moving here, definitely move fast ! If you need an agent to represent you on this kind of new build deal or anything in the area… you know who to reach :)
Adrienne Reid
09/07/2023
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
Our experience has been no less than amazing. From our amazing sales rep to our PM who keeps us up to date on everything going on through pictures and weekly touch point calls. It has been so seamless and I couldn’t be happier. I know every persons experience will vary but I can say with confidence that my experience has been wonderful and I can’t wait to be in my new beautiful home!
Vivian Clayton
09/07/2023
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
September 9, 2023 I searched months looking for a preowned home, the competition was overwhelming due to the cash offers, overbidding, and was ready to throw in the towel. I felt frustration, lost of interest and the process became tiresome. So, I decided to look at new home constructions at Ryan Homes at Ridgely Forest. I met Glenn at Ridgely Forest, who is very knowledgeable, patient, professional and a nice gentleman. I informed him of my budget and home requirements, spacious, open floor plans, bedrooms, basement and etc. Glenn found me the perfect affordable home in a prestigious location, affordable upgrade package, all at a reasonable price, and within my budget. I was no longer stressed or overwhelmed with the challenges of searching for a preowned home. Glenn made the process fun, smooth, exciting, creating a very nice and comfortable atmosphere. I would highly recommend anyone to stop by this location and let Glenn find the home for you! I am so ecstatic and can't wait to move into my new home! Kudos Glenn, thank you for your professionalism and patience. Ms. Clayton
Jamie Rosenfeld
08/30/2023
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
I’m a new resident of this development and let me just tell you. I did this entire process from out of state and Brandon our Project Manager and Jen the representative from ryan homes made this entire process so smooth, easy, kept me up to date weekly, daily, emailed me back at hours of the night. In addition the project manager has made sure this community is constructed with unbelievable quality. I have owned a home before and have worked in construction along my father my entire life. These homes are built very well and exceeded my expectations. My home was finished in time as well. This community has a star team working here. I seriously would not hesitate to build. I would do it all over again!!
Jasmine Ramirez
08/30/2023
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
Adrian, Hind, and Matt were so supportive and helpful without being pushy. They were informative and patient and made sure to keep me aware of each step making sure I understood every aspect along the way.
Nancy Moore
08/22/2023
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
We had an excellent experience with sales and project management. Glenn our sales rep was professional, easy to work with, responsive and got us into a great lot and house in the timeline we needed. Very knowledgeable. Our project manager Greg was a pleasure to work with. He explained the process and timeline. He sent us weekly pictures and updates. We are very happy with the community and its features. We love our new home.
M. Ahmed Shaik
08/03/2023
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
It has been wonderful working with Ryan Homes! I'm grateful to be working with Judy because she's been so helpful with our building process! I'll admit that as first-time homebuyers, we were pretty anxious going into this, but she never shied away from answering our inquiries or offering assurance along the process. If you want to purchase a new home, I highly recommend working with this builder. In May 2023, we started working with Ryan Homes, and we haven't looked back since. Judy Grens has played a crucial role throughout our entire journey, from answering all of our concerns to helping us sign a contract to simply being there to support us. There were many late-night texts and phone calls, and she always responded right away. From the beginning everything has gone so smoothly. We're overjoyed that we chose Ryan Homes as our home builder! Quality, responsiveness, timeliness, and value, It was a blast working with Judy Grens from Ryan Homes. Judy possesses excellent interpersonal and product expertise. Judy is very aware of what I want and need in a home. She has, for instance, assisted me in comparing the styles, lots, and pricing ranges of two distinct model homes. After 10:00 p.m. on June 27 2023, Judy gently assisted me in designing my future house while we spoke on the phone. Judy went above and above to make sure I was getting the most for my money and the house of my dreams when we were discussing options. The best thing about working with Judy was that she was constantly more interested in responding to our inquiries and offering us wise counsel. Every time we called or texted her, she responded. We would advocate for her to everybody.
kenzie wills
07/10/2023
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
We are first time home owners. Glenn was able to sit down with us, explain the process, answer all of our questions, and he found us the perfect home. When we made a decision to start building we also meet Greg the project manager. Glenn and Greg kept us updated during the whole building process. We love our home so much. They both made our first time home buying experience stress free and smooth sailing. Thank you Glenn and Greg!!! This neighborhood is in the perfect location with restaurants, grocery stores, and outdoor activities close by.
Joseph
07/09/2023
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
Our experience from start , Adam Dietrich Ryan homes Rep was amazing . He answered all our question was very patient and made my wife Cathy and I feel very comfortable. The community is beautiful everyone there waved and said hi. We can not wait to raise our two 6 yr old boys there thank you Ryan Homes and a big thank you to Adam
kamran faheem
06/28/2023
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
Let me start off by saying that my experience with Ryan Homes was very positive, Miss Tina Miller and the project manager Harrison Fowler went above and beyond to make the purchase of my new home as easy and enjoyable as possible. She always welcomed us with a smile on her face we went back and forth to decide which model house is best for my family and Harrison made every effort to fulfill our concerns and did an absolutely great job till the end. I was pleased with my new home and there was no hiccups whatsoever I will highly recommend to anyone looking to buy a new home you must visit Ryan Homes and thank you very much to everyone involved in this process.
Macy Maxwell
06/22/2023
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
After months of searching for our first home we decided to build with Ryan homes in Ridgley Forest. We love that our home is tucked away in the back of the neighborhood and that our house backs up to trees. Our kids already have new friends they've made since we moved in early June. They ride their bikes & scooters all around the culdsac and have so much fun. We absolutely love it here! If you're looking to purchase/build I'm here to tell you it was the best decision we made for our family.
Emmanuel Gonzalez
06/11/2023
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
I would like to start by saying Allison and the Ryan representative nothing but Great Allison is awesome from start to finish keeping in touch with us through out our process this is a great community thank you Allison and crew Sincerely Emmanuel & Mariline Gonzalez
Meeka
05/23/2023
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
This was our first time building a home and it was absolutely amazing. Derek , Rodger, Jenn and the project Manager Brandon were absolutely phenomenal!! We couldn't have asked for a better team!! Thank you so much we love our home!!
Evan Rice
05/09/2023
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
The team at Rolling Hills has gone above and beyond over and over again. Having never built a home before, my wife and I were nervous/skeptical when we first started. But they never rushed us and answered every one of our questions thoroughly and honestly. The team’s professionalism, patience, and just their general humanness throughout this process have all been so refreshing. From their sales reps, to their finance folks, to their project managers and everyone in between, we have literally received better service than we ever could have imagined possible. I’m not one to leave many Google reviews but spreading the word of this teams awesomeness feels like the very least I can do. We couldn’t be happier to be Ryan Homes customers/Rolling Hills homeowners!
Nancy Stefan
04/25/2023
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
Very happy with our home in Hanover. Travis was a pleasure to work with and was always very responsive to our questions. He called us each week without fail and we never felt out of the loop during the process.
Padam Ujwal
04/23/2023
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
It was great working with Adam and team purchasing our new home at Ryan Homes Rolling Hills.Adam is very professional, knowledgeable, and friendly. I was in the process of buying my first house, throughout the process Adam has answered all of my questions, kept me up-to-date on next steps, or just to check in. I also had the pleasure of meeting and working with Greg and vinny from the financing side, and Dan, Blake on the project management side ,Each and everyone of them have been great to work with and get to know. If you or someone you know is looking for a single family home in the greencastle PA area I would highly recommend visiting Adam and team at Rolling Hills Single Family Homes by Ryan Homes.
Sherry Scott
04/04/2023
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
Meticulous, kind, supportive and professional. All words that come to mind when we talk about the exceptional service we have received from Adam and Amy. From day one, Amy was so hospitable. She was eager to find the home that met our needs and assisted us with customizing it to make it just right! What we loved the most about working with her is that she didn't attempt to push our budget. She was mindful of what our family needed and gave recommendations that suit us best. Then there is Adam, our project manager. He is so detailed oriented and proactive that we do not worry at all about the quality of our build. His honesty throughout the process has provided us so much peace of mind (which is much needed when building a home). His knowledge and practical recommendations are so helpful. If you are looking to be our neighbor and join this beautiful community, I hope you have as great of an experience as we have!
Mikinna Martin
03/16/2023
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
Our experience with Ryan Homes has been nothing short of amazing. My husband and I were checking out the model homes outside of their office hours when Austin from Ryan Homes actually asked us if we wanted to go inside - mind you, they weren't open yet and we didn't have a scheduled appointment. After going inside and taking a peek around, he offered to introduce us to Chris who handles the mortgage side of things. Chris kindly chatted us through the buying process and eased some of our hesitations about building new. Again, they weren't technically open yet. We were then connected with Jeanne from the sales team who has been responsive, quick, and so so helpful. She even answered our emails and texts on her days off, and very promptly might I add. While we're still in the beginning stages of the home build and our build won't be complete until October 2023, I have faith that this team will do a great job.
Danielle Giddins
02/27/2023
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
The Dream Team!!!! Amy, Chris & Lee have walked us through this process, every step of the way!!!! When they finally opened their second phase up after COVID and we made an appointment Amy, was a God send, her knowledge, service, the time she took to walk us through every challenge we had faced with visiting other builders and our unique circumstances, her years of experience was able to get us to begin! Chris was able to pick up where she left off with the finance process and keeping us updated along the way. The person that communicated every week, during the building process was Lee, working with him has been awesome, his insight, excitement, detailed expectations and delivery has been by far the best. It feels like he has been a family member who desires excellence who displays care as if it’s his home before he releases it to you. We can’t wait to obtain access of our dream home after completion and inspections. A Great thank you for All your hard work and serving with passion to make others dream come to pass. Blessings to this Dream team The Giddins
AJ
02/24/2023
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
I seriously knew we would buy a home at South Brook on our first visit. The layout and size of the single level homes are so well planned. Allison Grant and the Ryan home team are just fantastic to work with. We are just starting the construction stage. The up to date information on progress is so detailed. We are impressed with how easy they have made this purchase.
Trish Coulter-Campbell
02/17/2023
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
We really were impressed with the sales personnel who made the whole experience wonderful. The Ryan team has given us the Midas touch from Adam and Jessica in sales, to the hand-off to NVR mrtg with Gregory who worked hard and helped us get the rate and payment we needed. Vinny, the loan processor and finally to Dan who managed the building of the home. He always kept us updated during the process. He showed us how to enjoy our new home and get in touch with Tyler with any questions or logging a service request. This is a 5-star professional real estate group. We love the Rolling Hills location.
Debbi Smith-Taylor
02/12/2023
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
The representatives of Ryan Home have been fabulous from the beginning. They started with pre-construction meetings and handouts to let you know the steps and phases. They provided weekly updates with picture of my home. I’ve been very pleased with this experience.
Seth Lilly
02/12/2023
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
Allison, Greg, Vinny, Tim, Ethan, and the rest of the team made the build process smooth and easy. Questions were clearly answered. The underwriting process had a few bumps (my job is part private, part government and this caused some confusion ), but those issues were resolved without causing any delays regarding closing/move in etc. We had a minor issue regarding internet wiring, but the team was exceptionally responsive. If you’re in the market, consider SB ranch homes and welcome to the neighborhood.
Emily Leeper
02/08/2023
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
We have had an amazing experience working with Ryan Homes at Rolling Hills. They have been extremely easy to work with, and always answer any of our questions promptly. We have had nothing but good things to say about the people we have come into contact with. From step 1 we have felt seen and cared for. They went out of their way to ensure we could sign on the house and have helped walk us through the process each step of the way (since we are first-time home buyers). They keep us up to date and have looped us into the process while our home is under construction. This company really goes out of their way to make sure you are part of the building process and understand everything. We highly recommend building with Ryan Homes at Rolling Hills. It’s a beautiful community in a wonderful location!
Justin Cullum
02/07/2023
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
I would definitely recommend Adam and his team when it comes to helping you through the home building process. They have been great with answering all my questions and helping me do what is best for me! If you are looking to buy a home definitely give Adam a call!
Richard Hopkins
02/04/2023
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
Bought our home in Rolling Hills at Greencastle in December of 2022. This is the fifth home we've purchased over the years, and was by far the least stressful experience of all of them. Our first contact was with Adam, a friendly and knowledgeable salesperson. He was more concerned with helping us find the right home than he was with simply making a sale. Everyone on the Ryan Homes team, including the project manager, the warranty manager, and the entire closing team, did their best to ensure that everything went smoothly and without a hitch. It was a pleasure working with all of them. We look forward to spending many years in our beautiful new home.
hannah salisbury
02/03/2023
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
Would definitely recommend Adam and his team when it comes to helping you through the home building process, from me coming up to Rolling Hills 3 times to go over pricing/packages/floor plans before I even signed contract (and being very patient with me). To my loan officer and Adam answering all my texts and emails I have sent in a timely manner when it came to my concerns and all my questions. I couldn’t recommend this team to help me through this process and having such an amazing community to live in!
Nicole Howdyshell
01/31/2023
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
Thankfully after two long years of searching for a new home in this crazy housing market we found Ryan Homes at Ridgely Forest in North East, MD. From start to finish the team at Ryan homes and NVR made the process painless and delightful! Our sales rep Tina Miller and project manager Patrick Boggs went above and beyond in customer care! Always in constant communication and accommodating all our requests. And the NVR mortgage team was so efficient and organized. We're glad we decided to use them. Overall it was such a great experience for our family and we are so happy to be a part of the Ridgely Forest Community! Thank you Tina, Patrick, Jamie and Chloe!
Kellie Horton
01/28/2023
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
My mom and I are currently building in this community from Florida. We have been getting weekly pictures from John Petrus who has been phenomenal in keeping us in the loop on the progress of our home. It's amazing to see how much is completed each week. I cant wait to see the home in person for the first time and to get closer to family!
Haydie Molina
01/25/2023
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
On January 16 my spouse & I stop to see two of Ryan home models. To our surprise an appointment was needed. We met Ashley D. While she was speaking to a couple who was scheduled to see one of her associates. We informed her that we realized an appointment required after reading their post in front of their models. But ask if we could see the model & we would schedule an appointment for the following week. She said sure but she was in the middle of a meeting with staff members and we would have to look around by ourselves. When we were done it just happened that the meeting was over. We walked back to just get what info or packet might have been available. At this time Ashley answered a few questions & also informed us she had a couple of mins before her next appointment. She took the time and took us to a 2nd model off property as well as gave us all info on it. Considering we didn't have appointment she was so professional, informative and helpful. She didn't make us feel uncomfortable because we didn't have an appointment, on the contrary she took the time to assist us. She is the kind of representative you would want assisting you, on the purchase of your forever home.
Madai Cardona
01/19/2023
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
The entire Ryan team is amazing, especially Ashley and Hunter who we’ve had the pleasure of working with. So friendly and accommodating. Very professional and informative every step of the way. Highly recommended Ryan Homes if you’re looking to build your dream home!
Martha Harley
01/18/2023
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
My family and I started our home buying searching at Ryan homes at high pointe and we ending up back at Ryan homes to build. I can't say enough great professionalism this team at Ryan homes provided to my family. Amy sales manager Chris loan specialist and Travis project manager always went way above the normal response to satisfied us. We highly recommend ryan homes at high pointe. Great size lots with plenty of options for your build. The process is made simple. They provide great value for your home building experience Start your investment with people who care.
Letha Satchell
01/17/2023
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
We had the best sales Rep., Karishma Kendre. She was very knowledgable, Pleasant, Attentive to our needs in a new home. She always responded to any questions or concerns we had in a timely fashion and if she didn't know the answer she would always get back to us. She made this process less stressful. I would recommend her to any one buying a Ryan home. As well as our Development Manager Lawrence Minnaugh. He was a pleasure to work with. He is also very knowledgeable and could answer any questions. He made himself available and practiced due diligence in completing any task we requested. He is also very personable and I would recommend him to anyone. Ryan homes should be pleased to have these 2 great people representing their company.
Chris Cowdrey
01/13/2023
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
Ryan homes is the best option in New home construction always reasonably fast build process while meeting all codes and inspections along the way armada poured walls for foundations I would recommend both to be a part of ur experience!
Ally
12/13/2022
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
I can't say enough about how great the team at High Pointe Estates has been. This is the first home we've built and were very nervous about the process with such a large builder. Lee never made us feel like just another sale - they're building homes for their customers, not just another house. Lee in particular has made the building process as smooth as possible. Any questions or concerns we raised were handled immediately. His attention to detail is impressive - while every new construction project will have some hiccups, Lee made sure everything was addressed and fixed timely. Additionally, our third party inspector said Lee was one of the best project managers he's worked with. Lee never tried to rush us or our inspector, giving the time needed to do a thorough review (although, there were very few problems caught through the inspection that Lee wasn't already aware of and working on). Overall, I would say our experience has been even better than we could have hoped and we're excited for our new home! Our only complaint is the sales person, Amy. She didn’t allow us to view and choose our options. Rather, she chose and then we had to decide what to change (without knowing what was out there!)
Eric Green
11/30/2022
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
From the moment we walked into the model home we knew this was the home for us! We bought our first Ryan home over 15 years ago and I was not impressed and vowed to never again by a Ryan home! Well I was mistaken because they have had 15 years to improve on the quality of building the prefect home and they hit a home run with the new ranch style construction and we not only love our new home, we absolutely adore it! Thank you to Casey, John and Jamilla! Job well done!
Becky Berry
11/29/2022
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
My husband and I are first time home buyers and the Ryan Homes team at Cypress Preserve has made us feel so comfortable. There is no pressure and they truly want you to feel happy with the best decision for your family. From the first time I spoke with Ashley I felt we were in good hands. All the sales reps act as a true team, making it a wonderful client experience. At our on-site visit we met the whole sales team and they took care of us: Ashley, Jeanne and Kuba. Chris from the mortgage company even came and has been so great at answering my many questions. For first time home buyers this is the type of experience people need.
Kristine Horton
11/28/2022
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
I am currently building from out of state. When I met with Casey in September, I was at ease with her and her professionalism. The project manager, John Petrus, has been in weekly communication with me from the beginning and has been sending many many pictures of the progress of my new home. I am looking forward to coming back home to this community.
Mike Baker
11/22/2022
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
During our Home search we kept coming back to Eagle Ridge because of the great location. Met with Casey and she walked us through the process. Then we met with John Petrus for our Pre-construction meeting. They answered all of our questions and before you know it the basement is dug and walls are being poured. Very confident this team at Eagle Ridge will do a great job for us. I’
Marci Spitak
11/21/2022
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
Great team to work with! Jamilah, John, Casey and Jennifer very responsive to all questions. They provided detailed explanations of all phases of the home building process that we have gone through so far.
Kelly Schmidt
11/13/2022
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
I bought a Beethoven townhouse a few months ago and it was the best experience and decision I’ve ever made. I absolutely love the location and product. My salesperson Ramsey was helpful, friendly, prompt, professional and invaluable in this process. Five stars for him!!!! Russ the project manager was incredibly as well.
Mike Rapnicki
11/04/2022
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
We wanted to compliment Derek, Roger and Jason during the beginning stages of this new construction. All have been professional, knowledgeable and patient with us and all of our questions as we are new to this process. We feel that they are all trustworthy and have our best interests in mind. We did extensive research before taking on this endeavor and feel that this team is one of the best. We look forward to our new home. Update Post-Construction: Through the early stages and the decision-making process, Derek was friendly, knowledgeable and professional. When we began, from the first dig to the final product, our project manager Jason, kept us informed on a regular basis. He frequently sent pictures and updates in a timely manner. He often communicated with us in the evenings and on weekends. The Home Building Experience with Ryan Homes was very successful due in large part to Jason. Jason was very thorough and answered all of our questions. Any small issues that were found were immediately addressed. He was very patient and understanding. Jason went above and beyond on many levels. We are grateful to the whole team at Ryan Homes in making this dream a reality.
Patty Ouellet
11/02/2022
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
We are so excited to build in Cypress Preserve in Land O Lakes. Getting to choose the finishes for our forever home and watching it be built well be a wonderful memory for our family. Ashley, Kuba are very knowledgeable and helpful writing up my contract and Chris the loan officer answered all my questions, and there were many!
Mrs. “Mrs. C.” C.
10/26/2022
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
Ms. Dana Rode & Mrs. Cassandra Muzzin(NVR), have been professional, nice, & helpful! Our process of getting into our new home in Saratoga Hills, is moving quickly but smoothly. These two ladies, are just as excited as we are, & hard at work to keep our building schedule on course! Which we greatly appreciate!
Scott Salvie
10/22/2022
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
I purchased a new ranch at Southbrook. Allison Grant (the agent), Tim Kuntz (project manager) Ethan Joseph (project supervisor) were all excellent, to say the least. Knowledgeable, helpful, and responsive. The construction team sends weekly emails, with photos, detailing the stage of construction of the house, what's been done, what's coming next, etc. I had walked through the house several times during construction and had questions or things that I had noticed, when mentioned to the construction team, I got a quick response, answering or letting me know about a fix. Allison in particular was knowledgeable about not only the real estate aspects, but also construction details, financing, etc. Highly recommended, and an excellent experience all around.
Angela Hampton
10/16/2022
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
I made 2 trips to meet with a salesperson, Allison Grant, (she sells the Ranch homes for Ryan) and I can genuinely say she used no pressure and assured me her purpose as a Real Estate Agent was to help. I asked many questions and she patiently responded multiple times. Allison had many good ideas and creative suggestions of how we could purchase and how to make it all possible. She provided excellent guidance and her attentiveness made it all possible. I'm grateful for her services and hope others have the same, if not better, experience working with the sales team at Ryan homes at South Brook.
Pablo Utrera
10/12/2022
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
Me and my wife loved our experience with Jeane and Ashley at Cypress Preserve. Always looking out for us and helping us through this whole home buying process they really are the best of the best ! ❤️❤️
Crucian Princess
10/11/2022
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
I just started my process with Ryan homes. I am so thankful to be able to work with Andre and Terry. I’m so excited for ground to break on my new home. I am a first time home buyer and they’re making my process as smooth and it can be . Terry and Andre has answered all of my questions I have had so far. Thank you 😊 again glad to be apart of Ryan homes at Eagles landing.
Danial M Salehpoor
08/25/2022
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
My experience of home purchase at Cedar Crest Townhouses has been superb! The sale representative, Will, has been incredibly professional, knowledgeable, patient, detail oriented and trustworthy. I really enjoyed dealing with him!
Julia Dolan
08/24/2022
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
We have had the best experience thus far with all who we have worked with. We are In the process of building our first home and both Jon and Brandon have been amazing with all questions and helping create the perfect home for us.
Rachelle White
08/06/2022
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
The Eagle Ridge Ryan Homes experience has been very welcoming, professional, accommodating, and flexible. My first impression was the warm and friendly welcome from Casey Divine. She was so helpful in answering questions about the building process from start to send. She went above and beyond in accommodating my schedule and always responded in a timely manner. What a great way to begin and experience the Ryan Homes building adventure! I was also impressed with the Eagle Ridge location. At is conveniently located near interstate 90 and the Turnpike. Close to shopping, historical and quaint downtown Amherst , health care facilities, safety departments, and 10 minutess to the lake and beach. Perfect location! Looking forward to working closely with the other members of the team. Rachelle White
Noah Harouny
08/03/2022
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
My wife and I did not think it was possible for us to be building our first home at a young age! The process seemed intimidating at first, but thanks to Geoffrey Bailey he put us at ease and has been helping us through this whole process. We also had some good laughs throughout our experience so far!
Charles Tench
07/30/2022
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
I like it here, having a few issue's like wrong floors but not an issue as long as they fix it. If you don't like the traffic your in the wrong state and there's multiple exits and entrances look at your map's. And as far as put too close together you had an option to by a corner lot? Some of these complaints are a joke and a few a real issue's. Stop crying over the little thing's cause other places are worse abs Some people don't have it as good. Give them time to fix any issue's abs grow up.
Maria A
07/06/2022
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
We’ve had a 5 star experience with Ryan homes. I was going to save my review until closing day, but Casey Devine has been so professional & helpful during the home build process that we started June 14th. She’s everything that I expected from a New home Sales Rep, Thank you Casey! From our Loan Officer Jamilah Hamdan & the Project Mgr. John Petrus, whom we just met with today we’re very pleased. I’m hoping that once our home is complete, we won’t have any issues. I’ll write an update upon completion. I wanted to add an update to my review it’s August 14th. John our Project Mgr., has been excellent with updating us on what’s next, sending pictures, asking if we have any questions. So far, everything has been on schedule for the dates he’s given us. It’s October 10th and everything is going well, no negatives to report. John Petrus has been awesome sending the progress photos and we’ve driven to the community a few times and loved how the home is coming along. They’ve sold a lot of lots since August and new homes are going up each week. Jamilah H, responds to any questions that we have. Everything is good at this time. I’ll update at closing. It’s November 9th and we closed on our new home today. I have nothing negative to say at all, things went according to plan. The walkthrough had a few minor issues that have all been addressed. I’m hoping that we don’t have any major issues after moving in. Overall, this was a great experience. John, I can’t say enough about your professionalism during this home building experience, thank you! David & Maria A!
Angel Andersen
07/06/2022
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
I love my Ryan Homes Townhome! The whole buying experience was great from my awesome sales rep Will to my mortgage team at NVR, Matt and Ashley. Also I have had a great experience with Eric and warranty team as well. I have been in my home almost a year and I couldn't be happier! Plus the location is awesome, just minutes away from Hudson & Cuyahoga Falls and Route 8!
R. C.
06/30/2022
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
I'm a first time home buyer and new to the experience. So far, it's going great from the loan approval and mortgage to seeing my home being built. I started with Ingrid, so sweet and helpful to Victoria, NVR loan officer, and with the construction supervisor. They all have been wonderful and very detailed. I can't forget about Ashley Damschen who has been explaining the building of my new home and patient with me. They offered great locations to choose from in building my home and that is awesome.
melissa sudol
06/29/2022
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
Our home has not been built yet as we are in beginning stages. However Jennifer has been amazing. Keeping us in the loop. She has been so sweet listening to my husband go back and forth with colors, flooring, paint etc. Her customer service is top knotch. She is welcoming and always there when we have questions. This process has been smooth so far. Ryan homes is making me feel at ease with buying and building our home. The property at eagle landing is so nice, super friendly neighborhood as we have drove through multiple times just to make sure before we signed. Even after signing too. I'm excited to see our home go from dirt to fabulous. I hope this helps someone else trying to decide if it's the right thing for them too
Rosemary Steinbrook
06/22/2022
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
Mark, our salesperson, was and is so kind and understanding! He’s very thorough about all the details we need to know! He even answered my call when he was on vacation! Cassie, our loan officer, is just as great! She helped us make a plan for our loan. She gave us options that would help keep money in our pocket, or lower our monthly mortgage payment! We are very happy with everything so far! We can wait to break ground on our new home!!
Marisa Linthicum
06/04/2022
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
The team at highpointe estates; Lee, Derek, and Amy, were nothing short of amazing. They worked so hard to deliver an exceptional, beautiful home. Kept us up to date every week with how our house was coming along. We couldn’t of asked for a more beautiful home to start our family in
Felipe Quartieri
05/15/2022
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
So far a great experience we are having with Ryan Homes in eagle landing, we liked the way they let you choose the home models, when it is your turn on the wait-list you are sure they will build what you choose. Thanks to Jennifer that is doing a great job in this community, we are receiving weekly updates and this makes us really excited to move in as soon as possible.
Cesar
03/02/2022
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
First of all, Geoff amazing job, we couldn't be more comfortable in all this nerve racking process, he answer everyone of our questions (more than once) he explained every step of the process with details. So far so good.
Vicki Lange
02/24/2022
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
We are so excited! Jennifer has been a dream! She has taken every step to explain and share information,anwser any and all of our questions. We would recommend Ryan Homes to anyone looking for a new home to look into Ryan Homes!
Tammy Perry
02/23/2022
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
We were experiencing nightmare encounters with some of the other local home builders--to the point where we almost gave up on purchasing a new home temporarily. Until, one day, I was making my final stop at Cypress Preserve and Ashley Damschen gave me a card and scheduled an appointment. We hesitantly returned two weeks later, but before too long, our faith in home-buying was renewed. Joseph Rao was both professional and authentic. He was completely transparent. My husband is a doubting Thomas for his every dollar. However, shockingly, Joseph was able to easily sale us a beautiful home on one of the most beautiful lots in our neighborhood. If you know my penny-pinching husband, this is a feat that commends accolades for Joseph and his awesome team at Cypress Preserve. Keep up the great work!
Windell Rucker Jr INSS300
01/06/2022
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
Can I say this has been the most wonderful experience in the world for me and fiancé first time home buyers Ryan Homes is the Best if live in PA area or thinking about moving to the PA area High Point Estates with a one acre lot is the best Ryan homes site there is best quality there is the construction manager Lee is phenomenal and the sales rep Amy is wonderful she’s the best in the world awesome teamwork truly phenomenal Also NVR was wonderful as well ask for Samantha and Malcolm 🙌🏾🙏🏾💪🏾🎉🎊🍾🥂🌟
Amit Chatterjee
12/17/2021
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
They are the builders. Ground breaking is planned for end of January 2022. The experience so far, working with the sales person, has been outstanding. Our contact Ramsey Wellman is a true professional and a joy to work with. He has accomodated all our request and available round the clock to answer all our queries and make great recommendations as often as needed. We look forward to a great experience throughout the journey. The Villages at Quarry in East Canton, Ohio is in an excellent setting with world class golf course and looking forward to our next home in this outstanding golf community.
prillyja
09/16/2021
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
Ryan Homes always puts out a good product that I can appreciate.....practical layouts designed with you in mind and two thumbs up for their attention to detail. The properties at Hartland are no different and of the two models I saw the Seneca stood out for me. The community is homely and quite inviting. I am quite pleased with their representatives too who are knowledgeable and quite professional. Go see what they have to offer!
Rita Kimbrough
08/31/2021
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
This is my first home purchase, Terry and Andre have been very helpful in updating and educating me about the process. Communication has been great, they respond to emails and phone calls quick. I cannot wait to move into my new home.
Heather RT
06/23/2021
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
Kuba, our sales representative, has been amazing every step of the way. He answers every question and is always available when we need him. So far the process of building a home with Ryan homes has been easy and stress free.
Shawana Briggs
06/10/2021
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
The area is peaceful. In this community, you'll meet amazing people, see wild life like deers, wild turkey, blue and red birds. The community will not have street lights which means you'll always be able to see the stars at night. The space in between neighbors is good.
April Hudgins -LABOR-
05/28/2021
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
Patrick Addington of Ryan Homes is excellent with his customer Services skills that help us step by step to find our forever home. Also thanks to Jessica Stroble helping us to stay on track they are both awesome.
True
05/15/2021
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
OVERALL great home, love the layout and the colors. Jennifer is also EXCELLENT, great representative. But, Future buyers make sure to check everything before moving in. From the toilet paper roll to the foot boards under the kitchen counters. They run through the jobs, DETAILS are skipped. When you purchase a brand new home, you expect to live comfortably for the first couple years. Been here a couple months and have had multiple complaints. My home started getting built in November, I moved in March. After all that time you’d believe it be perfect but it was not. DETAILS DETAILS DETAILS
Alicia Hurd
04/07/2021
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
My Husband & I are beyond pleased with the service we’ve experienced from Ryan Homes! We are excited about building our Dream Home. Our Sales Rep., Derek J. has truly exceeded our expectations with his patience & wisdom alone. We’ve also had a great experience with their mortgage company NVR through their loan originator, Hanny A. We are still in the beginning stages & waiting on the underwriting process now but I have faith in this company continuing their superb service. We are also First Time Homebuyers!!
Rob Lingle
02/17/2021
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
We worked with Derek at Ryan Homes Estates at Hampton Place in North Ridgeville, Ohio. The experience was awesome, Derek is super knowledgeable, patient, and a true partner. I feel he was an advocate for us. I was amazed at how much knowledge Derek had on the house, trim options, build process, development, etc. I don’t think there was a single question Derek could not answer on the spot. The overall process was smooth and easy!
Adrienne Milburn
02/16/2021
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
My husband and I came into the Ryan homes office with a general idea of what we wanted in a new home. Patrick (sales rep) was extremely helpful in making that idea come to life! He is very knowledgeable and friendly and I am so excited that he helped get us into the home we wanted on the lot we wanted!
Donna Kaiser
01/19/2021
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
Working with Dave and Joe on my build made what could have been an overwhelming experience very calm. Both of them were very responsive to emails, texts and phone calls, taking the time to answer questions in detail. I was kept informed of the upcoming steps to take as well as the phases of construction as they happened. Even after I moved in they've kept in touch just in case I needed anything, despite their crazy schedules. My home is everything I expected and I'm sure to be very happy here. I couldn't have asked for two better professionals to work with!
Stelin Vedrine
08/19/2020
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
First time home buyer here and I must say it is a very great experience. Ashely Damschen Is the best ever she’s very helpful and very Communicative. I couldn’t ask for a better sales rep. Our dream home is still in the process of being built but I love the whole process along with the community we can’t wait to move it.
Katherine Zambrano
06/03/2020
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
We recently took the step to purchase a new home from Ryan Homes and we are so excited for this journey. Ashely Damschen has been assisting us through this process and she is a delight to work with. Very professional and responsive. Part of our decision to purchase her was because of how informative and pleasant she is. I definitely recommend this community!
Juan Carlos Contin
03/12/2020
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
Been working with Ally on our new purchase and is been delightful to work with her. we have been looking at several communities and decided for Cypress Preserve and I think that in part was for the treatment from Ally and the team of Ryan homes. We just finish the initial process so we will see how it goes. hopefully we get the same experience form the builder's team.
Lynda Erbrick
02/27/2020
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
Ryan Homes has been wonderful to deal with. Ashley Damschen was warm and welcoming and answered all our questions. She even stayed late so we could see the model home again! The community beach entry pool and playground are Awsome and the planned walking trails will be incredible. I can't wait to move into our new home.